Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
678 reviews

2738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (678)
Sort by:
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8.7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Report this review
Phaendin C. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Report this review
Liu A. Families with young children China, January 16, 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Report this review
Fredrik T. Families with young children Sweden, January 10, 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9.7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Report this review
Dancelina M. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2015
Accomodating staff

clean rooms, nice concierge, courteous staff
7.7
We will stay here again.
Report this review
Anthony L. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Our December getaway in the shopping city

Proximity, value for money, large rooms
7.7
We have enjoyed our stay because of the clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel is very close to the Church and the shopping district
Report this review
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2015
maybe in next occation can give a promotion price

best location, many food around and also shopping places
9.3
Very nice and confortable during after back from going around hongkong
Report this review
Angela K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Satisfactory

Location, clean, staff service good
9.3
Report this review
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2015
good hotel

location
10
very nice, close to everywhere
Report this review
Joanne T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Centrally located with great connectivity

Transfers were great. The free airport express stopped right at the doorstep, making it really convenient for us to do our transfers. The mobile device packed with data that they loaned us was a bonus
8.7
Comfortable, warm and welcoming.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4643 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04