Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Carp Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Bed Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Landscape Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Washi Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry Blossom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Yokai Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public Bathhouse Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Dragon Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Festival Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Zodiac Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Bamboo Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha Goldfish Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Laiming J. Business travelers China, July 17, 2015
A great hotel for business traveler

Connected to MRT station, super helpful and attentive staff and comfy room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel a lot, the room is pretty small but fully functioning. They provide good amenity and use high quality stuff, everything from towel to toiletry is good. Also, staff can speak good English, and super attentive to guests. The hotel is literally connected to shiodome MRT station, and close to the business centra areas.
Bruce Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Very nice hotel, close to Shimbashi Station

Location, hotel staff
8.7
Location may be a little challenging, taxi driver dropped us off at the Royal Park Hotel which is within walking distance of the Park Hotel. We even gave the driver our confirmation which has the address and name and asked him twice if he was sure we were at the right location. Hotel staff spoke english very well and were very helpful. Lobby is on the 25th floor, although unusual not inconvenient. Elevator will take you down to the basement level which will lead you to the subay (Shinbashi Station), which was very convenient. The Park was my favorite out of the three hotels we stayed at during our vacation in Japan (Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka). I would recommend this hotel to friends and stay there again when I return to Tokyo.
Cheryl G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Comfortable, cosy, good view but on pricey side

View from room on 27 floor, closeness to a subway underpass and the english-friendly staff
6.7
Good, will consider coming again. Close enough to JR shinbashi station and shiodome metro line is also at the doorstep. Only thing is it can be very confusing and hard to locate the hotel especially at night from 9pm when the streets are practically deserted (note that it's in the same building as Shiodome media tower!). Sign boards in the underpass from shinbashi can be clearer (not a short walk but ard 10mins) - lucky I had portable wifi and thus Google maps to help me. All in all the rooms were quite small, same for the toilets and aircon was quite weak but the sheets were clean, hotel is environmentally friendly, and the working crowd in the weekday mornings make the area come very much alive and bustling. The overall artistic design of the hotel was great however, made it a very classy hotel w many foreigners coming in and out everyday.
Atthawit T. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Recommended Hotel in Tokyo

Staff, Location, View from the room
6
The location of the hotel is very convenience, it can be access from the Toei Subway directly from Haneda airport. The staffs are super gentle and supportive. I will stay here again if I go back to Tokyo.
Cheung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Kitty Cheung

Staff good service, location, clean
2.3
It was a very pleasant stay and sure I will stay again for my next trip to Tokyo.
Stuart N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Tokyo Nights

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
Nida V. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Excellent

Accessible to train station
9.7
Very good!
Maela A. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Great Location

location,, service cleanliness
9
great
Prapholwat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2015
Easy access to and from everywhere

Clean New and convenience
10
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good Location Hotel

location, breakfast and value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen CarpPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King BedPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen LandscapePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King WashiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Cherry BlossomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen YokaiPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Public BathhousePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King DragonPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen FestivalPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen ZodiacPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen BambooPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen Geisha GoldfishPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room Queen One hundred poems

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06