Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Jordan B. Groups United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7.7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6.3
Very Good
Emilia V. Families with young children Bulgaria, July 17, 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8.3
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3.7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Don S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great!

Great Great Great
8.3
GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat
Morten S. Couples Norway, June 23, 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9.7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8.3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4.3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/TerracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08