Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Vernon S. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2013
great location

location,great staff and lots of restaurants
8.3
had a room on the 31st floor nice view of the city
Carol W. Couples China, August 18, 2013
Convenient

convenient, clean, close to attractions
8
The hotel is centrally located, 2 min-walk from train station. half-min walk to department store. The hotel itself is a tall building and there was kind of jumping activity from the roof of the building
Liem S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
varities of food and atraction in front of hotel

location, near tram and train station, shopping centre, sight seeing, also for exersice....
8.7
so far so good , I liked to stay there... many attraction and activities along a day, until night.. easy to go everywhere, there were a train station, and easy to find a tram if you want to go around berlin
Binta B. Business travelers Germany, August 13, 2013
Fair

Location height and city centre
3.7
The airconditioner is Not functioning verry hot rooms
Binta B. Business travelers Germany, August 13, 2013
Rooms were very hot

Good location
5.3
Staff was rude rooms were very hot. The rooms were so hot the airconditioner was ot working.
Anders A. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
excellent location, nice room w quiet A/C

location, staff and location
8.7
A big mistake is the decision to not include wifi/high speed internet. Breakfast is a bit ordinary
Hoi W. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Good location

good location, easy access to all kind of transporation, shopping is good
7.3
I don't have free internet access, that is not working well with me. Breakfast is not included that is another thing I don't like. When we asked for direction they always ask us to walk but the destination is quiet far away like 3-4 Metro stop. I think they should tell us that is 3-4 stop instead of told us is 30 min walk and take us over a hour (we would like to go see Berlin Wall).
Sandi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Close to public transport

Clean,easy access to public transport,and malls
6.7
Comfortable bed, slow service check out, Internet access pay extra. The prices about too expensive.
Peter S. Couples Ireland, July 16, 2013
overprised ,expensive,never to stay again

very epensive,dull,only interested in money.
4.3
we arrived at 9am was told we could not check in untill 3pm we were up since 5am .we could of checked in to a bigger room for an extra 20 euro per night but because we didnt upgrade we were told check in at 3pm,breakfeast buffet was ridiculous ,lunch buffet the same , the internet .i would not recomend this hotel to anybody .
Amy D. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
First visit to Berlin

very clean room, extremely comfortable bed, awesome view!
10
We went on a 2-week trip through Europe, and this hotel was by far our favorite! We were amazed when we walked in and saw the view. We were on the 32nd floor with a view of the TV tower and the whole city just outside our bedroom window. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and spoke perfect English. We had our laundry done there and it was quick and perfectly done. (though, expensive) We were pleased with what we got for the price of the room. Believe it or not, this was our cheapest hotel room throughout our Europe trip, and by far the nicest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/TerracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02