Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Edmar R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Location was convenient, the staff was great, hotel was clean and very nice.
10
Tim B. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Views and service

location, service, comfort, views
9
This hotel is superbly located just above the elevated train station with easy access to attractions and eating, with views over Tokyo that range from superb (e.g. the foyer and best rooms) to very good (our less expensive room round the back). The room was comfortable, and the staff provided very helpful and efficient service, with very good understanding of English.
Katrin A. Families with young children Germany, December 29, 2014
Perfect stay for Tokyo

View, Rooms, Breakfast
9
We stayed in this hotel for our trip to tokyo with a 9 months old baby. The location is in between two subway stations and easily accessible. If you come from the airport with luggage it is a little bit of a challenge though as elevators throughout the subway system are not always easy to spot. We had a wonderful room, all clean and neat and the staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet offers a wide range of different cuisines and even for our little one there was always something to eat. The view is spectacular especially on clear mornings - Mt Fuji in sight
Christian H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Excellent location

Location
7
My stay at park hotel is wonderful, good view, great location except the room is a bit small and the toilet too.
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Yang C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.7
The room is bigger than what I expected. Clean, comfortable room and friendly staffs. Nice view of Tokyo tower and Mt Fuji from lobby.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, December 17, 2014
Good location

good location/ good service/ clean roooms
9.7
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Really nice location and good service!!

Nice location/ Good view/ really convenient
9
We really enjoy our stay in Park hotel with it nice location and it's easy to get anywhere in TOKOY.
Helga B. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Beautiful room, nice view, good location

room size, view, close to Ginza and Tsukuji fish market
9
I had a good time, the room was spacious enough with a nice view onto a park and the river. The easiest way to get there from Narita Airport is to take the Limousine bus (I found that out on the way back) The staff were excellent and very helpful. Tsukuji and Ginza are within walking distance and Shinbashi train station is just around the corner.
Marlene Y. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great rooms with wonderful views!

Very relaxed spacey room, direct view of Mt. Fuji from lobby, expresso machine in room
8.7
Actually my husband had given me a lot of grief about spending that much for a hotel room, but once he was in the room and comfortable...he enjoyed tremendously! Every night we could enjoy the scenic view of Tokyo Tower in front of our room as well as much of Tokyo ! We didn't ask for breakfast and we were glad we didn't since we ate breakfast in the room eating doughnuts or rice cakes with coffee/ tea while overlooking snow capped Mt. Fuji. Ah...Japan! We were attending our son's wedding in the city and there was always a taxi available just outside the door. Also in the basements 24 hour shops as well as a subway station for connection to the rest of the city. We really enjoyed our stay. However, a few more coffee or expresso packets in the room would have been nice, especially when friends came to visit. Also a relatively new area so returning to the hotel from outside not all taxi drivers could find it easily!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05