or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park Twin Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.1
Couples (28)
Sort by:
Nico R. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Very pleasant and in line with Park Hyatt standard

Great breakfast, attentive staff, flexibility
9.7
They took good care of me when I needed their help, due to a sudden change in schedule, stemming from an unexpected personal issue. Truly great service.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Excellent - a nice stay for certain

Staff performance, room comfort and location.
8.7
Excellent - as Leon (Manager) went over an above tied to being service oriented - thank you. Food was excellent as well as room comfort. Expecially appreciated the nice touches added to XMAS holiday - thank you.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Luxury and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Breakfast and Hotel Facilities are great
8.3
Staff are friendly and so relaxing for hotel facilities such as swimming pool.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Excellent experience

service, manager was very accomodating, pool was very nice
9.7
Great experience! Manager and staff were very accommodating to our needs for a late checkout due to a very late/early AM flight. Will definitely come back again.
Jan B. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Short weekend stay in city center

Location, attentive staff, nice clean rooms
8.7
Park Hyatt was amazing in helping us obtain a landing visa in 30mins and we managed to board the plane unexpectedly. Fast check-in and out, great location in city center.
Seung-Hyuk H. Couples South Korea, January 21, 2013
best hotel in town

nice room and good restaurant
8
this hotel alway satisfies my expectations towards 6 stars hotel. very helpful staff, beautiful decorations, nice restaurants... I will be staying this hotel whenever visit HCMC and strongly recommed to all HCMC visitors.
Dirk V. Couples Belgium, November 4, 2012
Top notch quality services, infrastructure, food.

location, atmosphere, service, attention to detail
9
In line with what one expects from the Hyatt group: discrete service, high quality property, excellent location.
Timothy Z. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
good location, service, ambience

service, spacious rooms, generous amenities
10
staff was friendly & efficient, hotels were spacious & the location is superb.
Elizabeth A. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Lovely building, staff and location.

Great central location, first class room service food, staff were friendly and willing to do whatever required to make your stay comfortable.
9.3
Most of the facilities and services were well maintained. Some of the basics of room were starting to show wear and strangely positioned eg light switches. Technology was dating compared to other high aend hotels I have stayed at in Asia. None the less, shortcomings were mire than compensated by excellent friendly and helpful staff, beautiful private pool and bar facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do try the French Patisserie tucked in the side street just around the corner.
Amy C. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
very satisfying experience

good location, good service
9.7
Everything works out to our satisfaction, and Park Hyatt has lived up to our expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park TwinPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08