Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile Circuit Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 478 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (478)
Sort by:
Chia S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
very spacious and nice hotel

friendly staff, free room upgrade, free smartphones
7.7
very close to shopping area, 4-5 min walking distance to MTR station. very comfortable. free smartphones , unlimited calls to USA, Singapore ! Nice!
Report this review
Milded G. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2015
Great Stay

Location, customer service, room cleanliness
9.3
It was a great stay, will recommend to friends. Very good location!
Report this review
Ahmad B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
very good hotel. staff are excellent

location, cleanliness andnice staff
8.3
good
Report this review
Daphne T. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2015
Great location and friendly staff!

Location, Friendliness of staff, Comfy beds
8
The curtains in the bathroom had a stench of perspiration and there was an occasional strand of hair or two in the towels provided. The spread of the breakfast buffet was sufficient and the food was delicious although it was quite pricey. The location was great as it was only took less than 5min to walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. We were pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of the hotel staff when we came back to the hotel room to find a box of macarons and a card for my aunt. It was her birthday and I thought that it was really sweet of the staff to take notice. The bellboys at the lobby were very proactive in helping guests deal with their heavy luggage and overall, I'm very impressed by the hospitality of the hotel staff.
Report this review
Dennis U. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2015
Awesome

Accommodating, fast, responsible &friendly staff. Very good rooms and accessibility. A Three person bedroom suites me.
9.3
Excellent... Hope next time they offer Three person Unit with free breakfast option when we make our choices at Agoda. We have to be charge a separate higher rate for breakfast since it was not inclusive in our Unit.
Report this review
Casandra L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2015
Great location and big clean room

Big room and toilet, clean and comfortable bed and carpet, convenient location in Tsim Sha Tsui
8.3
Check in and out was fast. Chamber maid service was good. Clean bathroom and carpet everyday. Room was big for HK standard. MTR is about 10mins walk away with many shops and eateries. Airport express shuttle bus stops right in front of the hotel. Very convenient especially when we needed to transport 5 bags of luggages. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Teodoro L. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2015
Well worth the repeat stay

Friendly staff, good service and reliable wifi and handy phone
8.7
It was a very good stay for us. Our first time stay was cut short due to a pressing emergency back home. The hotel graciously gave us a refund after commiserating with our situation. We fulfilled our promise to come back and this we did for a 4-day stay. The service was very good and staff all friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and clean. Housekeeping does a very good job. Small amenities all complete from toiletries to slippers to complimentary water but what takes the cake is the free use of handy phone. Really came in very useful. Definitely will go back again for our next trip.
Report this review
Sabestian N. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great hotel at a affordable price

Location is good and nice food around the corner
7
Great hotel with special phone located in the hotel room for the guest to use.
Report this review
Arthur D. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2015
Hotel's location is excellent.

Location, food available nearby, easy transpo.
8.3
Report this review
Teong W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Excellent service and the environment is clean!👍

Wifi speed😂
9.3
3daya
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07