Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 592 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Silven T. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Brillient hotel with great service and views
Great front desk whose services includes subway and overhead bridge guides :-)) Great location and views
Had a bit of trouble getting from the Shimbasi station to the hotel, as the station is HUGE. Found it with fantastic help from train station staff and local commuters who are SO friendly (even with language barrier). Would have been nice if the hotel have travel instructions (from train station) on their website. We had a room facing the Tokyo tower and get fantastic night views. We were also lucky enough to have a clear view of Fujisan one evening. Priceless. Room is very clean and good size by any standard. We particularly enjoyed the wonderfully fragrant 'drip' coffee provided in the room. I must thank the front desk for their superb service, going out of their way to give us directions in navigating the Shimbasi station and the overhead/padestrian bypass. Hotel is within easy walk to Ginza and fish market, and easy train ride to all other points of interest. Will def recommand a stay there.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Brian L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
Clean, easy-access, small rooms
Located near a lot of good places to eat because of the salarymen in the area
Like most Tokyo hotels, the space is a little compact but a leisure traveler shouldn't be in his room much anyway. The Park is close to an assortment of salarymen-tested eateries which provide some of Tokyo's best value food.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Tom H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel
clean
clean and spacious for japanese standards, great for foreigners
Reviewed September 14, 2012

abdulaziz A. from Qatar
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
lovely new hotel
fantastic location
best hotel to stay in ginza it located in the heart of ginza area, with very new and lauxuary furnitures and very welcomed stuff. the hotel is connect to the metro and jr line so u dont need to walk or use taxi. the disadvantage of the hotel that it doesnt have swiming pool.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Jack R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
modern hotel with a great service
guest friendly
one of our friend who lives in japan recommended this place and mentioned how pricy this hotel was. however, i found a deal for a little over $ and booked it right away. the hotel wasn't exactly the most extravagant and well known hotel in japan but had a page on "world's best hotel" magazine. we were very impressed with their friendly services, promptness(brought us a free champagne bottle for our honeymoon exactly at 11am), and cleanliness. our stay was extremely enjoyable and we still talk about how great the hotel was. this place by the way, does run up to $ if you don't go through agoda.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

zion N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
great location and great hotel
wondefull view
we booked a twin s room but is was really small we get an upgrade for addisional charge . The room was fantastic with amazing view . Veery good hotel , very close to the metro startion and giza street and tv station.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Aloysius C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location, nice size room
Location, room is clean and of a decent size, great view
Served by a great network of subways i.e. Shiodome, Shinbashi stations are within walking distance, the hotel is in a decent location to get around in Tokyo. Despite the proximity to shopping streets in Shinbashi and the various shopping malls in Shiodome, the hotel remains relatively quiet and offer a reprise from a hectic day.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Chao F. from China
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good location but small rooms
Location
Closely located to the rail way station and jr line. Room is small. Room service is so so. Dust under bed, so not like Japanese style.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Mark E. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, modern and excellent rooms
Fantastic location, close to both JR and subway stations
We traveled as a family and greatly enjoyed our stay in one twin and one king room. The hotel staff were very helpful, including the western manager who was able to give us some great advice. Being located so close to so many restaurants and the train stations just a few minutes walk away makes this a great choice.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Kevin M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Typical urban: small and funcitonal
Wonderful helpful staff
Liked: cleanliness, friendly helpful staff, location Dislike: breakfast never varied, very expensive; internet service very slow in room.
Reviewed July 21, 2012