or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The Society Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Spa
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
A great place to stay

Location, the Staff, the rooms
8
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and it was a really enjoyable stay. The staff are fantastic and really helpful, the food is excellent and well presented and the location is also very good and there are some really nice local restaurants nearby. The rooms were spotless and the beds were very comfortable. All in all an excellent hotel.
Wolfgang B. Couples Germany, September 24, 2013
Nice Hotel in central

Location, rooms
8
The hotel is located in a business area, however the Ginza area is in walking distance. Two subway stations and a JR station are close to the hotel (2 and 5 min by walking). Behind the Shinbashi station an entertainement area can be found (looks a bit like a red light district) with a number of different restaurants. The room was small but still comfortable and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with good english language knowledge. The breakfast buffet war quite good but too expensive.
Ayako C. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2013
good place but I will not stay there again!

good location, close to Yurikamome-line, good stuffs
6.3
I stayed there first time. I always stayed Shiodome Royal Park Hotel. One thing I didn't like it's because of receptionist. When I checked in, the guy asked me if I want to up-grade the room what can see Tokyo Tower with 2000yen/ night because the day the room was still not full. I thought usually five star hotel offers good room even though the customer does not ask for. That will make customer happier instead of asking money for up-grade. I guess this hotel service is like this level. Other than that, the staff was very friendly and good attitude.
Zennie M. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Lovely very comfortable room, great service.

Design, bath, views.
8.7
Howard Y. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2013
Our favorite hotel in Tokyo !

Great location - quietly competent yet unobtrusive staff - clean, comfortable rooms
8.7
Nice stay as always. If you plan on staying over the New Year, you need to book many months early!
Andri S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Clean, convenient, easy access to public transport

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
we had a pleasant stay; hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, they speak English quite well. Easy access to Subway and Metro (Simbashi Station); many restaurants and convenient store nearby the hotel, so it's very easy to find food even at night
Winnie S. Couples Canada, September 7, 2013
Clean and tidy room

Clean, tidy, restaurants are near by
7.3
Steven K. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
It is a really good hotel.

Very easy and convenient to get around . Easy access to JR line, Metro line. Can buy inexpensive food or breakfast at basement supermarket.
9.3
Excellent. The location is good. The people are very nice and polite and have a big smile. We found a very good local food shops around Shinbashi station, only 8-10 mins walk from the hotel.
Natalie M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Luxurious and comfortable

spacious room, nice design, relaxing
8
Great. Needed to replace pillows and still couldn't find preferred type, but otherwise a really lovely stay.
Glenn S. Families with older children United States of America, August 25, 2013
Comfortable, high value, excellent staff & locale

Minutes from JR Rail Line & subway, modern and luxurious, great staff services
10
Great base for subway and rail exploration of Tokyo. Walking distance to Tsujiki fish market and great sushi. Very good value. Excellent concierge services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The SocietyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02