arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 26 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Richard R.
Australia
August 02, 2013
No to shabby
Location, Marco, Unpretintious yet nice Boutique Hotel
As looking for Hotel confirmation, Agoda took the entire stay payment before I arrived to Barcelona, That was not the agreed method of payment. Hotel should take more care of complaints about next door guests. Bathtub for babies ?? Genius for the key in Mini bar fridge.

7.7 prarop M.
Thailand
June 12, 2013
good location for shopping and dining
good location and friendly staff

7.3 Nikki T.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Superb location. Right at the center of El Born
Close to shopping and great tapas restaurant

5.7 Jie O.
Singapore
September 26, 2012
Small hotel
Next to El born
Just mins from the subway, but hotel room is stuffy and pitifully small. The AC is as though non-existent. Staffs were polite. Hotel breakfast was not bad. However, I will never stay more than a night at a place like that.

7 YOUNGHYE B.
South Korea
June 04, 2012
Double Charge!!!!!!! (VERY IMPORTANT)
reasonable price compared to other hotels
To whom it may concern, I am Baig, Younghye from Korea. Please read the below email carefully and contact me ASAP!! When I checked out the Park hotel on the 27 of May, the front desk asked me to pay for the night. As far as I know, the payment was already made on the 1st of Apr. Thank you very much!!

9.3 charlotte R.
France
January 13, 2013
très bon emplacement
très bon accueil, chambre agréable, propre, bien isolée
point négatif : indiqué sur le site qu'il y avait un parking, seulement non précisé qu'il n'était pas compris ds le prix, donc il faut compter € par jour supplémentaire. le quartier est très agréable et très bien fréquenté, jeune et branché. idéalement situé (métro pas loin) et proche des autres quartiers à visiter.

8 CINZIA M.
Italy
May 26, 2016
Ottima posizione personale eccellente
Soggiornato con la famiglia in due camere superior. Le stanze accoglienti e con un bel balcone anche se un po datate e avrebbero bisogno di un piccolo restauro. Il personale veramente eccezionale, gentile e disponibile. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima.

8 Willem B.
Netherlands
September 25, 2012
Centraal gelegen en betaalbaar hotel
Centrale ligging, op de rand van El Born en Gothic.
Prima hotel voor een stedentrip. Centraal gelegen tegenover het treinstation en op 200 meter van metrostation Barcelonetta. De kamer is schoon en hebben een nette badkamer. De 1-persoonskamers hebben ook een klein balkon. Bedden zijn prima en hebben lekkere kussens. Netjes en betaalbaar hotel vlakbij alle hotspots!

6.7 Saskia M.
Belgium
September 24, 2012
Leuk hotel, maar zeer LUID !
Zeer goede ligging, nette kamers.
Hotel heeft een zeer goede ligging, op wandelafstand van Pl. Catalunya en op wandelafstand van de jachthaven. Kamers zijn netjes, niet al te groot maar alle comfort is aanwezig. Enig minpunt ! De toch wel zéér dunne muren ! Ik kon de telefoonconversatie van de kamer ernaast horen, douches, WC die doorgetrokken worden, alles is zeer duidelijk hoorbaar. Het hotel ligt ook in een drukke buurt, zeer veel lawaai van buiten en tot zeer laat op de avond; wat niet garant staat voor een goede nachtrust. Opmerking : Check the invoice for mistakes !! Bij het uitchecken werden 4 ontbijten aangerekend, ik was alleen en heb 2x het ontbijt genuttigd; wat trouwens vrij duur is voor wat aangeboden wordt.

4.4 Daniel E.
Sweden
May 23, 2016
Hur kan folk tycka bra om detta?
Sämsta sängarna jag någonsin sovit i, stenhårda men skrangliga precis som ett par tältsängar. AC lät helt galet mycket, gick inte att sova. Rummen var sjukt lyhörda, ALLT hördes och det sprang mycket folk in och ut dygnet runt. Även väldigt mycket ljud och liv ifrån gatan utanför. Alla verkade ha problem med sina kort för att komma in på rummet, då man fick försöka dra kortet 10-talet gånger varje gång man ville in på rummet innan man kom in, och man hörde ett pip varje gång det inte gick, vilket innebar att man i princip hörde pip hela tiden i korridoren.