or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel Tokyo

Shiodome Media Tower, 1-7-1, Higashi Shimbashi, Minato-ku , Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-7227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Queen Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium Twin Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness room Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Laundry Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French Restaurant Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Concierge Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART Lounge
Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Yang C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
7.7
The room is bigger than what I expected. Clean, comfortable room and friendly staffs. Nice view of Tokyo tower and Mt Fuji from lobby.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Really nice location and good service!!

Nice location/ Good view/ really convenient
9
We really enjoy our stay in Park hotel with it nice location and it's easy to get anywhere in TOKOY.
Helga B. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Beautiful room, nice view, good location

room size, view, close to Ginza and Tsukuji fish market
9
I had a good time, the room was spacious enough with a nice view onto a park and the river. The easiest way to get there from Narita Airport is to take the Limousine bus (I found that out on the way back) The staff were excellent and very helpful. Tsukuji and Ginza are within walking distance and Shinbashi train station is just around the corner.
Marlene Y. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2014
Enjoyed! Was in Tokyo for a wedding!

The view was wonderful even though we were not on the Tokyo Tower side. 24 hour convenient store and many shops in basement. Always a taxi outside waiting if I didn't want to take the metro.
8.7
A very welcoming staff, though it would be advised to have a person on the ground floor. The room we stayed in was not so big but comfortable. Our parents were in a larger room so we visited them for drinks! We didn't order breakfast but easy to get drinks and food in the building or connecting walkways. The view made this place very relaxing.
Marlene Y. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great rooms with wonderful views!

Very relaxed spacey room, direct view of Mt. Fuji from lobby, expresso machine in room
8.7
Actually my husband had given me a lot of grief about spending that much for a hotel room, but once he was in the room and comfortable...he enjoyed tremendously! Every night we could enjoy the scenic view of Tokyo Tower in front of our room as well as much of Tokyo ! We didn't ask for breakfast and we were glad we didn't since we ate breakfast in the room eating doughnuts or rice cakes with coffee/ tea while overlooking snow capped Mt. Fuji. Ah...Japan! We were attending our son's wedding in the city and there was always a taxi available just outside the door. Also in the basements 24 hour shops as well as a subway station for connection to the rest of the city. We really enjoyed our stay. However, a few more coffee or expresso packets in the room would have been nice, especially when friends came to visit. Also a relatively new area so returning to the hotel from outside not all taxi drivers could find it easily!
Kitti M. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Very good hotel, Nice service. ดีมากวิวสวย

Nice Service. Room Clean and Art hotel feeling.
9.3
Good.
Randy H. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
good location and excellent service

cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
9
Akira O. Business travelers Japan, October 6, 2014
Good location

Location, clean and practical room, near to Ginza
9.7
Arshad M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Business hotel with a view

view, cleanliness, location
9
Park hotel is a little pricey but for the price you are paying, you get spectacular views of tokyo tower and it surroundings. Very friendly staffs and welcoming for first timers travelling in tokyo. Location wise, it is really very connected to the main line and you prolly only need to ride just 1 line to get to where you want to go. Im really glad I took park hotel as my base in tokyo. Thankyou for the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Tokyo TokyoPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City QueenPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - City TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Premium TwinPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Reception Park Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - View from ReceptionPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Private fitness roomPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - LaundryPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Tateru Yoshino  Bis - French RestaurantPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ConciergePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - ART LoungePark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room KingPark Hotel Tokyo Tokyo - Artist Room King

Customer Reviews - Park Hotel Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08