Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Melbourne

1 Parliament Square, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3002

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 132 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Enver G. Couples Australia, May 22, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
We were checked in super early as we arrived early, hotel and staff and attitudes, along with beaudtiful room can not be faulted will never use another hotel inMelbourne except this one
Domenico M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
good
5.7
Ok
Sara M. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2016
Lovely hotel

Staff, decor, rooms
9
Loved our stay here! The period decor was stunning. Our room was huge and comfortable, and the bath and walk through closet were amazing. The staff couldn't have been nicer--arriving at the hotel at 9 am after an overnight flight they had a room already available, which was pure luxury. The concierge helped me purchase same-day theater tickets. The breakfast was very tasty but the restaurant is laid out on many levels necessitating a lot of stair. That same restaurant is the only dinner option and very gourmet, with no plain options. We normally headed into town for meals, lots close by. Loved the location, very close to the CBD but much greener and quieter near Fitzroy park.
Damian B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2016
Love the Park Hyatt!

The pool, restaurants, location.
9.3
Always a pleasure!
Rosemary B. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2016
Great Hotel, Location

Size of Room, service & its quiet
10
Always enjoyable and the hotel I choose to stay when in business in Melbourne.
Shan D. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2016
Quite location on the edge of CBD

Quite, Comfort, clean
9
Returning customer always staying for business traveling
Sharleen M. Groups New Zealand, January 1, 2016
By far the best hotel

Service, food, decor
10
AMAZING AS ALWAYS!!!
Sharada G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Fantastic hotel and service!

Location, service and room!
9.3
Wonderful!
Linus E. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2015
Great!

Spacious suite. the bed, and the food
9.3
amazing
Rolando T. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2015
Pleasant Stay at Park Hyatt

Location, peace & quiet, staff attention
7.7
Very pleasant stay at the Park Hyatt. Around the hotel are parks and St. Patrick's Church. A few minutes away to the city centre where you can stroll or hop on any Tram operating inside the Free zone area to take you to many shopping and dinning places.
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GardenPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EntrancePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EntrancePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Business CenterPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FacilitiesPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03