Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva maantee 7C, Rotermann Quarter, Tallinn, Estonia 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Reval Hotel Central
Area: Rotermann Quarter Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2015
Great hotel in a great location

Location, breakfast, staff
9.7
I had no problems at all. Great stay here and everything was perfect. Will stay here again for sure. Location is perfect and staff were great.
Report this review
Claude G. Couples France, July 19, 2015
Central Tallinn

Central location, good breakfast & clean
8.3
Very good location in Tallinn center, closer to the harbor and the old town. Rooms are clean, but little bit small, excepted for upgraded room. Breakfast in morning is very good as a buffet with lot of choices. Bad point: sauna is private, can be used only for 2 hrs, needs to be book and is charged in addition of the room.
Report this review
Trevor A. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
stay in tallin

location to old town, breakfast,check in
8.3
Had a good stay here, arrived 12.30 and they let us check in straightaway. Only a short walk to the old town and a tram stop outside to go to Kumu area. All in all a good time was had
Report this review
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, April 2, 2015
Good Hotel and good location

Location, Value for money, near to Old Town and Shopping Malls
8
Perfect stay there again...
Report this review
Esa M. Business travelers Finland, October 15, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel one time before. However this time I got a room from the older side and first floor. It was not at all the same quality as on my first visit even that that the rate was same. It was much smaller and kind of worn out already. However the location is good and breakfast also. Car parking outside cost 13 Euros but just behind the corner it cost 5 Euros so its worth while looking around if u stay longer.
Report this review
Esa M. Business travelers Finland, May 10, 2014
Great suprise, location, peace

Location, clean, peace
9
I never visit this before but it was just perfect. Nice room and so peaceful. Perfect location for shopping and night life in Tallinn. I had my car there overnight and cos me 10 euros as it was less than 24 hours. Would come again for sure.
Report this review
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Very nice stay near Tallinn old town!

Good location, reataurants and friendly staff
8.7
It was a great stay in this hotel. Walking distance to Tallinn old town and major sightseeing attractions. Public transpo directly in front of the hotel...
Report this review
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, November 20, 2013
Ok hotel in an ok location

location size of room and staff
6.3
First time I have been at this hotel. The room was ok sized but could need a small refresh as it did seem a bit aged. The breakfast was ok.
Report this review
Jill K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Room-not so clean

Location and staff esp. Young lady who had been living in Australia- Excellent!!
6.7
Have stayed here many times in past - you remodeled but taste in lobby looks like a casino---bad choice to put cigarette ashtrays soo close to doors - looks sooo unprofessional for your hotel! My room was not always vacuumed - bad sign- For price - quality not there -disappointing-----
Report this review
Piyarat C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
just 5 minuite walk from Tallink habour

location, money value, compact hotel
9.3
Not far from the habour, easy to find the hotel sign. The hotel location is easy to access shopping mall and attractive places. If you travel by tallink Silja Line, this hotel is recommended.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07