Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
562 reviews

389 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Ernst H. Business travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Very good hotel in the heart of Shiodome

Comfortable rooms, nice lobby, great city views
8
Rooms are nice and well maintained. TV has limited choice for English channels, be prepared to watch CNN only.
Report this review
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2012
So near Shiodome station... so small room...

Very near Shiodome station... a few restaurants available around hotel
7
Likes: Very clean good service free wifi+PC usage in small room next to reception, super like! fulfilled cot request which is so important this time since we are bringing our baby boy for the trip. Dislikes: Got to walk to Shimbashi station for JR line. Really small room for paying SGD $200.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping - shibuya, harajuku, shinjuku...
Report this review
Silven T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 29, 2012
Brillient hotel with great service and views

Great front desk whose services includes subway and overhead bridge guides :-)) Great location and views
9
Had a bit of trouble getting from the Shimbasi station to the hotel, as the station is HUGE. Found it with fantastic help from train station staff and local commuters who are SO friendly (even with language barrier). Would have been nice if the hotel have travel instructions (from train station) on their website. We had a room facing the Tokyo tower and get fantastic night views. We were also lucky enough to have a clear view of Fujisan one evening. Priceless. Room is very clean and good size by any standard. We particularly enjoyed the wonderfully fragrant 'drip' coffee provided in the room. I must thank the front desk for their superb service, going out of their way to give us directions in navigating the Shimbasi station and the overhead/padestrian bypass. Hotel is within easy walk to Ginza and fish market, and easy train ride to all other points of interest. Will def recommand a stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of the front desk for directions and travel advice. You can get great maps and travel guides from the display at the guest pc room.
Report this review
Minah C. Business travelers South Korea, September 25, 2012
Great hotel with great restaurants

Helpful and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is a luxury business hotel with somewhat nice view. The rooms with Tokyo tower view are spectacular. I can't complain for the lack of Tokyo Tower view because I was given an upgrade to a suite. The French restaurant was so good that I forgave the pricey bill. I would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Totally recommend the restaurants at this hotel
Report this review
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2012
Great

Location
8
Superb staff, great location. I used the spa....fantastic. My appointments were 5 minutes walk...that's why I chose tho hotel
Report this review
Tom H. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great Hotel

clean
8.7
clean and spacious for japanese standards, great for foreigners
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, September 6, 2012
lovely new hotel

fantastic location
8.7
best hotel to stay in ginza it located in the heart of ginza area, with very new and lauxuary furnitures and very welcomed stuff. the hotel is connect to the metro and jr line so u dont need to walk or use taxi. the disadvantage of the hotel that it doesnt have swiming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its in the heart of ginza street where you can find all the brands
Report this review
Brian L. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Clean, easy-access, small rooms

Located near a lot of good places to eat because of the salarymen in the area
9.3
Like most Tokyo hotels, the space is a little compact but a leisure traveler shouldn't be in his room much anyway. The Park is close to an assortment of salarymen-tested eateries which provide some of Tokyo's best value food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Although it is tempting to access Tokyo through the closer Shiodome Station, walking to Shimbashi will save the later pain and cost of transfering between two Tokyo's elaborate subway networks.
Report this review
Jack R. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
modern hotel with a great service

guest friendly
9.3
one of our friend who lives in japan recommended this place and mentioned how pricy this hotel was. however, i found a deal for a little over $ and booked it right away. the hotel wasn't exactly the most extravagant and well known hotel in japan but had a page on "world's best hotel" magazine. we were very impressed with their friendly services, promptness(brought us a free champagne bottle for our honeymoon exactly at 11am), and cleanliness. our stay was extremely enjoyable and we still talk about how great the hotel was. this place by the way, does run up to $ if you don't go through agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 15 minute walking to the world's most famous fish market "tsukiji market" which opens at 4:30-5:00 am. if you wake up early in the morning due to time difference, head over to tsukiji market and drop by any of their sushi or fried shrimp place. although a little expensive overall, guaranteed freshness and they are delicious!
Report this review
Zion N. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2012
great location and great hotel

wondefull view
7.7
we booked a twin s room but is was really small we get an upgrade for addisional charge . The room was fantastic with amazing view . Veery good hotel , very close to the metro startion and giza street and tv station.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 389 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poemsPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Lucky CatPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02