or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (367)
Sort by:
Ooi A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good

1, The room was big enough and comfortable. 2,good location and just few minutes walk to the subway and shopping and eating area. 3, Price is valueable
8
We had a very happy stay in this hotel,will book again this hotel when i come back to Hong kong.
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very convenient ,good location n staff friendly

Very convenient ,good location n staff friendly
9
Good.. Enjoy n love the location.. Very convenient n staff friendly
Lorraine E. Families with older children South Africa, February 3, 2014
Easy access to everything!

Upgrade, Staff, Location
6.7
Staff were extremely helpful and understanding. They upgraded me to a much better room as the standard superior room is extremely small, dark and dingy with no views. When I was moved to a better room, I found this to be chalk and cheese. The double bed twin room was neat and very comfortable. I found it easy to find my way around from the hotel as the harbour is a stones throw away and the streets behind and around the hotel has many small quaint affordable merchandise. Yes, I would stay in the Park Hotel again, but not in the superior room. A* staff!
Indah Y. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
totally great..

good location, friendly and helpfull staffs and nice decoration
8.7
It was a great experience staying at Park Hotel. The Hotel was fully booked at the time we checked in, they upgraded us a suite room for free.. and we are very thankful of it due to we were traveling with two kids (an 8 years old boy and a 3 years old girl). The room is so big, with a pleasant dining room and bath room with a bath tube on it. The bathroom was quite big. It's really ok to accommodate children. The room is city view, it's very nice to see the surroundings specially during evening. We can see the city light from our room. The hotel has a very good location, near MTR station and buss stop. Easy to find out foods also, some of them open for 24 hours.
Shawn B. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable

Great location, attentive staff, large room
6.3
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Shawn B. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Comfortable

Great location, attentive staff, large room
6.3
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Wei Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2014
comfortable

clean rooms, good location
8.3
Arsenio C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

centrally located, easy access to airport, big room
8.7
nice hotel with no problem encountered , hotel is located within the city and easily accessible to all.
Budsapakorn K. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
At Tsim Sha Tsui

Big room, clean , easy access
7.3
Big room and clean 5minutes from MRT 10 minute to bus stop of Airport bus if we have many luggages it terrible So we must take taxi
Jacksen H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
not that clean, spacious and centrally located

Centrally located, close to retail shopping and foods
7.3
It was alright , room was not that clean, found a cockroach crawling on the tables .. Other than that, location was quite good easy to get food and plenty of shopping to do around the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PubPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03