Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Single Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Single Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Single Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Superior Corner Corner Room City View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room City View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room City View Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Humboldt’s Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Humboldt’s Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Humboldt’s Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Zillestube Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Zillestube Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Zillestube Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spa
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 1012

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
466 reviews

207 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Drastrid T. Solo travelers Denmark, February 5, 2016
OK for a few nights.

Clean room, good location, fast lift
5.7
OK. Safety box is not big enough for a 15 inch laptop.
Report this review
Ali F. Business travelers Poland, February 5, 2016
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6.3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
Report this review
Brendan D. Groups Canada, January 7, 2016
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9.3
It was amazing.
Report this review
Xiao H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
Report this review
Dewinita D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
Report this review
Suzanne D. Groups Ireland, December 13, 2015
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
Report this review
Mpho M. Business travelers South Africa, November 9, 2015
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5.7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
Report this review
Sella S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Perfect location

location, clean, affordable
9.3
Close to train station, 2 stops away from central station. next to primark shopping and other shopping malls,easy to find food. Convenient
Report this review
Seung J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2015
Good location, but messy hotel lobby & small room

1. Location 2. New building 3. Connected to Department store & subway
7.3
1. Room was clean 2. Quite small room (good for 1 person only) 3. Standard room has bad view 4. Lobby is very messy. Never expect comportable lounge. 5. Hotel is just a part of the building.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2015
Fantastic

Location. The hop on hpo off bus is right in front of the hotel. Alexander platz and train station is right at the back of the hotel.
8.3
Room is very clean and love the view of the berlin tower.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 207 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Single RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Single RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Single RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Superior Corner Corner Room City ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room City ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard Room City ViewPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Standard RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Spagos Restaurant, Bar & LoungePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Humboldt’s RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Humboldt’s RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Humboldt’s RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ZillestubePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ZillestubePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ZillestubePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Panorama SalonsPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Panorama SalonsPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DoeblinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Conference RoomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DoeblinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DoeblinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - DoeblinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Panorama SalonsPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Roof Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02