or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Sum Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8.3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4.3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3.7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Groups Norway, June 10, 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small
Thaer A. Groups Sweden, July 1, 2013
Great location at an affordable price

The view, the central location and the clean rooms
8
My stay at Park Inn was very pleasant. The rooms weren't so big but they had everything we needed. The shower was very nicely done in marble and a shower head from the ceiling. The shower and toilet were basically "in the same room" as where you sleep but they are separated by glass and a curtain. The beds were comfortable although the pillows weren't comfortable at all, most people would ask for a second pillow as a single one will just get flat. We never ate the breakfast buffet but we heard from some neighbors that it was really good! The view was excellent from the 20th floor and the hotel was basically right next to both the U-bahn and S-bahn. Taxis were always waiting outside the hotel and in case you got hungry at night, there was a very delicious Kebab-place around the corner called "Döner inn".
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Superb location

proxmity
8
superb location as we have rented a car. Car park is just in front of the hotel. 3 mins walk to train station to airport.
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
Excellent location
7.7
the shower area is a bit small.
Kurt D. Groups Denmark, May 31, 2012
Great room superb

The view
10
Very nice hotel. Excellent breakfast. We enjoyed the stay
Travel tip: Take a walk up Unter den Linden. Everthing is close in central Berlin.
Kjeld M. Groups Denmark, May 31, 2012
great, great location and perfect room

no doubt the location right ON Alexanderplatz and only 100 m to train station
9.7
everything went accordin to plan and I can only recommend this hotel to all Berlin-visitors
Yeon M. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
NIce location & Great View

Location
8.3
Although we had to add on money to have a great city view, it was worthy, and you dont have visit the TV tower for beautiful night view (TV tower is just nearby), you can just sit back and relax in your room and enjoy the view. The train station & metro station is just walking distance, not more than 3 minutes, very convenient. And the front desk staff are very helpful about train schedule, dining and everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/TerracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04