Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn

Narva maantee 7C, Rotermann Quarter, Tallinn, Estonia 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Reval Hotel Central
Area: Rotermann Quarter Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, April 2, 2015
Good Hotel and good location

Location, Value for money, near to Old Town and Shopping Malls
8
Perfect stay there again...
Report this review
Esa M. Business travelers Finland, October 15, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel one time before. However this time I got a room from the older side and first floor. It was not at all the same quality as on my first visit even that that the rate was same. It was much smaller and kind of worn out already. However the location is good and breakfast also. Car parking outside cost 13 Euros but just behind the corner it cost 5 Euros so its worth while looking around if u stay longer.
Report this review
Esa M. Business travelers Finland, May 10, 2014
Great suprise, location, peace

Location, clean, peace
9
I never visit this before but it was just perfect. Nice room and so peaceful. Perfect location for shopping and night life in Tallinn. I had my car there overnight and cos me 10 euros as it was less than 24 hours. Would come again for sure.
Report this review
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, March 20, 2014
Very nice stay near Tallinn old town!

Good location, reataurants and friendly staff
8.7
It was a great stay in this hotel. Walking distance to Tallinn old town and major sightseeing attractions. Public transpo directly in front of the hotel...
Report this review
Robert H. Business travelers Norway, November 20, 2013
Ok hotel in an ok location

location size of room and staff
6.3
First time I have been at this hotel. The room was ok sized but could need a small refresh as it did seem a bit aged. The breakfast was ok.
Report this review
Hongsik J. Business travelers South Korea, February 2, 2013
great location for business and tour at once

reasonable price and a sound location
10
approximately less than 10 minutes away from Old Tallinn city center by walk; the old castle. numbers of good place to have quality dining around hotel and historical places to visit in old city center didn't have chances to visit, but looks like 10-15 minutes away from the port by walk, 15minutes away from the airport by car looking for a party over night? great places to have some fun in the old city center as well
Report this review
Juanni S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Comfortable Hotel
8
The hotel was very comfortable, nice breakfast and good location
Report this review
Koike T. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2015
空港から、世界遺産から、近い

食堂、スタッフの対応、アクセスがよい
8.7
チェックアウトが12時というのが、有り難い。
Report this review
Terachi M. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2011
ホテル自体はよい、しかし宿泊客の素行が問題

広い部屋
6
ホテル自体はきれいで、ネット接続もがあり問題がない。タリンの街自体がそれほど大きくないから、中心部に対しても徒歩圏内。 フロントも笑顔で対応してくれる。レストランなどに関しては利用しなかったため不明。部屋は広いが、シャワー室の骨組みが一部さびていて、お湯が若干バスルームの床に漏れる。ルームライトは点かないものも。 問題は、宿泊客の素行。直接的にホテルの問題でないし、たまたまかもしれないが、この価格のところにこういう客が泊まっているという参考情報として記す。 チェックインした日は問題がなかった。というか外にあまり出なかった。 滞在2日目。夜7時前に帰ってきて玄関の喫煙所でタバコを吸っていたら、若者3人組に絡まれた。殴られなどはしなかったが、暴れていて怖かった。その後部屋に戻ろうとすると、斜め向かいの部屋がドアを開けっ放しで大音量の音楽をかけている。前を通り部屋に戻ろうとすると睨まれる。その部屋はパーティー会場のようで、他の部屋で楽しんだ若者が行ったり来たりして出入りしている。廊下で叫びながら駆けっこや叫びながらのじゃれあいも始まる。 滞在3日目。ロビーは酒を飲んで泥酔している若者で溢れかえっている。エレベータに乗ったら、閉まりかけた扉を無理やりこじ開けようとされた。結局開かず「テメエ、待ってろ」みたいな感じで階段で追いかけてこられた(結局来る前に部屋に駆け込み無事だったが)。
Report this review
Jari K. Business travelers Finland, March 22, 2014
2-3 päivää

Siisteys, sijainti ja henkilökunta
8
Kylmätila, baarikaappi puuttui. Ei vedenkeitto mahdollisuutta.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08