or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel

Avenida Marques de Argentera, 11, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Barcelona - Standard double Park Hotel Barcelona - Room Service Park Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Park Hotel Barcelona - Room Service Park Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Park Hotel Barcelona - Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Park Hotel Barcelona - Breakfast
Park Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Allen G. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Excellent Location

1) Affordable 2) Excellent location 3) Comfortable rooms
8
Hotel is very nice and close within walking distance to major tourist attractions. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bed is so nice and cozy I fell asleep in no time. I would love to go back there again as it is very close to where most of the action is.
Renato B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Below average

Nothing really
2.3
Barcelona was our last stop on our 4 week European holiday and this hotel made our experience below average. Rooms are extremely small. When we arrived to our room it smelt like sweat which made us not want to sleep on the bed sheets. We had to open the windows and spray deoderant until the smell went away. Wouldn't stay here again unfortunetly and will definitely not recommend to our family or friends.
Alexandra G. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2014
Any time again!!!

Perfectly located, friendly staff, modern and tasteful interior
9
I had a wonderful time and would choose this hotel at any time again!
Richard R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
No to shabby

Location, Marco, Unpretintious yet nice Boutique Hotel
6.7
As looking for Hotel confirmation, Agoda took the entire stay payment before I arrived to Barcelona, That was not the agreed method of payment. Hotel should take more care of complaints about next door guests. Bathtub for babies ?? Genius for the key in Mini bar fridge.
Prarop M. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
good location for shopping and dining

good location and friendly staff
7.7
Nikki T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Superb location. Right at the center of El Born

Close to shopping and great tapas restaurant
7.3
Jie S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Small hotel

Next to El born
5.7
Just mins from the subway, but hotel room is stuffy and pitifully small. The AC is as though non-existent. Staffs were polite. Hotel breakfast was not bad. However, I will never stay more than a night at a place like that.
Younghye B. Business travelers South Korea, May 27, 2012
Double Charge!!!!!!! (VERY IMPORTANT)

reasonable price compared to other hotels
7
To whom it may concern, I am Baig, Younghye from Korea. Please read the below email carefully and contact me ASAP!! When I checked out the Park hotel on the 27 of May, the front desk asked me to pay for the night. As far as I know, the payment was already made on the 1st of Apr. Thank you very much!!
Charlotte R. Groups France, January 1, 2013
très bon emplacement

très bon accueil, chambre agréable, propre, bien isolée
9.3
point négatif : indiqué sur le site qu'il y avait un parking, seulement non précisé qu'il n'était pas compris ds le prix, donc il faut compter € par jour supplémentaire. le quartier est très agréable et très bien fréquenté, jeune et branché. idéalement situé (métro pas loin) et proche des autres quartiers à visiter.
Willem B. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 21, 2012
Centraal gelegen en betaalbaar hotel

Centrale ligging, op de rand van El Born en Gothic.
8
Prima hotel voor een stedentrip. Centraal gelegen tegenover het treinstation en op 200 meter van metrostation Barcelonetta. De kamer is schoon en hebben een nette badkamer. De 1-persoonskamers hebben ook een klein balkon. Bedden zijn prima en hebben lekkere kussens. Netjes en betaalbaar hotel vlakbij alle hotspots!
Travel tip: Koop een T-10 kaartje, is voor 10 ritten inclusief de metro. Neem vanaf het vliegveld de trein naar Barcelona Sans en stap daar over op de trein naar Estaciò de França. Het hotel ligt gelijk tegenover de uitgang van het station!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Standard double Park Hotel Barcelona - Room ServicePark Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPark Hotel Barcelona - Room ServicePark Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePark Hotel Barcelona - BreakfastPark Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Barcelona - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03