or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Zen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Zen
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Li H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good clean efficient business class hotel

Near Tsukiji market if u want to visit early am; Nearby train transportation, great tokyo view from hotel
7.3
Good - most times out of hotel anyway; the recption service is efficient & courteous although it would be better if they look friendly to all; On one occasion when I was at the customer service desk to ask for help for way to Tsukiji, did not get a good service as the desk manager busy doing something & after about 10 mins in front of his desk waiting, finally told me to take a seat. Then only later asked someone else to serve me.
Kelly A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good service

Clean room, English-speaking staff, polite & attentive service
8.7
Ming H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Great location

Convinient, Clean, confortable
9.3
Very much enjoying the short stay at the hotel. The location is great!
Suet H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Worthy!

Good Location, Near Metro!
8.3
Nice Room Deco, very near to metro just 5 mins walk! Airport limobus stops directly in hotel.
Inung W. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2013
clean bathroom and small room

super clean bathroom, great city view, metro is just downstairs
7.7
I appreciate the super clean bathroom. The room is a bit too small for my husband and I especially I was a big pregnant woman at the time. Although I am also aware that is the standard room size in Tokyo. Metro is just down stair is another thing to applause of. We didn't have a chance to dine there so I don't know how is the food there. I also appreciate the hotel's embrace of art and having a small gallery.
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Small room, need some walking to train station

location is relatively okay
6
The room is relatively too small for 2 people. The hotel location still needs some walking to train station.
Erna N. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2013
Great service and clean room

Service, cleanliness and view
7.3
Great 4 star hotel, felt more like a 5 star. Service is great and the hotel is really clean and well maintained. Location wise is not ideal. Great stay overall.
Charmaine C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2013
great hotel

location, attentive staff, food and shopping nearby
8.7
Candice Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
comfortable, good for business travellers in area

comfortable, convenient
7.3
internet service was very inconsistent and slow. Otherwise, everything else was as expected for a 4 star hotel
Kane K. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Centrally Located

clean, centrally located, convenience
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King ZenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King ZenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King SumoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King SumoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems


AS-AGWEB-3C06