Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier King Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drinks Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (406)
Sort by:
Aw E. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Holiday in HK

Convenient, comfort and in the heart of shopping area.
8.3
2 nites, booked 3 nites but stay only 2, cause spend 1 nite in Macau.
Natalia T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
A very reasonable price with good location

Reasonable price, Good location, Good service
9
The hotel has two entrances, which were one of my favorite. I could go from the other entrance and reached Avenue of Stars very close. Or to the other entrance and strolled around the fashion alleys. You'll get anything you need very easy by staying here. Nathan Road, Canton Road and Avenue of Stars are within walking distance. Tsim Tsa Tshui MTR is only 3 minutes walk and you could go to anywhere in Hong Kong. The room smells nice, relaxing. The towels are soft, the beds are comfortable. The staff are very helpful, especially the concierge staff. They moved very quick to respond to your need. Love my stay here! Should come back for my next visit.
Trista M. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Supachai C. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Margaret T. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2014
Excellent location

1) Excellent location 2) Size of the room is considered 'big' compared to other hotels in HK 3) Room is clean
7.7
Excellent stay. Have been staying at Park Hotel every time I travelled to Hong Kong. Love the location. Many restaurants & shops outside the hotel.
Irwan L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good location

Good location, free wifi in room,
8
It was good. The location is in tsim sha tsui. It has 2 entrance. Main entrance (lobby) and another exit to shopping street where you walk a little more then you'll find innisfree, nature republic, SaSa, etc. If you riding taxi please make sure to be dropped off in front of main entrance because another exit is too crowded and if you bring your luggage you could get hit by car. The room is too small which my dad couldn't stand it so he ask the staff to upgrade our room which I'm so thankful because not only room gets bigger but the bed is softer.
Woo H. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Good location

Good location, Enough room space, valueable price
9
Yewei Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2014
decent hotel

location and comfort
8
Decent location about 10min walk to both exit b2 of tst or p3 of tst east MTR Hotel is not new but the staff made up for it
Nattaporn R. Families with older children Thailand, July 21, 2014
Clean, spacious room.

Spacious, clean room, nice location
8.3
I booked for the triple room. The room looked as if it was designed to put in one single bed and one double bed perfectly! The room was clean, the beds were comfort. Bathroom facilities were nice. Good location, almost 1 km, though walkable, to the nearest MTR station at which PCCW shop located just in front of it (tsim tsa tsui station). Don't forget to visit Charlie Brown cafe which is just opposite to the hotel.
Isabel L. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great location but bad comfort

Great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Great Wifi.
6.3
We were delighted to see many shops around when we reached the hotel. We checked in and went up to our room. The hotel gave us a right-turn corner room and when we stepped into the room, we notice the toilet was designed for handicapped. We assumed that it must be for those physically disabled. We were upset as we booked a superior room through online. But, we decided to let it go since we are only here for a night. It did not stop there. In the first few hours in the room after checking in, the lights in the room start to flicker. We thought it was a technical issue. Then it became worst when the table lamp goes off by itself. The room light system was controlled by one technical board beside the bed, and nobody went to touch it. We decided to give a call to the front desk, and a housekeeper came up first and later on, a manager brought a technician up to check. The technician checked and say it was now okay. When we came back after our shopping-dinner time, we decided to rest in the hotel before carrying on with our night in Hongkong. When we were watching tv together, suddenly we heard a woman talking in Cantonese. We realized that the hotel radio was turned on by itself again. We decided to ignore it, but it came back again with the button sound from the technical board. We were frightened a little, and decided to call the manager again. And she brought 2 technicians with her. They checked and told us it was settled. We wanted to change room but decided to forgo since we are staying for a night only. The night went deeper and the lights problem happened again when it suddenly turned on by itself. The worst came when suddenly the fire alarm light went on by itself where it could not be controlled by anyone physically. My family was disturbed in our sleep but because we were too tired, we ignored it further again. In overall, we were below satisfied with our one night stay. We hoped that the hotel will do something with their technical problem. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03