or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Hui K. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2010
More like a business hotel

Convenient, next to Shimbashi train station
6.7
This is more like a business hotel to me. The hotel lobby is located on the 25th floor of the building. Location good as nearby a train station that can bring you to anywhere. The Tsukiji market is just a 10 mins walking distance away from the hotel and you can have good sushi for breakfast near the fish market as well as shopping for groceries if you like. Communication in English is not a problem in the hotel. The staff are well trained. Must stay on high floor to have a nice city view.
Takako T. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2010
Park Hotel Tokyo

Nice, clean, modern hotel in convenient location.
8.7
The reviews for this hotel were quite variable, especially about the rooms, so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice ours was. The lobby was really impressive, and the breakfasts were great, albeit on the expensive side. There was also a very nice cafe on the ground floor for afternoon coffees and snacks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're interested in going to the auction at Tsujiki Fish Market, get there very early, around 4 am. We arrived at 5 am, and the tickets were already gone.
Nick C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2010
Excellent hotel

Service and location close to Ginza.
9.3
Ideal hotel for a short Tokyo stopover. We would happily recommend it.
Theo A. Couples Australia, October 16, 2010
Difficulties for the older traveller in Japan

Very good staff
7.3
I did leave a review for the manager however the bathroom is a problem. Most australians have a separate shower stall. It is very dangerous to have a shower in the bath. The bath is very high and its hard to step out. The hotel maps of the area were not clear enough. We expect to have an ATM either in the hotel or very close by. The coffee shop on the ground floor was too limited in choice. The mini bar is stocked for the drinker but we do not drink so we would have liked more space for our own choice of drinks. The breakfast buffet was not value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Shiodome location does not lend itself to the casaul traveller. A better option would be a hotel close to Ueno Station where there are more options and easier access to restaurants and shops.
Skye J. Groups Australia, September 30, 2010
Good hotel but not for non-smokers

Beautiful view, convenient location for exploring Ginza
6
This hotel was in a great, central location for exploring Tokyo and was in walking distance to Ginza and Shimbashi station. Our room had a beautiful view over Tokyo Bay and was well presented. For those who don't smoke, however, we found the hotel lobby and main dining areas and bar very smoky and poorly ventilated. Hotel staff were not as friendly as at other hotels we stayed at in Japan and the concierge on the first day was unhelpful especially in providing advice on nearby convenience stores and directions.
Timothy A. Couples Australia, September 20, 2010
Tokyo Holiday

Close to train station
6.7
Staff very helpful. Rooms could have been cleaner though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a JR Pass before you leave for Japan.
Bi K. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2010
Hotel Stay

cleanliness & gesture of staff
5.7
should provide swimming pool and sports facilities
Sim P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2010
Hotel stay experience

Clean and nice view of the city as the lobby is located on the 25th Floor.
8.7
The staffs are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are clean albeit a bit small. The bonus is that it comes with free internet access, which is important for business travelers. The whole experience is comfortable and having peace of mind, knowing that I can get a good night rest after a busy day of meetings and discussions.
Trevor W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2010
My favourite hotel in Tokyo

Great Hotel overall
7.7
This is a great smallish hotel, near to Shiodome. the rooms are very clean and very comfortable, slightly small but this is Tokyo. the staff are great, very helpful. Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The fact that I have stayed there at least 10 times speaks for itself.
Vietnam L. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2010
Park Hotel Tokyo

concierge was amazing and patient, clean, newer, modern, great view of the tokyo tower
9.3
would definitely stay there again. concierge was the best! location is great as it leads into an underground passageway to the subway system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07