or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurant
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Valeria A. Business travelers Honduras, January 12, 2015
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5.7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Than L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6.3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5.3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Lydia L. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Yuying Y. Couples China, December 30, 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7.7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Groups United States of America, December 29, 2014
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5.3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Breeanna H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
2.7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.
Priscilla H. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Can visit again!

Location, Accessibility and Attraction
5
Gym - can be improved with some weights or dumbbells instead of just 2 treadmills, and 1 is not working. Sauna - very good condition. Check-in - sometimes they do early check-in provided room's availability. In-room ammeneties - Everything is well equip except there's no kettle to make hot water/tea especially for winter. Smoking-free Room - EUR 150 will be charged for room cleaning fee.
Peter S. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Park Inn Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Friedliness of staff
9
Can't complain about anything. Perfect hotel for a perfect price. I will stay there again.
Helena T. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 3, 2014
Mediocre hotel but good location

Location, location, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balcony/TerracePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01