or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
In S. Business travelers South Korea, August 2, 2013
Good and convinient

easy to access and clean
7.7
- convinient to access - kind staffs - cleand and cozy rooms - nice view to bay
Jude W. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great value, artful design, great location

Go for view from front desk, Artful, great location attached to subway system, shops and food.
8.3
Overall it was a great stay and we really liked the hotel. It was organized around an Atrium and offered great views to Tokyo Bay and Tokyo Tower. We had 2 kids ages 5 and 7 and worked fine. It really is in a great location.
Ben Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
good , except internet connection not stable

location, clean, and friedndly staff
8
Good except bad internet connection. Good food and helpful staff. 2 lifts to room is a little inconvenient
Hayato K. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Amazing facility and experience

Accessibility, cleanliness, kind service from stuffs
8.7
It was a good experience staying in the central city of Tokyo where can be accessible to anywhere. They allowed early check in as we arrived early in the morning plus gave us the nice and clean city viewed room. My girlfriend was happy about it and it led to the fact that my proposal to her was succeeded. The memorable place ever in my life.
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Good quality, good service, good value in Tokyo

Location, high floor hotel affords good views, efficient
8
No issues, the stay was good. The room was comfortable. I didn't use the restaurant or bar but the lobby was nice. Overall good
Reynold C. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, July 8, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

1) Friendly and courteous staff; 2) excellent bathroom amenities 3) within walking distance of train stations, shopping and restaurants
9
Although the room was small it was also very comfortable. There is free internet access in the room and the English speaking channels on the TV are limited to channels like BBC and CNN. There is an airport shuttle service which is available at certain times during the day but unavailable during the night. The hotel is accessible by taxi and underground train from the airport however the lobby is on the 25th floor of the building which makes it inconvenient to carry many luggage to and from the underground train. The hotel is within walking distance from restaurants and the Ginza shopping area. English is generally understood if you speak slowly especially to the younger citizens who learn English in schools and are very helpful to tourists.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Nice view

My room is facing Tokyo Tower, both day and night views are fantastic. During good weather with clear sky, you can see Mt. Fuji too. To Ginza and fish market just 10-15 mins walk.
7.7
My husband and I stayed in Park Hotel for 5 nights. Overall it is good. We enjoyed the great views so much. The hotel provides Thann products and we like them. Although it is not the most convenient hotel, the Ginza shopping areas and fish market are very near, 10-15 minutes walk.
Wilinton W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great Location and Access to Public Transport

Located in New Central Business District (Shiodome), Close to Great Food area (Shimbanshi and Ginza), Great Access to all major train stations.
9
Staffs were extremely friendly and helped us to discover accesses to points of interest and great dining venues. Hotel is clean, and room is averagely larger than normal city hotel in Tokyo. Will definitely return and recommend to other people.
Chin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, June 27, 2013
Great hotel but still some room to improve

hotel is very clean , service is good and the communication ability of staff is great , plus the unbeatable nice view of Tokyo tower
8.7
Besides all the advantages listed above, 2 things I think can be improved - unstable WIFI access in hotel room , and it does not sound right to ask guests not to use hair dryer and Water boiler at the same time when we got a sudden power outage in hotel room.
Eugene L. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, 7-minute walk to Ginza

proximity to Ginza, nice view, easy access to airport
7.3
Our stay was comfortable. We particularly liked the proximity to Ginza shopping area since we had very limited time in Tokyo. Also, the airport shuttle was very convenient as Narita airport is quite far from the city. HOwever, wifi was very weak. Hardly any signal in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01