or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bis Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The Society Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Breakfast Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Spa
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Groups United States of America, June 4, 2013
easy, hassle-free, clean

proximity to restaurants and public transportation, shower, and concierge service
8.7
Chang H. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2013
great hotel to stay in tokyo

good site just above subway and nice view
8.7
Faradila N. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Excellent

Cleanliness, Easy access to transport, Friendly staffs
8.7
Comfortable, easy access to shops and train within walking distance, airport transfer with airport limousine is available
Rosyati H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
nice hotel with good service

Good service, comfortable room, great toiletries
8
It is great that we were allowed to early check in at 10 am even though we didn't expect to. The hotel staff are very helpful and can communicate well. The room is quite small but it is comfortable enough for travelers without family. Love the toiletries.
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
close to dentsu office

good location, easy to find, clean rooms
7.7
Li H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good clean efficient business class hotel

Near Tsukiji market if u want to visit early am; Nearby train transportation, great tokyo view from hotel
7.3
Good - most times out of hotel anyway; the recption service is efficient & courteous although it would be better if they look friendly to all; On one occasion when I was at the customer service desk to ask for help for way to Tsukiji, did not get a good service as the desk manager busy doing something & after about 10 mins in front of his desk waiting, finally told me to take a seat. Then only later asked someone else to serve me.
Kelly A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good service

Clean room, English-speaking staff, polite & attentive service
8.7
Ming H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Great location

Convinient, Clean, confortable
9.3
Very much enjoying the short stay at the hotel. The location is great!
Suet H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Worthy!

Good Location, Near Metro!
8.3
Nice Room Deco, very near to metro just 5 mins walk! Airport limobus stops directly in hotel.
Inung W. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2013
clean bathroom and small room

super clean bathroom, great city view, metro is just downstairs
7.7
I appreciate the super clean bathroom. The room is a bit too small for my husband and I especially I was a big pregnant woman at the time. Although I am also aware that is the standard room size in Tokyo. Metro is just down stair is another thing to applause of. We didn't have a chance to dine there so I don't know how is the food there. I also appreciate the hotel's embrace of art and having a small gallery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Corner TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - French Restaurant - tateru yoshino bisPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bar - The SocietyPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - News Art Cafe Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BreakfastPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - SpaPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ViewPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03