or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park Twin Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Vorachand L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Excellent service and very comfortable

Location, Service and Great food
9.7
The hotel is very nicely decorated and the room is very nice with great amenities. The newspapers selection was good. The staff performance was very good and well trained and the housekeeping was very attentive. I was very impressed with their service. Food here was good in all outlets. Staying there was very good and there is no need to get out and eat at other place!
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice
10
Am happy and very pleased with the stay.
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Too expensive

Service, comfort
8
Comfort stay, but too expensive comparing to other hotels such as caravell, new world in same area
Rafael A. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
Nice place, arrogant management, lovely staff

Location, fresh flowers, lovely staff, verbally slapping stupid ugly arrogant management around, leaving for good and never returning
6.3
I will never return because of management attitude
Lenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good nice staff

Good location , friendly staff, clean hotel
8
Isami M. Couples Japan, May 7, 2014
this hotel is best for high standard in hochimin.

Location Service Building (atomosfia/design)
8.7
Good English and good service(flexibility), not cloudy swimming pool, beautiful building(especially inside/good atomosfia ). Negative point are a bus tub is small in my room and the ceiling fan was noisy.
Nico R. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Very pleasant and in line with Park Hyatt standard

Great breakfast, attentive staff, flexibility
9.7
They took good care of me when I needed their help, due to a sudden change in schedule, stemming from an unexpected personal issue. Truly great service.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Amazing Saigon hotel

Ultimate luxury and service
10
The perfect hotel in location, staff, rooms, service. What more can you say. I got a great rate on Agoda.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Excellent - a nice stay for certain

Staff performance, room comfort and location.
8.7
Excellent - as Leon (Manager) went over an above tied to being service oriented - thank you. Food was excellent as well as room comfort. Expecially appreciated the nice touches added to XMAS holiday - thank you.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2013
good, but other hyatts are in better shape

lcoation
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park TwinPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06