Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Nusa Dua Bali

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
701 reviews

467 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2011
Good service and big room

value for money
8.3
i stayed there for 10 nights with suite room. not much time inside the hotel but evrything seemed cool. good 24-hour service and fresh air from the bay are quite possitive points. similar breakfast should be improved.
Report this review
Li X. Business travelers China, July 24, 2011
Good view but small rooms

View is really good
6.3
room is too small for a name of deluxe. it seems like a servant's room for the suits next door. and the location is a little bit far from the foot of hill. however, the view is really good.
Report this review
Rostam E. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2011
Nice Hotel

Clean Room
5.3
Clean Room, nice swimming pool, but less in services and foods variant
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Tanjung Benoa, you can do some adrenaline water sports there
Report this review
Lukas L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2011
Great hotel but far from beach

Nice place
10
nice hotel which we go there with families and we took a suite 2 rooms that we could cook just pay more for the gas it's very cheap. and our sons could swim which there two swimming pools, one in the top floor with nice panoramic and another in the first floor with clean water and cool. try its and feel !
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel which we go there with families and we took a suite 2 rooms that we could cook just pay more for the gas it's very cheap. And our sons could swim which there two swimming pools, one in the top floor with nice panoramic and another in the first floor with clean water and cool. Try its and feel !
Report this review
Wen J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2011
Relaxing but far away from town

2 swimming pools, roof top coffee house
7.7
hotel staffs greet with smile. we are a group of 14 person. reception staff handle it very professional and fast. all our request such as double/twin bed configure are fulfill. few of us check out early in the morning 6am, hotel even prepared packed breakfast! this hotel suitable for relaxing. it far away from town / tourist spots. if you would like to spend some relax time in hotel and near to airport. it it perfect choice!
Report this review
Kurniawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2011
tranquil place to stay

nice pool and resto
6.7
nice stayed there, far from crowd, perfect for couple and family but not recommend for young crowd people
Report this review
Fika S. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Minimalist, Clean ( on the outside), small

Good view from the restaurant.
4
I stayed at Swiss-belhotel for 1 night at the deluxe room. I wasn't impressed with the hotel, but if you want to have a better experience than mine in swiss belhotel bay view, you can try the suites room. The Room ( Deluxe ): The view from the room is 80 cm full panel window, over looking a land/bay view but this view is obstructed by 3 Air Conditioners compressor. Practically speaking my view is 3 Aircon compressor. Facility/Equipment in the room : For a business single traveler, I think the room is good enough, not for Bali tourist though. The room is equipped with a comfortable kingsize bed, an outdated 21" TV ( they should change for LCD/plasma for the least . A free wifi with no signal bar from the room. There are basic toiletries equipment and supplies provided but no hairdryers for the ladies. Cleaniness : It was clean at the first glance on the outside. Only when we reach the toilets, there is still used crumpled towels left behind from previous guest. I did also find unfinished cupnoodles and other packages mixed together with used towel. But since we checked in at 1 a.m and we checked out at 6.00 A.M, we closed one eyes and just put the unpleasant items aside. Breakfast : It is relaxing to be sitting on the roof top restaurant over looking the vast land view. The food is poor. Only the ommelet pass the bar.
Report this review
Hengky H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2011
Overall a pretty nice stay

Nice, spacious rooms
9.7
overall it was a nice stay. the rooms were spacious, well maintained. the breakfast location was superb, with an up in the hill view. the location was quite far from tourist's attraction, but with rented car, it wasn't really a problem. overall, we enjoy our stay in swiss belhotel.
Report this review
Stefanov A. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2011
We would love to stay again

clean, great view
7.3
swisbel is a great hotel. we really enjoy our stay. the hotel is very clean, breakfast is just ok. It's not the best location, but for the price like this, you won't find any other hotel as cheap and comfortable as swissbel
Report this review
Stefanov A. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2011
Small Rooms, but Clean and Ok

Hotel looks new and clean
6.7
We decided to stay at swisbel, since we get promotion price and it's quite worth it. But the room is a bit too small. But it's not really a big deal since the hotel itself is very clean, and also the room. The breakfast not taste really great, just ok.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 467 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Nusa Dua Bali BaliPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Top swimming poolPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - hill top ball roomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - KitchenPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - dining room of the suitePark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - main living room of the suitePark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Bali Bay View Suites and Villas buildingPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ocean Board Meeting roomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Sky Terrace RestaurantPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Top Swimming PoolPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ground PoolPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bali Ratu SpaPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Dining at VillaPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Suite Apartment Three BedroomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Suite Apartment Two BedroomPark Hotel Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06