or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park Twin Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.6
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers Brazil, July 17, 2013
The best

Staff, location, room
9.7
Great hotel in centre of city - very friendly staff, nice bar - absolutely recommendable
Tak L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2013
nice hotel

clean and tidy
10
I stayed here over the Summer in HCMC and really liked how comfortable the room & service was. The view was fantastic as it is located right in the middle of Saigon. Very close to the malls and other shopping places around the center too. Will come again. great experience.
Bengt A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 13, 2013
Good hotel in the absolut centre of Ho Chi Minh

Nice, clean and best location
9.3
Stayed only one night at this very good hotel. Like the wine bar, with a impressing list of wines from all over the world, they even had my favorite Italian wine, Tignanello... Nice pool area and good spa. Beside this the location is close to the centre of Ho Chin Minh with the most exclusive shopping just outside the doors.
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean and Safe
9.3
This hotel is excellent and veyr close to all the action. Nice food within the hotel abbeit the breakfast menu is confusing as tied to the buffet. I like the rooms as they too are very clean. The pool is very nice and the service was excellent. I see no reason not to come back to this fine hotel in the near future. I also like the local foody places...
Lie Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice room
8
i love to stay here, will be back to this hotel when i go to vietnam again. Staff is good, hotel is nice, room is ok. Overall, this hotel is a good hotel.
Jean G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2011
wonderful hotel with fantastic service

xuan spa, pool, dining
9.7
i usually stay in one of the local hotels which has some historical charm. i really enjoyed lounging by the pool area and the food i had (vietnamese salad at the pool bar, lunch at opera restaurant) was fantastic. i had several treatments at the spa as well which were great, and the facilities (locker room, jacuzzi, steam room) were lovely as well.
Shopping Tip: there are fantastic shops all along dong khoi, if you walk away from the hotel past the opera house. saigon crafts has great chopsticks and lacquered items and the various khai silk shops have high quality clothing. liberty silk is good as well, as is mai's in the continental hotel (next to hyatt) if you're looking for unique (but not cheap) hand-embroidered clothing.
Darren C. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2011
Stunning hotel, best service in Vietnam

The location, the service and the hotel are all first class
9
there is no better hotel in ho chi minh! the location is in the heart of town enabling you to walk stroll around the city visiting all the major inner city cites. and when the madness of ho chi minh gets to much and a break is required escaping back into this hotel is as good as it gets. the service is as good as i have experienced throughout the region, the rooms are extremely comfortable and kept in perfect condition, the pool and garden area are an oasis and the bars and restaurants offer everything your appetite desires. to be fair, the hotel room rate and general costs are over the top, nothing in vietnam should cost as much as it does here, using the 5 star excuse does not excuse the cost of food or wine which is massively more expensive then just a few meters from the front door of the hotel. the room rate has also gone up in recent years and to much so, this is still vietnam not hong kong, london or nyc. but if you are willing to pay, this is where to stay!
Daniel K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Best Hotel in Asia

Fantastic attention to detail in service and facilities. Great food and bars
9.7
Definately the best hotel I have stayed at in Asia. The service was perfect, facilities were immaculate and the room was good. It isn't cheap but you really get what you pay for. You must try Square One restaurant!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi tunnels, touristy but essential.
Yeo A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2010
5 Star Hotel Worth the money

Hotel room, Hotel facilities like the restaurant Square One which is highly rated in the city itself. And the hotel comes with a great swimming pool and steam room with Jacuzzi
10
It is the best hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh. It is situated at the heart of the city. Easy to travel to anywhere nearby on foot. The restaurant is famous in the city- Square One. The steaks are to die for and it comes in different levels of grade from australia US and Japan! The room is comfortable and spacious. The bed is high and comfortable. Can sleep till the next day without a stir. It comes with a bathroom with rain shower and bath tub. Awesome!
Kazufumi O. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2011
品格のあるとても素晴らしいホテル

雰囲気が良い、スタッフが親切、プール、バーがよい
10
前日にAgodaでブッキングし、チェックインしましたが、まだブッキングが届いていないと言われ、とても困りました。しかし、ホテルのパソコン・プリンタを使わせてもらい、バウチャーを印刷して提出したら、無事にチェックインできました。スタッフの方々はとても親切に対応してくれました。ホテル自体はとても品格があり雰囲気が素晴らしいです。プールも心地よく、バーはとてもエキサイティングでした。またぜひ泊まりたいです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park TwinPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05