or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (427)
Sort by:
Susan A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2014
Enjoyable

good internet, comfortable roon, helpful staff
9.7
I was only there for one night however it was a good place to stay. Free shuttle outside the door to the Kowloon Airport Express station. Easy access to the MTR too.
Xiao F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Always happy to be here

Accessible, mid-tier, convenience
8
I'd stayed in Park Hotel at least 4-5 times. This is a mid-tier 4 star hotel located at Tsim Sha Tsui (nearer to Tsim Sha Tsui East). It's around 5-10mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui train station. If you take the airport express train, just hop on K4 shuttle bus from Kowloon station and it will bring you right in front of the hotel. The hotel is a 10 mins walk from Hung Hom, where major concerts are held. We didnt try the hotel F&B as it's easy to get food around the hotel. The only gripe is that the air con can get a bit too cold even after we adjusted it to near 27-28 degree. One good thing is that the hotel now offers free WiFi in the room. I'll most probably stay here again when I visit Hong Kong
Clement C. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Good location in bustling Tsim Sha Tsui

Location is great, in the heart of shopping area, room is of decent size.
7
Size of the room was good, larger than most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Hotel is clean. Hotel is not far from Tsim Sha Tsui station but can feel a bit farther because of the crowd.
Tara N. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Ideal for a weekend getaway to HK mainland

Price, cleanliness, room size
7.3
If you are interested in spending the majority of your time on HK Mainland, then this is a great spot to base yourself from. Easy access to train station (5 min walk) to reach Mongkok and the older areas of Hong Kong. The island is only one train stop away, however taking taxi's back and forth is time consuming and expensive.
Ryutaro A. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2014
very convenient location

convenient location, room size, cleanliness
8
Teh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great, and very satisfied

We we're being greeted with good service, concierge n was given an upgraded room. Very satisfied!
8.3
Fabulous n worth for money.
Federico S. Solo travelers Italy, March 23, 2014
Central hotel, standard room, small bathroom

location,
4.7
Danica Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Always my first choice

Location, cleaniness and value for money
8
The hotel staff upgraded my room to suite when I decided not to wait for the room which have large bed. I liked the room very much.
Benjamin F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
overpriced and under enjoyable

location, and not much else
6
It was fine, the bed was too hard, the room was big, but not comfortable, and the view was nice from the window. It was overpriced.
Alison T. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Good location good prices

Location food staff
10
Very good food at the buffet breakfast, but was not included in the deal. Reasonable rates through an Agoda deal. Could not get the same deàl for a second night though and had to pay an extra $55Aud for the second night. Would stay there again. Very organised with airport transfers. Staff we're very helpful and knew about transport, times for local and intercountry travel( China & Macau). Have written more than 50 words and cannot submit this form!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03