Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Zen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Zen
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Roy K. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2011
Beautiful modern chic hotel near Ginza

Best service
8.7
we had a 5 day holiday in tokyo and looked for a design hotel near the ginza area. the service was amazing, the (michelin star) restaurant is amazing and the view is amazing. the rooms are for tokyo standards, large and comfortable. our next visit will be for sure: the park hotel.
Cesar B. Business travelers Spain, February 17, 2011
top hotel with medium rooms

location, view and service
8.7
nice hotel next to tsukiji, and well conected with public transport
Niall G. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Great hotel with terrible pillows!

Beautiful lobby area and location
8.3
Great standard of accommodation with lots of space in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Tokyo fish market is just round the corner.
Oliver B. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2011
Great location for business and a killer view.

Nice room. Larger than some in Japan.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Right next door to a Starbucks. Excellent location for connecting to the rail network.
Laura M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2010
Beautiful hotel and love that lympha massage!

Very stylish hotel. Great service. Comfortable bed. Beautiful bath products. The in-room lympha massage was divine and did not cost that much (I booked it for an hour and it cost way less than the spa menu prices suggested). The location was great.
8.3
I was very impressed with the service when I checked in/out and when I was inquiring about what to do in Tokyo. Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. I loved the room and I loved the massage that I had in the room after my dinner. The hotel breakfast was really nice. I had been travelling for a week in China and Japan and I was ready for the lovely selection of fruit and yognurt for breakfast!
Restaurant Tip: I did not dare to go to the hotel restaurant because I had no idea of the prices and was not sure if my boss would like to pay for it. However, there are many inexpensive restaurants in the basement of the building. At least the one that I chose had an English menu. There is also a convenience store in the building that stocks everything from snacks and fruit to bottles of wine.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2010
More like a business hotel

Convenient, next to Shimbashi train station
6.7
This is more like a business hotel to me. The hotel lobby is located on the 25th floor of the building. Location good as nearby a train station that can bring you to anywhere. The Tsukiji market is just a 10 mins walking distance away from the hotel and you can have good sushi for breakfast near the fish market as well as shopping for groceries if you like. Communication in English is not a problem in the hotel. The staff are well trained. Must stay on high floor to have a nice city view.
Takako T. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2010
Park Hotel Tokyo

Nice, clean, modern hotel in convenient location.
8.7
The reviews for this hotel were quite variable, especially about the rooms, so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice ours was. The lobby was really impressive, and the breakfasts were great, albeit on the expensive side. There was also a very nice cafe on the ground floor for afternoon coffees and snacks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're interested in going to the auction at Tsujiki Fish Market, get there very early, around 4 am. We arrived at 5 am, and the tickets were already gone.
Nick C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2010
Excellent hotel

Service and location close to Ginza.
9.3
Ideal hotel for a short Tokyo stopover. We would happily recommend it.
Theo A. Couples Australia, October 16, 2010
Difficulties for the older traveller in Japan

Very good staff
7.3
I did leave a review for the manager however the bathroom is a problem. Most australians have a separate shower stall. It is very dangerous to have a shower in the bath. The bath is very high and its hard to step out. The hotel maps of the area were not clear enough. We expect to have an ATM either in the hotel or very close by. The coffee shop on the ground floor was too limited in choice. The mini bar is stocked for the drinker but we do not drink so we would have liked more space for our own choice of drinks. The breakfast buffet was not value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Shiodome location does not lend itself to the casaul traveller. A better option would be a hotel close to Ueno Station where there are more options and easier access to restaurants and shops.
Skye J. Groups Australia, September 30, 2010
Good hotel but not for non-smokers

Beautiful view, convenient location for exploring Ginza
6
This hotel was in a great, central location for exploring Tokyo and was in walking distance to Ginza and Shimbashi station. Our room had a beautiful view over Tokyo Bay and was well presented. For those who don't smoke, however, we found the hotel lobby and main dining areas and bar very smoky and poorly ventilated. Hotel staff were not as friendly as at other hotels we stayed at in Japan and the concierge on the first day was unhelpful especially in providing advice on nearby convenience stores and directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King ZenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King ZenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King SumoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King SumoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems


AS-AGWEB-3A04