or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (531)
Sort by:
Loo L. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2014
3nites at Park Hotel

Friendly staff, Airport Express, walking distance to Science Center
7.3
Nice stay at the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Lydia N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Great stay!

Great location, Helpful staff and Clean
8
Even for just one night, we found the staff very helpful. Comfortable stay and safe leaving luggage at the concierge.
Bak H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
reasonable or ok for couple n family

decent hotel , friendly n helpful staff
6.3
Not bad......
Wei Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Great Location & Friendly Staffs

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
Our stay at the hotel was very good, indeed exceeded our expectation. Location is very central and easy to move around. Hotel staff service was excellent with a very helpful front desk. The rooms was clean and spacious. Beds and pillows were the right firmness for us. Overall a well recommended hotel to stay in for the future.
Randall F. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Strategic Location

Accomodating staff, Clean Room, Prompt Service
9.7
We enjoyed. We appreciate the good customer service.
Irvanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Comfort for family stay

location, transportation, comfort
7.3
if you go around Tsim Tsha Suit, this is the right place to stay
Ivy N. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
Great location and fantabulous service

Walking distance to MTR, shopping and food available right downstairs, great service
8.3
The Hotel's tired looking rooms can be easily compromised with their excellent service. Room Reservations team was prompt in responding to my queries and requests. Hotel has also arranged a complimentary birthday cake for my Dad, a very nice gesture indeed. A pleasant stay for both young and old.
Michael B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
it was good

near shopping area n mrt
6.3
well the area was good but the hotel cleanness r standard while the room so small and the price are too expensive
Yuen P. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2014
Good location in Hong Kong

Good services, best location and clean
9.7
It was my birthday and hotel was generous to surprise me with a small birthday cake and room upgrade to a suite. Thank you and it's great being your hotel frequent customer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01