Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
561 reviews

388 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2015
Great staff, amazing views, in an artistic setting

The staff attentiveness to detail, the view from the hotel room even though it was the cheapest rate, the decorations and art displayed in the hotel and in the room
10
Report this review
Wang T. Couples South Africa, September 12, 2015
Comfy hotel with nice view

1. great location 2. friendy staff 3. comfy room
6
Report this review
Darrel F. Solo travelers South Africa, August 21, 2015
My stay

The staff where very help full. Rooms where always clean. Very good location.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Park Hotel Tokyo and would visit there again at any time the staff where very help full.
Report this review
Janice H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 19, 2015
Nice and cozy accommodation

Nice view, good location and comfort
7.7
The beautiful Tokyo tower is just like a charming lady who had accompanied us every night while we stayed in Tokyo. We were so lucky that we also had a chance to see Fuji mount on one morning. Nice and cozy room with reasonable price which assure our next visit in Tokyo.
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2015
Great way to travel

1. Service. 2. Rooms 3. Breakfast
9
Excellent and comfortable
Report this review
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
Near Ginza - close to Tjukiji Fish Market

Close to the train network
8.3
I flew into Japan via Haneda Airport - getting to this hotel by train was quite easy. The hotel is located above Shiodome train Station and quite close to Shinbashi station. Ginza is walkable - around 15 minutes. Rooms were reasonable and clean. I also walked to Tokyo Tower - it took around 20 minutes.
Report this review
Laiming J. Business travelers China, July 17, 2015
A great hotel for business traveler

Connected to MRT station, super helpful and attentive staff and comfy room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel a lot, the room is pretty small but fully functioning. They provide good amenity and use high quality stuff, everything from towel to toiletry is good. Also, staff can speak good English, and super attentive to guests. The hotel is literally connected to shiodome MRT station, and close to the business centra areas.
Report this review
Bruce Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to Shimbashi Station

Location, hotel staff
8.7
Location may be a little challenging, taxi driver dropped us off at the Royal Park Hotel which is within walking distance of the Park Hotel. We even gave the driver our confirmation which has the address and name and asked him twice if he was sure we were at the right location. Hotel staff spoke english very well and were very helpful. Lobby is on the 25th floor, although unusual not inconvenient. Elevator will take you down to the basement level which will lead you to the subay (Shinbashi Station), which was very convenient. The Park was my favorite out of the three hotels we stayed at during our vacation in Japan (Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka). I would recommend this hotel to friends and stay there again when I return to Tokyo.
Report this review
Cheryl G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Comfortable, cosy, good view but on pricey side

View from room on 27 floor, closeness to a subway underpass and the english-friendly staff
6.7
Good, will consider coming again. Close enough to JR shinbashi station and shiodome metro line is also at the doorstep. Only thing is it can be very confusing and hard to locate the hotel especially at night from 9pm when the streets are practically deserted (note that it's in the same building as Shiodome media tower!). Sign boards in the underpass from shinbashi can be clearer (not a short walk but ard 10mins) - lucky I had portable wifi and thus Google maps to help me. All in all the rooms were quite small, same for the toilets and aircon was quite weak but the sheets were clean, hotel is environmentally friendly, and the working crowd in the weekday mornings make the area come very much alive and bustling. The overall artistic design of the hotel was great however, made it a very classy hotel w many foreigners coming in and out everyday.
Report this review
Atthawit T. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Recommended Hotel in Tokyo

Staff, Location, View from the room
6
The location of the hotel is very convenience, it can be access from the Toei Subway directly from Haneda airport. The staffs are super gentle and supportive. I will stay here again if I go back to Tokyo.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 388 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poemsPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Lucky CatPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04