Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Melbourne

1 Parliament Square, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Twin Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Suite King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sun Deck Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Club Lounge Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii Restaurant Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Ballroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Spa Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bathroom Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Morvyth W. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2015
Fantastic

Staff service Room comfort and style Location
10
I was at the Park Hyatt for a work conference in August 2015. Everything about this hotel was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble for reception staff, who were friendly and helpful about everything from transport and suggestions for eating out nearby. The view from our 12th floor room was amazing and even though it took us almost four days to discover we could watch tv in the bathroom (!), the room was luxurious.
Report this review
Amanda V. Couples Canada, August 16, 2015
Great night away

The staff - breakfast - view
8.3
Fantastic only wish we could have had access to the lounge on the 19th floor 😢
Report this review
Christopher T. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
wonderful treat

staff friendliness, staff professionalism, room service
9
wonderful, everytrhing i hoped for.
Report this review
Teng T. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
High expectations lead to slight disappointmen

Rooms, amenities, location
7.3
This would have been a perfect stay: the rooms are gorgeous, they supply you with amenities on top of what you usually find in a normal hotel (e.g. deodorant, hair spray, etc.), breakfast was expensive but nice, and the view from the room is fantastic. It's my first stay at a Park Hyatt, and i had expected quite a bit, so when i arrived at the hotel, having to drag my own luggage through the front door in the (very very slight) rain to check-in was extremely disappointing (i arrived at 830pm, not some ungodly hour), something that i did not expect from a Park Hyatt. Overall, this is a lesson learnt - imperfections within control are unforgivable.
Report this review
Ibrahim T. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 22, 2015
very friendly staff. Wonderful room environment

Very friendly and supportive staff, Amazing room with large area and luxurious interior design, Calmness
9.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Campbell M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
A short break

Location Staff Room size
10
We had a very enjoyable stay
Report this review
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Very noisy. Poor room maintenance.

Location. Front desk. Restaurant
6.3
My room on the ground floor Cathederal Wing was very noisy. Lots of sound from corridor, and walls. When I checked in towels were missing. Sheets put on bed second day were dirty and stained!
Report this review
Harvey B. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Park Hyatt

Speed and ease of check in, quality of room, courtesy and service of staff
9
Up to my high expectations, and consistent with numerous previous stays. Efficient, understated, quality.
Report this review
Marie H. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Best location
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Stephane F. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Convenient

Location/Location/Location
8
Room was beautiful and spacious. Bed was comfortable. TV is too small for the distance it is from the bed. There were two lamps that were a bit of a concern. Both of which it seems may have been used as weapons to hit someone with as the shades and fittings were leaning off to one side and were loose/wobbly. Not something I would expect to see in a Park Hyatt quality hotel. All staff I interacted with did their work diligently and professionally.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Hyatt MelbournePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Twin RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Park Suite King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - King RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Deluxe King Room with Spa BathPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sun Deck Park Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Club LoungePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Radii RestaurantPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SpaPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GardenPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EntrancePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BathroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EntrancePark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Business CenterPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FacilitiesPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FacilitiesPark Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05