Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Superior Corner Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bathroom Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Bruce P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6.3
Very Good
Riccardo T. Couples Italy, July 18, 2014
Amazing location, incredibly busy hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.3
My reviews have almost always the same title. Location is the main thing I look for, and this hotel is THE location for Berlin, if you are willing to walk your way to the city. Anyway, buses and subway are minutes away, as are boats and taxis. Prepare anyway for a huge line for the check-in, they have an enormous amount of people going in and out.
Emilia V. Families with young children Bulgaria, July 17, 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8.3
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3.7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Agnes O. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
Choose this hotel when in Berlin

clean, location, spacious rooms
8
You can easily find this hotel when you're a first time visitor in Berlin. I believe this is the tallest hotel in the city so finding this structure wont be a problem. It has clean, modern, spacious room which is not the usual when in europe. The room is big, modern and very close to a mall and restaurants.
Wei C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Don S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great!

Great Great Great
8.3
GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat
Morten S. Couples Norway, June 23, 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9.7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8.3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Superior Corner RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07