Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Good location easy access

Close to Station, very quiet but close to restaurants
7
Rooms are fine, typically small for Tokyo. Very close to Shimbashi station so great access to most of Tokyo by train or subway. Close to the Shimbashi restaurant and bar area but far enough away to be quiet. Great stand up sushi bar near the station (locomotive side).
Report this review
Sran S. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2012
Nice business hotel

convenient access, functionals, good room size
8.3
it was a pleasure stay for the business travelers, conveniently located and good all around amunities in rooms. however, no lobby lounge drinks and fooods after 11pm could be a bit troublesome
Report this review
Alexander C. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2012
Walking to Ginza, fish market and subway

Clean, quiet, lovely staff, stunning views
9
I took the family to Tokyo while I was on business, the hotel suited us as it was close to the subway system, Ginza and a few other sights worth seeing. For me it was close to the Ginza clients I have and in fact albeit cold, it was sunny and very apt to walking to visits. The hotel is immaculate, well positioned and has a number of restaurants, bars and convenience stores in the same building and those close by.
Restaurant Tip: Ginza offers some great places to eat, drink and see the goings on in the early evenings. Choose carefully the places you eat in, as Ginza can be rather pricey. We found some great Tempura place in mid town Ginza, not far from the Belgium Waffle place ( worth stopping here let me tell you). The department stores like Matsuya have great traditional eateries on the top floor, also well worth the visit. We recommend the "Setto" lunch at any establishment.
Report this review
Karen T. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
Great Hotel, small but hard to fault.

Great location, 5 min walk to Ginza
9
this hotel is perfectly located for the shiadome business area, the fish market and of course ginza. the hotel is serviced by the subway system and a 2 minute walk to the mono rail if you want to go to the other side of the harbour to the science museum or the harbour boardwalks. the hotel is very clean, the staff helpful, rooms a fair size for tokyo and value for money considering the location to ginza.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fish Market, Ginza, close to Mono rail and subway system.
Report this review
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2012
nice location but small rooms

cozy ambience of the lobby
8
my stay with my sister was great due to its nice location and friendly staff. also english speaking. rooms service was great but a little store but good for travellers which dont stay in the rooms that long. also a plus is the wifi in the hotel. we saved a lot by using the wifi communicating overseas. staff was very helpful in helping us look for the maps and locations where we can go have dinner and lunch.
Report this review
Peihsun C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 31, 2012
Great hotel with superb location

New, conveniently located, very friendly staff
9.3
we stayed at park hotel tokyo for 3 nights. very happy with it. the hotel is quite new and the rooms are very clean. great view of the tokyo tower and we had a clear view on mt. fuji in the day time. the location is great - just under the shiosite and very convenient. hotel staff is very friendly and speaks good english. will definitely come back!
Restaurant Tip: Just one train stop away from Tsukijushijo. Must visit!
Report this review
Peihsun C. Couples Taiwan, January 31, 2012
Great location and great value

New, clean, and decent room size (for JPN standard). Very helpful and friendly staff
9.3
we stayed at park hotel tokyo for 3 nights in jan-2012. we like its location a lot - lots of nice restaurants around shinbashi station, and very close to haneda airport, where we flew in/out. just one stop from tsukijishijo - very convenient and we went there for lunch everyday this time when we were in tokyo. the room is new and clean, and the view is great! our room doesn't have view of the tokyo tower, but city view is quite nice too (lobby is on the 25th floor, and rooms are even higher, so you can see pretty much the whole western part of tokyo and, if lucky, mt. fuji. we like the hotel and will definitely go back.
Report this review
Konstantin K. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Great location, helpful staff, a bit too expensive

Excellent location and dining, clean and well equipped rooms, friendly service
9
went there for a short stay and was very happy with the hotel. it is conveniently located (actually got to my room from narita airport without ever going outside as the railway station is part of the terminal building and there's a metro station right under the hotel). the stuff was excellent and very helpful. rooms were clean and well equipped. the dining facilities were great with a good choice of japanese and western food (though breakfast was a bit too expensive in my view - about per person).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ginza and the fish market are within 10-15 minute walk.
Report this review
Li Y. Couples December 5, 2011
Convienent location and nice service

Convienent location, easy to Gina shopping area, has the best view of Tokyo Tower
9.3
The location of this hotel is very convienent to the traveler, who can easily to go to Gina(shopping area), Asakusa etc. by subway. If you are lucky, you may get the room which can overlook the Tokyo tower clearly. there are serveral airport shuttles to Nariat airport everyday. The room is not big, but very clean, confortable and mordern style. The service is also nice and sweet.
Restaurant Tip: There is a 24hours typic Japanses Noodle restaurant in the basement of the Hotel. The noodle is very delicious and you also can drink the japanese alcohol to get the relax.
Report this review
Shahid Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 28, 2011
Good location but relatively small rooms

Extremely helpful concierge and staff; convenient location; stylish interiors.
8.7
The stay was pleasant, and especially so because the hotel staff, in particular the concierge, were very helpful. The location was very good and convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08