My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Melbourne

1 Parliament Square, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Suite King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomat Suite Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador Suite Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador Suite Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomat Suite Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador Suite Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom
Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - View Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sun Deck Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Health & Day Spa Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day Spa Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day Spa Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day Spa Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day Spa Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Club Lounge Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Tea Lounge
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Dan Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
well built and presented luxury hotel

well built, clean and beautiful design
9.3
very pleasure stay in Park Hyatt, it has everything I needed for hotel. good value for money as well.
Antony V. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Very nice relaxing stay

Luxury , private , well located, large rooms
8.7
Very nice, large well appointed room and bathroom dressing room. Excellent room service and valet parking, I cannot complain about any aspect of my stay!
Juliani T. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Great amazing hotel

Big room, Clean and comfortable
7.3
Hotel is highly recommended. Room is big, spacious, clean. The only thing I don't like about the room is that its air-conditioner is situated facing the bed and the wind is blowing right to my face. Other than that everything was perfect.
Sandra L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Luxury in the best part of Melbourne

View of the cathedral, could hear the bells chiming at 10.00am, beautiful/grand entrance and foyer, lovely position in the most picturesque part of Melbourne city.
8.3
We stayed for our wedding anniversary. It felt very special and luxurious which is what we wanted. The amazing bathroom tub and bathroom facilities made us feel very spoilt. Our view of the cathedral next door was lovely. The restaurant and cafe/bar looked great but we had made our own dining arrangements elsewhere. It's close to lots of good restaurants and cafes in the best part of Melbourne's city. Our only complaint was the room was too hot at night and we weren't able to lower the temperature. The bedding consisted of a doona/quilt which was far too hot for the room temperature. But maybe we're just hot blooded!!
Lachlan B. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Best hotel for busines stravel in Australia

Health-conscious room service options, amazing room, friendly and knowledgable staff
8.7
Darren O. Couples Ireland, February 19, 2014
Well located comfortable hotel

The room, the staff, location
8.7
the hotel was very smooth and predictably comfortable. Fast check in, friendly staff who offered plenty of advice on what to do and where to go. Its located next to a big park and cathedral just a few minutes walk from the city centre. So you get the benefits of a quiet part of the city just a few minutes walk to all the shops, restaurants, cafes and parks. Would definitely recommend and return.
Victoria W. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
The stay was pleasant

friendly staff, centrally located, nicely furnishe
10
the stay at park hyatt melbourne was superb. we rent a car and it has valet parking for only 50 AUS per day. it's centrally located on George street where shops, bars, and everything is just at a corner. the staff were friendly and hotel rooms are spacious
Shen Z. Couples China, February 3, 2014
Convenient location and good service

Convenient location, good service and spa room
9.3
We stayed one night at Park Hyatt in the Spa room, which was really nice and comfortable. The location is close to the shopping center. The service is good and the facilities are high-end.The lobby is beautiful as well, but the building is a bit old.
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Hotel was gorgeous but rooms need renovating

Afternoon tea , located across from Little China Town , nice location
8.7
Stay was great but very disappointed in the rooms for the price we paid
Aaron P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Very relaxing, the best pillows.

Pillows, pillows and pillows.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Melbourne MelbournePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Suite King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomat SuitePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador SuitePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador SuitePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Diplomat SuitePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ambassador SuitePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King Room with Spa BathPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - ViewPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sun Deck Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Health & Day SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Club Health & Day SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Club LoungePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Tea LoungePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii BarPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - LobbyPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - The BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - The Library Meeting & EventsPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Fairmont RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - ShopsPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Hyatt MelbournePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Hyatt MelbournePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EntrancePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Hyatt Melbourne


AS-AGWEB-3A02