Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 613 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (613)
Sort by:
Rajneesh A. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Good location

location,cleanliness and service
7.7
Suman K. Families with young children India, June 21, 2015
My Hongkong tour

Hotel location is good , near to MTR station and shopping area .
6
I had pleasant stay but I am not satisfied with room . The room is very small (numbered 1118) and suppocative. When I requested to change the room , they asked for room upgrades and additional charges. I did not get the same room what they display in website . I paid 270 sgd per day , but the room was not at all satisfying . I hope , you will take this feedback seriously and please don't misguide travelers in booking rooms on your hotel . Breakfast quality was average , nothing great . I will not consider Park hotel next time I visit Hongkong .
Herry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Value for Money - Good Location

Location is good, Clean, Near to MTR and Shopping area
9
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
should check the electrical items more frequent. t

location. service. friendly staff
8
Comfortable
Jayfiem J. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Value for Money

Location, clean and helpful staff
8
Value for money, good location (near mrt), accessible to and from airport, very helpful staff esp Ken of concierge. Near shops. We arrived early, 12 noon, weren't allowed to check-in early even I told them that my wife not feeling well. Told to follow up and go back around 2pm. Ate outside and came back 1:30pm, was told to wait for 10 mins and they will call us on the lobby. 20 mins had past but no call yet, followed up 1:50pm and the check in staff was shocked that we are not checked in yet. Seems forgot about us. Can't rate food, as we didn't ate at the hotel.
Liv W. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
It was great!

1.Location 2.price 3.Smart phone provided
9
It's my fifth visit to hk and tried staying at many different hotel in hk before. I really enjoyed my stay at Park hotel and would come and again if i visit hk again. Firstly the price was reasonable as conpare to many 4star hotel. We went to hongkong in a family group of 5 adults and 2 baby.i requested for a baby cot and baby bathing tub for my 8mos baby.(yes its provided). The hotel front desk and service staff are all very service oriented. The location of the hotel was great! The hotel provide 1 mobile per room with local calls and unlimited data. All of us connect thru hotspot tethering on the go! Just out of the hotel you can find food, massage parlour, 7-11..etc and walk along 1 or 2 street across can find sasa and some shop for shopping. Its walking distance to many places avenue of stars and canton road filled with the busy streets and big malls. Actually we walk from our hotel to temple street and MongKok which took us like 30mins but we find it more interesting then taking mtr becos along the way we get to shop and see, feel hongkong! But hongkong is a small island tho, bring a stroller for baby can be tricky to some places(but we are fine and overcome all of it)...
Seong B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Great location hotel

Strategic location where MTR and shopping area just around the corner. But one thing is the room carpet need to clean as my kid sat on the carpet and got bitten by bugs.
8.7
Very pleasant overall.
Seong B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Strategic location with shops around the corner

Great location. The room is consider spacious enough for family of four like me. The hotel provide free mobile phone so that you can go around Hong Kong without lost.
8.7
Pleasant stay and will come back to this hotel again.
Kunal M. Families with young children India, June 7, 2015
fantastic and clean hotel

great location
9
Good
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Hong Kong Holiday

Location to TST MRT. Food is all around hotel. Looks clean.
6.3
The family room is just a normal room with two double beds. Felt claustrophobic in the small room with just a foot wide of spacing to walk from entrance to room windows. There is a very small table which does not even allow a full sized luggage bag to be placed fully open. And there is no space on the floor to open the full sized luggage either. The air con mysteriously turns hot during the night(even though the setting still shows 22degC), and each time I woke up feeling warm enough to kick away the blancket, also the aircon fan is too loud for a good night sleep. The TV channels are pathetically few, nothing much to watch. The free TIME magazines is a great past-time in-lieu of the lousy TV channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08