Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 580 reviews

399 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2014
subway just located on the Basement floor

subway, comfortable room, free wifi
6.7
just 1 station to Tsukiji fish market
Report this review
Rain L. Solo travelers Estonia, April 15, 2014
Good location, friendly stuff

Location, Stuff, view
9.7
Really good location and airport transfer
Report this review
Ching-Perng C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2014
Awesine

Nice Tokyo Tower view. Convenient.
9
Report this review
Neil C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Wonderful and luxurious! An awesome experience.

The comfort of the room, the restaurants available and the staff.
9.7
Amazing! After 3 weeks of constant travelling throughout Japan, this was an amazing experience to relax prior to leaving the country.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2014
Luxurious stay fitting for our 25th wedding anniv

Breathtaking room view, luxurious room and bathroom, great breakfast buffet
9.7
We had a very memorable stay in Park Hotel Tokyo. The view from our 33/F room was breathtaking! Had a luxurious stay fitting for our 25th wedding anniv celebration. The breakfast buffet is great, one of the very best we had ever had!
Report this review
Natenapa K. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2014
Great hotel for our first stay

Great room ,location and service
8.3
The park hotel is near to Shiodome and Shimbashi station so we can access easily. There's a direct airport tranfer bus from Narita airport to here. The hotel is well run, with polite staff, the room is clean, comfortable and spacious for Tokyo standards. We are happy during stay here.
Report this review
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Comfortable, functional

Room quality, location, comfort
8.3
Good, always reliable. Main complaint is that they advertise a fitness room but that's all it is - a room, which can only be used by one person at a time. Wasn't available during a five day stay. May not stay there again as a result
Report this review
Thanathorn A. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2014
Amazing View

Room view, amazing bed, and amazing pillow
7.7
The room had an amazing view overlooking Otaida area of Tokyo. We also enjoyed the view at the lobby where we could see Tokyo Tower and Mt. Fuji from afar. Great location and very luxurious hotel.
Report this review
Pieter V. Business travelers Netherlands, January 18, 2014
Good hotel for Shiodome area

Location close to business and public transport, good service and nice rooms
8.3
Stayed in Hotel before and that was the reason for booking again. Good service, good location and close to public transport
Report this review
Elissa C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
comfortable and peaceful

the staff, the cleanliness and the location
9.3
superb!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 399 reviews Next page
Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poemsPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Lucky CatPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05