My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hotel

Avenida Marques de Argentera, 11, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hotel Barcelona - Standard double Park Hotel Barcelona - Room Service Park Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Park Hotel Barcelona - Room Service Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterior Park Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Park Hotel Barcelona - Breakfast
Park Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Park Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Hotel Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Park Hotel.
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Richard R. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
No to shabby

Location, Marco, Unpretintious yet nice Boutique Hotel
6.7
As looking for Hotel confirmation, Agoda took the entire stay payment before I arrived to Barcelona, That was not the agreed method of payment. Hotel should take more care of complaints about next door guests. Bathtub for babies ?? Genius for the key in Mini bar fridge.
Prarop M. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
good location for shopping and dining

good location and friendly staff
7.7
Nikki T. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Superb location. Right at the center of El Born

Close to shopping and great tapas restaurant
7.3
Jie S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Small hotel

Next to El born
5.7
Just mins from the subway, but hotel room is stuffy and pitifully small. The AC is as though non-existent. Staffs were polite. Hotel breakfast was not bad. However, I will never stay more than a night at a place like that.
Younghye B. Business travelers South Korea, May 27, 2012
Double Charge!!!!!!! (VERY IMPORTANT)

reasonable price compared to other hotels
7
To whom it may concern, I am Baig, Younghye from Korea. Please read the below email carefully and contact me ASAP!! When I checked out the Park hotel on the 27 of May, the front desk asked me to pay for the night. As far as I know, the payment was already made on the 1st of Apr. Thank you very much!!
Charlotte R. Groups France, January 1, 2013
très bon emplacement

très bon accueil, chambre agréable, propre, bien isolée
9.3
point négatif : indiqué sur le site qu'il y avait un parking, seulement non précisé qu'il n'était pas compris ds le prix, donc il faut compter € par jour supplémentaire. le quartier est très agréable et très bien fréquenté, jeune et branché. idéalement situé (métro pas loin) et proche des autres quartiers à visiter.
Saskia D. Business travelers Belgium, September 21, 2012
Leuk hotel, maar zeer LUID !

Zeer goede ligging, nette kamers.
6.7
Hotel heeft een zeer goede ligging, op wandelafstand van Pl. Catalunya en op wandelafstand van de jachthaven. Kamers zijn netjes, niet al te groot maar alle comfort is aanwezig. Enig minpunt ! De toch wel zéér dunne muren ! Ik kon de telefoonconversatie van de kamer ernaast horen, douches, WC die doorgetrokken worden, alles is zeer duidelijk hoorbaar. Het hotel ligt ook in een drukke buurt, zeer veel lawaai van buiten en tot zeer laat op de avond; wat niet garant staat voor een goede nachtrust. Opmerking : Check the invoice for mistakes !! Bij het uitchecken werden 4 ontbijten aangerekend, ik was alleen en heb 2x het ontbijt genuttigd; wat trouwens vrij duur is voor wat aangeboden wordt.
Willem B. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 21, 2012
Centraal gelegen en betaalbaar hotel

Centrale ligging, op de rand van El Born en Gothic.
8
Prima hotel voor een stedentrip. Centraal gelegen tegenover het treinstation en op 200 meter van metrostation Barcelonetta. De kamer is schoon en hebben een nette badkamer. De 1-persoonskamers hebben ook een klein balkon. Bedden zijn prima en hebben lekkere kussens. Netjes en betaalbaar hotel vlakbij alle hotspots!
Travel tip: Koop een T-10 kaartje, is voor 10 ritten inclusief de metro. Neem vanaf het vliegveld de trein naar Barcelona Sans en stap daar over op de trein naar Estaciò de França. Het hotel ligt gelijk tegenover de uitgang van het station!
Gabriella D. Groups Sweden, July 22, 2012
Trevligt litet hotell med bra service

Personalen var väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam. Små men trevliga rum
8.3
Hotellet hade ett väldigt bra läge nära stranden och personalen var väldigt hjälpsam vid minsta problem. Jag skulle absolut rekommendera park hotel till andra!
Johan J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 16, 2012
Enkelt och rent, nära till stad och strand

Läget, i utkanten av gamla stan men nära till stranden och lättt att hitta. Ljust.
7.7
Ett mycket bra val av hotell om man vill vara mycket i gamla stan, särskilt bra utgångspunkt för att botanisera bland modeaffärerna runt El Born. Hotellet ligger inte inne i gröten utan precis i utkanten vid en väg, lätt att hitta. Hyggligt med kommunikationer till övriga delar, busshållplats på vägen och järnvägsstation utanför dörren. Över hundra meter till metron, vilket var lite trist. Det går alldeles utmärkt att promenera ner till stranden och till o från Barrio Gotico på kvällarna. Hotellet är rent och rätt välskött men inte med någon vidare hög standard. Jag upplevde inga otrevligheter under vistelsen. Det är lyhört ut mot gatan.
Shopping Tip: Se till att gå genom de små gatorna runt El Born vid olika tider på dygnet, det kan se mörkt och stängt ut men på morgonen så är grönsaksaffärerna öppna, på dan modeaffärerna och museerna, på kvällen restaurangerna och på natten klubbarna.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Standard double Park Hotel Barcelona - Room ServicePark Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPark Hotel Barcelona - Room ServicePark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exteriorPark Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerracePark Hotel Barcelona - BreakfastPark Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePark Hotel Barcelona - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06