or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park Twin Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Louis D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

Clean room. Great Location to travel by foot. Friendly staffs.
9.3
Staffs are very helpful and friendly from the time we checked in until we checked out. It's really make we feel right at home.
Morita M. Families with older children November 10, 2012
Hotel yang nyaman untuk menginap keluarga

Lokasi, ditengah kota
5
Pemandangan yang bagus, room yang nyaman, mudah dijangkau dari bandara. makanannya juga enak. sangat cocok untuk menginap membawa keluarga.
Travel tip: Hotel yang sangta cocok untuk membawa keluarga
Richard V. Families with older children Netherlands, October 26, 2012
Uitstekend, centraal gelegen hotel

Ligging, service en zwembad.
9.7
zowel voor zakelijke reizigers, als voor reizigers die hun vakantie in ho chi minh willen doorbrengen is het park hyatt de meest luxueuze keuze. de ligging is heel centraal ten opzichte van de dong koi en de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden en de service is onberispelijk. bovendien heeft het park hyatt het mooiste zwembad van district 1, gelegen in een ruime tuin, uniek voor de stad.
Hotel Feature Tip: Op de eerste verdieping van het Park Hyatt zit een uitstekend restaurant, waar zowel Vietnamees als Westers gegeten kan worden, ideaal met kinderen!
Kazue S. Families with older children Japan, January 9, 2011
一流のサービス

スタッフのサービスはとてもよく、安心して気持ちよく過ごすことができました。朝食のその場できってくれるハムはとてもおいしかった。
9.7
お部屋はパークツインでしたが、快適に過ごせました。ベッドもマットが分厚く気持ちよかったです。 朝食では、オムレツを頼むと料理長が笑顔で簡単な会話をしてくれました。 プールも静かなところでゆっくりできました。ラウンジもピアノ演奏が心地よく、ホームメイドレモネードがおいしかったです。 またとまりたいです。
Fumihiro F. Families with older children Japan, August 20, 2010
ホーチミンの中心

高級感があり、サービスが非常によい
9.7
ホーチミンの中心部にあり、買い物に非常に便利な位置にあります。 建物も高級感があり、レストランでの食事も大変満足しました。 また、ぜひ 宿泊したいです。
Jongsung K. Families with older children South Korea, January 6, 2013
위치좋은 호텔

한국어가 가능한 여직원이 있음.
8.3
위치는 주변에 shopping 하기 아주 좋음. 벤탄 시장은 걸어서 10-15 분 거리. 관광은 우체국, 성당, 대통령 궁, 전쟁 기념관 순으로 한 시간 정도면 구경 가능함. 전쟁 기념관 뒤에 ngoc suong marina 에서 해산물 식당 있음.
Restaurant Tip: 식당은 Quan 94 와 Q3 에 있는 프량스 식당이 아주 좋음.
Jongsung K. Families with older children South Korea, January 6, 2013
한국말을 하는 직원이 있는 호텔

한국말을 하는 직원이 한명 있음.
9.3
장소, 시설, 친절도가 모두 마음에 듬. 호텔 내 마사지도 좋았으나 근처에 마사지 샆이 많음. 택시를 탈 때 주소를 적어주면 택시기사에게 설명해 주고 메모지를 선님에게 줌. 안전함을 느낌. 문제점은 한국어를 하는 직원에게 부탁하면 아주 친절하게 해결해줌.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 호텔에서 출발하여 우체국, 성당, 대통령 궁, 전쟁 기념 박물관을 결어서 한 시간 이면 구경 가능함.
Morita M. Families with older children November 10, 2012
Hotel Dalam Kota mudah dijangkau

Lokasi, ditengah kota
5
Pemandangan yang bagus, room yang nyaman, mudah dijangkau dari bandara. makanannya juga enak. sangat cocok untuk menginap membawa keluarga.
Travel tip: Hotel yang sangta cocok untuk membawa keluarga
Morita M. Families with older children November 10, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Lokasi, ditengah kota
5.3
Pemandangan yang bagus, room yang nyaman, mudah dijangkau dari bandara. makanannya juga enak. sangat cocok untuk menginap membawa keluarga.
Travel tip: Hotel yang sangta cocok untuk membawa keluarga
Natalia S. Families with older children Russia, July 19, 2013
Замечатальный отель

Хороший номер, отличные рестораны, прекрасное обслуживание.
9.7
Останавливались семьей в этом отеле на два дня. Отель шикарный, сервис на высшем уровне, въезд-выезд - все очень быстро и оперативно. Т.к. отель не устанавливает допкровать на третьего взрослого (для дочки), бронировали два номера, было приятно, что заселили в два совмещенных номера. В восторге от ресторанов - итальянский (там же завтраки) и вьетнамский, все было очень вкусно! Завтраки тоже достойные, плюс заказ по меню (омлет, сосиски, суп и т.д.). Всегда нравится, когда наблюдаешь процесс приготовления пищи, т. е. повара работают в зале, именно так обустроены оба ресторана. Номер уютный, хорошая звукоизоляция, вечером красивый вид из окна (жили на 9-ом этаже). Жаль, что в центре города рядом с фешенебельными зданиями стоят старые, которые откровенно портят вид, что мы и разглядели уже днем. В общем отель очень понравился, в следующий раз остановимся только в нем. Спасибо персоналу за хороший сервис!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park TwinPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03