Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
119 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Claire M. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
Review

Location, Cleanliness, Pool Area
8.7
Report this review
Alison N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Fantastic stay

Location, quality of accommodations and dining, and great service
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Alfred L. Families with young children China, December 27, 2015
Short vacation at HCM

Location, food and service by some staff
8
Just ok
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
n /a

the people
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Sarah L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
A very pleasant stay

Good service, location, hotel room facilities are up to date, very international standard
9.3
Enjoyed every moment
Report this review
Peter C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Park Hyatt review

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
It was great apart from the bed which was so hard both my wife and I hardly slept. Secondly despite it being a brand new Park Hyatt it was obvious a lot of the finish was lower quality local contractors; for example the pool has very sharp edges on the steps which will likely cut someone one day especially kids playing.
Report this review
Ng E. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Poor interior and not even meet grand hyatt standa

Locations, concierge
6.3
It was ok and not impressed with the interior. Good locations.
Report this review
Adam H. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Very good stay

Square one restaurant, Bar in front lobby with fab piano players, staff
8.3
Very good very enjoyable. Rooms a bit tired but hotel closes for three months in 2015 for a refurbishment so expect it to be Wow after that.
Report this review
Ly G. Business travelers Cambodia, December 7, 2014
Nice room

worth for money, good location and friendly staff
10
i love the hotel and the location
Report this review
Azlan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great service all round

The thing that struck me most was how warm and friendly the staff were and the effort they (all of them, without exception) made to make my stay a very comfortable one.
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Italian RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One TerracePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square OnePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05