Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 728 reviews

2811 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (728)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2016
Location
4.3
Location good. Room have smell and face towel only provided for 1st day chevk in. Room rate includive 2pcs complementary laundry service everyday, however cannot find laundry bag in thd room.
Report this review
Nishanth N. Families with young children India, April 22, 2016
good stay
6
nice location.
Report this review
Anik R. Families with young children India, April 16, 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
6
Hotel is really well placed, within few mins of walking distance to almost everything around. Check in and out were fast and efficient. Staff were helpful and courteous. Overall a lovely stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Bernard A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2016
Park Hotel
5.7
Location of hotel great for shopping, travel and restaurants
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Location, location, location
6.7
great location, very clean and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Angie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Excellent!!!
6.7
Comes with free smartphone for calls and internet connection, awesome!!!
Report this review
Angie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Excellent!!!
6.7
Comes with free smartphone for calls and internet connection, awesome!!!
Report this review
Dennis O. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Reception manager(female) needs to be replace
3
We booked through agoda for our booking for my family including 2 kids. There was no option in agoda if we prefer smoking or non smoking floor. Since we brought along kids we would like to be in non smoking floor. The reception manager continuously insists that we did not asked for non smoking floor. We argued until they upgrade us to a room in a non smoking flr
Report this review
Dennis O. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Reception manager(female) needs to be replace
3
We booked through agoda for our booking for my family including 2 kids. There was no option in agoda if we prefer smoking or non smoking floor. Since we brought along kids we would like to be in non smoking floor. The reception manager continuously insists that we did not asked for non smoking floor. We argued until they upgrade us to a room in a non smoking flr
Report this review
Saravana K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
Good stay
6.3
Decent hotel at the best location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4774 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02