Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 518 reviews

2823 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (518)
Sort by:
Chatchawan W. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2016
OK
5.3
Room is OK
Report this review
Chatchawan W. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2016
Good Location
4
Good Location , Room is OK
Report this review
Mun W. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2016
Comfortable Stay
6.3
The Deluxe Family Room is comfortable for my family of four. It is relatively spacious and clean. Amenities were adequate and replenished daily. Location is close to MTR, shopping centres, and within walking distance to the Garden of Stars (TST Promenade).
Report this review
Somchat C. Families with older children Thailand, March 1, 2016
Very Impressed in most aspects

1. Location.2. Wifi. 3. Tourist mobile
9
This is not my first time in Park Hotel. But this time, I am very impressed with the improvement in many aspects: the wifi in room, the mobile for tourist to carry out during trip, the new interior in room.
Report this review
Ma. O. Families with older children Philippines, February 28, 2016
Value for Money
5.7
This is our third time to stay here, and it never dissapoints! Clean rooms and staff members are very accomodating. Location is very good as MTR is just a few meters away and the Airport Express Bus stops right in front of the hotel! Good restaurants are within walking distance. A Catholic Church is just a few minutes walk. Will surely stay here again next time.
Report this review
Anne T. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2016
Unexpected
6.3
I super love my stay here. After the tours you'll really feel the comfortablity & convenience that park hotel is giving to it's guest. Highly recommended. I will still stay again here if i'll go back to hongkong
Report this review
Fauzan W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Good location

best location, near restaurant, near MTR station
6.3
Good for all family
Report this review
Veerayut S. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2015
Value for money hotel

Good location and clean
7.3
Report this review
Leay C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Overall room okay except toilet lighting blinking

Location , food & friendly receptions
7.7
4 nights
Report this review
Engelbert P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Comfortable and Accessible for family getaways.

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
8
Very Good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4782 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Plus RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Granville CircuitPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marlgold BarPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Signature DrinksPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe QueenPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family TriplePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Plus FamilyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier KingPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuitePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy SmartphonePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05