Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Eitan R. Couples Brazil, July 17, 2011
Very practical and right-sized

Service, price, park view
9
Staff was specially kind and helpfull, even for japanese standard that are very high. All room have a great view of Chyodo park, where the Imperial Palace is located, though not visible from hotel. The location is not great unless you have business with government offices, but metro station is 2 blocks away, easy to go anywhere in this huge city.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, April 6, 2011
great hotel

location, service, friendliness
10
My wife & i have been to Japan 3 times & we always stay at the The Park Hotel when in Tokyo. Location is great, abut 5 mins walk from the Shimbassi JR Rail Network, the rooms sizes are great, the friendliness of the staff & the impeccable service. The staff have excellent English as we have no Japanese. We would never stay any where else in Tokyo.
Travel tip: Close to the Ginza district for shopping, handy to the rail network & completely safe.
Wei K. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2011
great location, lovely hotel, warm service

locality, convenience, scenary and service
9
i stayed at the park hotel tokyo recently during my trip to tokyo and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. we were greeted warmly by their friendly staff upon arrival and despite arriving at the hotel way before the scheduled check-in timing, the hotel staff accomodated us and allowed us to check in few hours prior to the check in timing. service was warm and prompt whenever needed.
Roy K. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2011
Beautiful modern chic hotel near Ginza

Best service
8.7
we had a 5 day holiday in tokyo and looked for a design hotel near the ginza area. the service was amazing, the (michelin star) restaurant is amazing and the view is amazing. the rooms are for tokyo standards, large and comfortable. our next visit will be for sure: the park hotel.
Cesar B. Business travelers Spain, February 17, 2011
top hotel with medium rooms

location, view and service
8.7
nice hotel next to tsukiji, and well conected with public transport
Niall G. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Great hotel with terrible pillows!

Beautiful lobby area and location
8.3
Great standard of accommodation with lots of space in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Tokyo fish market is just round the corner.
Oliver B. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2011
Great location for business and a killer view.

Nice room. Larger than some in Japan.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Right next door to a Starbucks. Excellent location for connecting to the rail network.
Laura M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2010
Beautiful hotel and love that lympha massage!

Very stylish hotel. Great service. Comfortable bed. Beautiful bath products. The in-room lympha massage was divine and did not cost that much (I booked it for an hour and it cost way less than the spa menu prices suggested). The location was great.
8.3
I was very impressed with the service when I checked in/out and when I was inquiring about what to do in Tokyo. Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. I loved the room and I loved the massage that I had in the room after my dinner. The hotel breakfast was really nice. I had been travelling for a week in China and Japan and I was ready for the lovely selection of fruit and yognurt for breakfast!
Restaurant Tip: I did not dare to go to the hotel restaurant because I had no idea of the prices and was not sure if my boss would like to pay for it. However, there are many inexpensive restaurants in the basement of the building. At least the one that I chose had an English menu. There is also a convenience store in the building that stocks everything from snacks and fruit to bottles of wine.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2010
More like a business hotel

Convenient, next to Shimbashi train station
6.7
This is more like a business hotel to me. The hotel lobby is located on the 25th floor of the building. Location good as nearby a train station that can bring you to anywhere. The Tsukiji market is just a 10 mins walking distance away from the hotel and you can have good sushi for breakfast near the fish market as well as shopping for groceries if you like. Communication in English is not a problem in the hotel. The staff are well trained. Must stay on high floor to have a nice city view.
Takako T. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2010
Park Hotel Tokyo

Nice, clean, modern hotel in convenient location.
8.7
The reviews for this hotel were quite variable, especially about the rooms, so I was pleasantly surprised at how nice ours was. The lobby was really impressive, and the breakfasts were great, albeit on the expensive side. There was also a very nice cafe on the ground floor for afternoon coffees and snacks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're interested in going to the auction at Tsujiki Fish Market, get there very early, around 4 am. We arrived at 5 am, and the tickets were already gone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08