My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel

2 Lam Son Square, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park King Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park Twin Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son Bar Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Amazing Saigon hotel

Ultimate luxury and service
10
The perfect hotel in location, staff, rooms, service. What more can you say. I got a great rate on Agoda.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Excellent - a nice stay for certain

Staff performance, room comfort and location.
8.7
Excellent - as Leon (Manager) went over an above tied to being service oriented - thank you. Food was excellent as well as room comfort. Expecially appreciated the nice touches added to XMAS holiday - thank you.
Alexander S. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2013
good, but other hyatts are in better shape

lcoation
8
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Excellent with great personal service

Mgt Staff, Chefs, Comfort
9
Must say the recent change in mid Mgt made much difference in my experience. Mid Mgt team provided excellent service and support. Excellent chefs in the kitchen - as breakfast were well recorded while the entire staff new my name etc... I have no stock in Hyatt but I do recommend this hotel especially given Mid Mgt staff performance. Excellent stay.
Ruangrut B. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Best hotel in HoChi Minh

History, Service, Atmosphere
10
Park Htatt is a great hotel with its long history. The best thing in this hotel is the service. Their staffs were taking very good care of us. Also the pool is nice. Everyone will feel great just getting in this hotel. At the bar has great band and great singer singing great old songs.
Ruangrut B. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
The best hotel in Ho Chi Minh.

Service, Atmosphere, Hotel beautiful Building
10
I already submitted in my other review on this hotel.
Marc L. Business travelers France, August 20, 2013
High end business hotel

Location, service, comfort
9
Arguably the best hotel in Saigon, particularly for business travelers. However, it is also one of the most expensive and there are better value options nearby. Nevertheless, its location and quality of service make it an ideal place base and a great meeting spot.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
excellent accommodation

pool, lobby, Opera Restaurant
10
It was excellent! The pool and spa was perfect. The restaurant was excellent.
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Luxury and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Breakfast and Hotel Facilities are great
8.3
Staff are friendly and so relaxing for hotel facilities such as swimming pool.
Michael B. Solo travelers Brazil, July 17, 2013
The best

Staff, location, room
9.7
Great hotel in centre of city - very friendly staff, nice bar - absolutely recommendable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park KingPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Park TwinPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Square One RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Lam Son BarPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungePark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPark Hyatt Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02