My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The Society Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Spa
Hotel Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel With Great Service

Service was very good. Very charming and interesting service.
8.3
we had a great time staying at the park hotel. the hotel itself is lovely. the room is not huge, but it's of a pretty decent size compared to most japanese hotels. the hotel and facilities were very clean and well presented.
Nightlife Tip: The surrounding area of Shimbashi was quite interesting. Apparently it's called "Sallaryman Town" and if you wander around at night you will see why. Plenty of good and cheap food around however.
Jamie S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Clean friendly service

Close to everything
9
Great place to stay everyone is really helpful, the park is located close to the fish market as well as some great food and bars which are located across the train lines, all the major place to see are only a quick train ride away. It's the seconded time I have stay at the park and I would defiantly stay again
Pengseng L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2013
Good location and convenience

beautiful view and nice setting
7
very convenience with the shiodome station and yurikome station within walking distance. a lot of eatery around and most easy to get around. clean and nice room and facilities. nice view of the city centre from the lobby and room.
Spencer W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Great service, lovely hotel.

Beautiful decor, great service.
8
lovely hotel with great views from the room. the only qualms i had with the place is that there was no actually gym and the breakfast buffet is slightly over-priced. the buffet in the morning has great quality food, but it got cold fast on the buffet line.
Nightlife Tip: Kind of out of the way from where the night life is. But if you don't mind staying out till 5am when the trains start, it's a great hotel overall!
Robert W. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2013
Stylish hotel with great views of Tokyo

Modern trendy rooms, good location
8.3
The Park Hotel Tokyo is a fashionable hotel located on the 25th-34th floors of the Shiodome Media Tower. The building is directly connected to the Shiodome subway station, and is also close to Shimbashi station on JR's Yamanote line. Rooms are minimalistic but well equipped; the room was spacious and had a great air purifier. Price was on the high side for a room of this class, but since our stay was during New Year's Eve, that must be taken into consideration. Overall, a superior hotel.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Trendy modern hotel, but on the pricy side

Great location, beautiful views of Tokyo
8
The Park Hotel Tokyo is conveniently located in the 25th-34th floors of the Shiodome Media Tower. The building itself is directly connected to the Shiodome subway station, and access to the Yurikamome monorail line to Odaiba, and Shimbashi station on the JR Yamanote train line are also nearby. When we got to our room, it smelled strongly of ammonia, but a call to a front desk solved the problem immediately, as we were given a new room right away. The room itself was not small, but not as spacious as expected. Decor was minimalistic but smart, and the bathroom sported high-end Thai toiletries.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Conveniece location, great hotel

View of the hotel; view of Tokyo tower
9.7
The best selling point of this hotel are the view. It is just opposite of the Tokyo tower and located at level 25 and above. Good location which is just nearby train station.
Triboon R. Groups December 20, 2012
Convenient; room larger than a usual room in Japan

Near numerous subway lines, great quality amenities, great city view, quiet
8.7
What I liked most about the hotel is being able to take the elevator to the basement and have access to several subway lines, to shops, & restaurants. The food at the restaurant is quite pricey, so it was nice to be able to reach other restaurants with delicious food at a lower price located close by. The hotel is easy to reach from the airport either by train or the airport limo bus. I recommend the limo bus since it drops you off at the front of the building. The only negative part of the hotel is when we initially arrived there wasn't a bell boy to help with our bags since the check-in desk is on the 25th floor. They should have a sign near the desk at the 1st floor entrance with a phone number to call the hotel for assistance.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a money exchange machine in the lobby which is convenient, but you'll get a better rate outside the hotel like the Western Union in the subway station. I recommend using the ATM at the airport since the majority of the ATMs around Tokyo do not accept non-Japanese cards unless you find a 7-eleven or post office.
Yasuteru K. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2012
Stylish hotel

Good view
8.7
Park Hotel Tokyo is a cool stylish hotel in Shiodome and Shinbashi, very convenient to travel around tokyo. and one of the famous spot, Tsukiji fish market is just nearby, one stop by subway or even can walk there. the hotel has a nice view of Tokyo skyline and if it's sunny clear sky, you can watch Mt.Fuji behind Tokyo tower. the hotel has 2 top class chef's nice restaurants as well.
Padthongtew D. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
highly recommended

very close to station
10
we spent 5 days at hotel.the staff is wonderful. they are extremely helpful and friendly. the hotel is very conveniently located.the location was perfect close to shimbashi station.we had the nice room with tokyo tower view also we can see fuji moutain from our room.the rooms were spacious and the prices were a deal, the rooms and bathrooms are very clean the service was friendly and excellent. we loved our stay and are looking forward to returning next year

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The SocietyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04