or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold Bar
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference Room Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s) Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 347
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (384)
Sort by:
Jeannie N. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Hotel is good, the location is best.

location
9.7
Wariya P. Families with older children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location for the transportation

Location Room Bed
9
Very good
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Basic hotel for work trip but fall short for vacat

Centralized location, close to museum and shopping
6.7
It was a very basic room, came way short of what they represented on their web site. I is ok for basic night of sleep and not much else. Not bad for value, but there are better alternative.
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
We had a great time

Location cleanliness and good service
9.3
We enjoyed the shopping area of tsimtsasui with the convenience of a nice hotel service
Dayang R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
near shopping centre

nice view,clean and comfort
6.7
average, need to improve your check-in service
Rames R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
central location

near to waterfront, night market and mrt
6
stay was ok, booked family room for 4 people, but the two queen bed, look more like extended,single bed that can fit one person only. no swimming pool, look more like 3 star hotel with entrance in back alley.no value for money.
Yu L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Great location

Location - lots of restaurants near by (hao fook road), a high-end chinese restaurant and bar infront of the hotel. A juice bar beside the hotel. Comfortable room and easy access via MTR, bus or tax
7.3
Good. Check out was fast. Delayed in our check in as our room (triple sharing) was not ready at 1.30pm. Went and had lunch, room still not available and told to wait till 4pm. Truly not acceptable and was given a 'premier room' at Level 7 at 3.10pm. However, the front office staff was apologetic for the delayed. Room was spacious and comfortable. The nespreso machine is a bonus!
Arunya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2014
Very nice hotel in a superb location.

Location, easy access to public transport, comfortable room.
8
Its always very nice to stay in this hotel. I am a frequent customer and Park hotel is always my hotel of choice whenever I'm in HongKong
Ooi A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good

1, The room was big enough and comfortable. 2,good location and just few minutes walk to the subway and shopping and eating area. 3, Price is valueable
8
We had a very happy stay in this hotel,will book again this hotel when i come back to Hong kong.
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very convenient ,good location n staff friendly

Very convenient ,good location n staff friendly
9
Good.. Enjoy n love the location.. Very convenient n staff friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main Entrance at Granvile CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Main EntrancePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - DeluxePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuperiorPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness CentrePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Conference RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature Drink(s)Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08