or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Xiaw Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfortable

Clean albeit small, great staff, great view
7.3
It was fine.
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2014
subway just located on the Basement floor

subway, comfortable room, free wifi
6.7
just 1 station to Tsukiji fish market
Rain L. Solo travelers Estonia, April 15, 2014
Good location, friendly stuff

Location, Stuff, view
9.7
Really good location and airport transfer
Ching-Perng C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2014
Awesine

Nice Tokyo Tower view. Convenient.
9
Neil C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Wonderful and luxurious! An awesome experience.

The comfort of the room, the restaurants available and the staff.
9.7
Amazing! After 3 weeks of constant travelling throughout Japan, this was an amazing experience to relax prior to leaving the country.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Luxurious stay fitting for our 25th wedding anniv

Breathtaking room view, luxurious room and bathroom, great breakfast buffet
9.7
We had a very memorable stay in Park Hotel Tokyo. The view from our 33/F room was breathtaking! Had a luxurious stay fitting for our 25th wedding anniv celebration. The breakfast buffet is great, one of the very best we had ever had!
Natenapa K. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2014
Great hotel for our first stay

Great room ,location and service
8.3
The park hotel is near to Shiodome and Shimbashi station so we can access easily. There's a direct airport tranfer bus from Narita airport to here. The hotel is well run, with polite staff, the room is clean, comfortable and spacious for Tokyo standards. We are happy during stay here.
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Comfortable, functional

Room quality, location, comfort
8.3
Good, always reliable. Main complaint is that they advertise a fitness room but that's all it is - a room, which can only be used by one person at a time. Wasn't available during a five day stay. May not stay there again as a result
Thanathorn A. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2014
Amazing View

Room view, amazing bed, and amazing pillow
7.7
The room had an amazing view overlooking Otaida area of Tokyo. We also enjoyed the view at the lobby where we could see Tokyo Tower and Mt. Fuji from afar. Great location and very luxurious hotel.
Pieter V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 18, 2014
Good hotel for Shiodome area

Location close to business and public transport, good service and nice rooms
8.3
Stayed in Hotel before and that was the reason for booking again. Good service, good location and close to public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05