or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Maria D. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
A good choice

Kind Staff, comfortable room, great location
8
Terry N. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Good for our purposes.

Friendly and helpful staff, subway station right below the building, airport bus stop at building.
8
Enjoyed the stay and would go back again. Many conveniences for a first time visitor and near Tsukiji Market.
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Iis good

The staffs are cheerful, polite, helpful
7.3
The hotel accommodation are generally good, clean & comfortable, using the brand if Thann shower gel and hand wash seems are good prouuct, just walk 10mins to the nearest train station, would recommend this hotel to my friends as well Just can't extend the late check out later, but they are helpful to provide the service for keep our luggage in their counter
Shaun E. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Good location & service

Location, good customer service, english speaking staff
7
Like all hotels in Tokyo the room was small for the price but was comfortable and clean. The staff were all excellent and spoke good english. While this is not much in the area apart from offices the hotel is next to 2 metro train lines and a short walk to a 6 more lines making it easy to get around
Hong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable hotel, but very difficult to find!

comfort
7.3
Only painful thing was actually locating the hotel.
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
A great place to stay

Location, the Staff, the rooms
8
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and it was a really enjoyable stay. The staff are fantastic and really helpful, the food is excellent and well presented and the location is also very good and there are some really nice local restaurants nearby. The rooms were spotless and the beds were very comfortable. All in all an excellent hotel.
Wolfgang B. Couples Germany, September 24, 2013
Nice Hotel in central

Location, rooms
8
The hotel is located in a business area, however the Ginza area is in walking distance. Two subway stations and a JR station are close to the hotel (2 and 5 min by walking). Behind the Shinbashi station an entertainement area can be found (looks a bit like a red light district) with a number of different restaurants. The room was small but still comfortable and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with good english language knowledge. The breakfast buffet war quite good but too expensive.
Ayako C. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2013
good place but I will not stay there again!

good location, close to Yurikamome-line, good stuffs
6.3
I stayed there first time. I always stayed Shiodome Royal Park Hotel. One thing I didn't like it's because of receptionist. When I checked in, the guy asked me if I want to up-grade the room what can see Tokyo Tower with 2000yen/ night because the day the room was still not full. I thought usually five star hotel offers good room even though the customer does not ask for. That will make customer happier instead of asking money for up-grade. I guess this hotel service is like this level. Other than that, the staff was very friendly and good attitude.
Zennie M. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Lovely very comfortable room, great service.

Design, bath, views.
8.7
Howard Y. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2013
Our favorite hotel in Tokyo !

Great location - quietly competent yet unobtrusive staff - clean, comfortable rooms
8.7
Nice stay as always. If you plan on staying over the New Year, you need to book many months early!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05