or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Confortable and Excellently Located Hotel

Location, Shopping, Transportation
7
I had an excellent though short stay at the Park Inn by Radisson. The hotel is very conveniently located to shops & transportation. With it's signage, hotel is very easy to locate. The only problem I had was the difficulty in connecting to the Internet. Wi-Fi signal was weak and I had a very hard time connecting my laptop and my phone (oh, they have a limit of two devices on Wi-Fi).
Julie S. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Loved the location of this hotel

location was great, rooms were good, the view of the platz square
8.7
Loved the location we could look out our room and watch what was going on in the square or pay 6euro to sit on the deck chairs on the roof top viewing area. Close to everything all types of transport and restaurants. Staff make you join the queue for all enquire's even when your key wont work
Bedindang N. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Excellent location

location, clean and comfort
9.7
Excellent
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Large and clean room

location , clean and large room
8.3
wonderful.
Jordan B. Groups United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7.7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6.3
Very Good
Emilia V. Families with young children Bulgaria, July 17, 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8.3
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3.7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/TerracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3B05