or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The Society Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Spa
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Theo A. Couples Australia, October 16, 2010
Difficulties for the older traveller in Japan

Very good staff
7.3
I did leave a review for the manager however the bathroom is a problem. Most australians have a separate shower stall. It is very dangerous to have a shower in the bath. The bath is very high and its hard to step out. The hotel maps of the area were not clear enough. We expect to have an ATM either in the hotel or very close by. The coffee shop on the ground floor was too limited in choice. The mini bar is stocked for the drinker but we do not drink so we would have liked more space for our own choice of drinks. The breakfast buffet was not value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Shiodome location does not lend itself to the casaul traveller. A better option would be a hotel close to Ueno Station where there are more options and easier access to restaurants and shops.
Skye J. Groups Australia, September 30, 2010
Good hotel but not for non-smokers

Beautiful view, convenient location for exploring Ginza
6
This hotel was in a great, central location for exploring Tokyo and was in walking distance to Ginza and Shimbashi station. Our room had a beautiful view over Tokyo Bay and was well presented. For those who don't smoke, however, we found the hotel lobby and main dining areas and bar very smoky and poorly ventilated. Hotel staff were not as friendly as at other hotels we stayed at in Japan and the concierge on the first day was unhelpful especially in providing advice on nearby convenience stores and directions.
Timothy A. Couples Australia, September 20, 2010
Tokyo Holiday

Close to train station
6.7
Staff very helpful. Rooms could have been cleaner though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a JR Pass before you leave for Japan.
Bi K. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2010
Hotel Stay

cleanliness & gesture of staff
5.7
should provide swimming pool and sports facilities
Sim P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2010
Hotel stay experience

Clean and nice view of the city as the lobby is located on the 25th Floor.
8.7
The staffs are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are clean albeit a bit small. The bonus is that it comes with free internet access, which is important for business travelers. The whole experience is comfortable and having peace of mind, knowing that I can get a good night rest after a busy day of meetings and discussions.
Trevor W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2010
My favourite hotel in Tokyo

Great Hotel overall
7.7
This is a great smallish hotel, near to Shiodome. the rooms are very clean and very comfortable, slightly small but this is Tokyo. the staff are great, very helpful. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The fact that I have stayed there at least 10 times speaks for itself.
Vietnam L. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2010
Park Hotel Tokyo

concierge was amazing and patient, clean, newer, modern, great view of the tokyo tower
9.3
would definitely stay there again. concierge was the best! location is great as it leads into an underground passageway to the subway system.
Jens G. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2010
Not bad, but far from great

good design, quiet
6.7
Generally a good place to stay as long as you get a good deal.
Pauline D. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2010
A fabulous hotel in the heart of Tokyo

The location is excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful
10
We loved every minute of our stay at the Park Hotel in Tokyo. The staff were very welcoming and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was very spacious, absolutely spotless and well equipped. The location suited us perfectly, as we were adjacent to the trains and subways which made sightseeing really easy. We would not hesitate to stay at the Park Hotel when we next visit Tokyo and totally recommend it to other travellers.
Restaurant Tip: For inexpensive dining options, there are numerous small restaurants in the adjacent Media Tower - we tried several and the food was excellent and very well priced.
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2010
Excellent location

- location to Tsukiji Market and Haneda airport
8
The biggest plus of this hotel, which is located in the relatively featureless Shiodome area, is its location. It is a twenty minute brisk walk to the Tsukiji fish market, which opens well before the subway, and I found it convenient to eat breakfast there rather than in the hotel. Likewise, it was no effort to make an 8am flight at Haneda airport, since the Shiodome subway is right outside the hotel door (one stop on that line followed by a transfer to the Tokyo monorail for a 30 minute trip). The rooms and service are standard for Japanese hotels but at a good price. The hotel is slightly unusual being located between the 25th and 36th floors of a skyscraper, guaranteeing good views. I did not experience some of the negative aspects reported here by other reviews, and I will be happy to stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The SocietyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03