Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Anders A. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
excellent location, nice room w quiet A/C

location, staff and location
8.7
A big mistake is the decision to not include wifi/high speed internet. Breakfast is a bit ordinary
Hoi W. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Good location

good location, easy access to all kind of transporation, shopping is good
7.3
I don't have free internet access, that is not working well with me. Breakfast is not included that is another thing I don't like. When we asked for direction they always ask us to walk but the destination is quiet far away like 3-4 Metro stop. I think they should tell us that is 3-4 stop instead of told us is 30 min walk and take us over a hour (we would like to go see Berlin Wall).
Sandi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Close to public transport

Clean,easy access to public transport,and malls
6.7
Comfortable bed, slow service check out, Internet access pay extra. The prices about too expensive.
Peter S. Couples Ireland, July 16, 2013
overprised ,expensive,never to stay again

very epensive,dull,only interested in money.
4.3
we arrived at 9am was told we could not check in untill 3pm we were up since 5am .we could of checked in to a bigger room for an extra 20 euro per night but because we didnt upgrade we were told check in at 3pm,breakfeast buffet was ridiculous ,lunch buffet the same , the internet .i would not recomend this hotel to anybody .
Amy D. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
First visit to Berlin

very clean room, extremely comfortable bed, awesome view!
10
We went on a 2-week trip through Europe, and this hotel was by far our favorite! We were amazed when we walked in and saw the view. We were on the 32nd floor with a view of the TV tower and the whole city just outside our bedroom window. The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and spoke perfect English. We had our laundry done there and it was quick and perfectly done. (though, expensive) We were pleased with what we got for the price of the room. Believe it or not, this was our cheapest hotel room throughout our Europe trip, and by far the nicest!
Lorna C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Great location, great value but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Great location for airport and transport in general along with main attractions but a few things I was disappointed with - the gym is tiny and only has 4 machines, not even a mat or a water cooler! No complimentary water in the room, no free wifi and very expensive to pay for. Our twin room had an open plan bedroom and bathroom which wasn't ideal. very small room, thankfully not in it much.
Thaer A. Groups Sweden, July 1, 2013
Great location at an affordable price

The view, the central location and the clean rooms
8
My stay at Park Inn was very pleasant. The rooms weren't so big but they had everything we needed. The shower was very nicely done in marble and a shower head from the ceiling. The shower and toilet were basically "in the same room" as where you sleep but they are separated by glass and a curtain. The beds were comfortable although the pillows weren't comfortable at all, most people would ask for a second pillow as a single one will just get flat. We never ate the breakfast buffet but we heard from some neighbors that it was really good! The view was excellent from the 20th floor and the hotel was basically right next to both the U-bahn and S-bahn. Taxis were always waiting outside the hotel and in case you got hungry at night, there was a very delicious Kebab-place around the corner called "Döner inn".
Harini G. Solo travelers India, June 30, 2013
Convenient location, comfortable & safe stay

Convenient location, safe stay for single female travelers, comfortable rooms
6.7
The stay was really good for a solo traveler like me. It's right next to the S-Bahn and U-Bahn stops, all major tourist buses have a stop in front of the hotel. It's a landmark of sorts in Berlin. Plenty of eateries nearby and shopping mall is right next door. The rooms were tiny as it's a city hotel, but the stay was really comfortable. The staff could be more friendly. The restaurant doesn't offer an international food menu, and the staff like to speak only in German.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Overall average, value for money

Location, view, convinient to airport
6.3
Park Inn located very centrally, good location and close to main city transport like train and buses. It is close to most city attraction placeses. The hotel room i got for couple is quite small. The hotel customer support is average.
Norman K. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
It was nice and very efficient staff

My sleep in this hotel
7.7
It was very nice and very helpful staff, the only thing lack from this hotel there is no free wifi in lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/TerracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02