or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn By Radisson Copenhagen Airport

Engvej 171, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Ashrul N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 21, 2014
Location is great

Location, friendly staff and affordable
8
It was nice, comfy, ok size room, friendly staff. The best part about the hotel is its next door to metro ride which you can take to airport or go to city center nhyven near stroget. The only flaw is that the room does not air condition. So would not come in the summer
Woon T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
OK

1.Near to airport,only 2 stops to airport 2.Good breakfast 3.Hotel staff -friendly and helpful
7
1)Not all room have a/c,coffee maker 2)No bath mat in bathroom 3)No shower screen door,when showered,the bathroom flooded
Athula G. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
It was a pleasant stay. Friendly staff

Proximity to airport, Friendly Satff, Next to the metor station
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. I took the metro to the city center and back. Having the metro station almost adjoin was a big plus. It was a rainy day. Thus did not go to the beach though it was within walking distance.
Daniel B. Couples Denmark, June 1, 2014
Value for money. Stayed on 5+ separate occassions.

Easy access to metro Great breakfast Clean rooms Quiet area
9
Very good. Great value for money. Would stay there again.
Phruk K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Easy for take Metro Train

Closed Public transportation
8
Ying L. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
convenient, nice breakfast, quiet place

airport connect, business conference
8.7
The hotel is only 2 stops Metro from the Copenhagen airport. Very clean, quiet, simple furnished and environment-friendly. Staffs were very friendly.
Peter F. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
1 block to metro, near beach but isolated area

2 stops to airport, metro 100 ft away, nice free breakfast buffet
5.7
We stayed here because of a early flight the next morning, was 10 mins to airport quick and 3 easy, but metro tickets for 20 DKK from hotel about $3 USD. The beach was a short walk and a nice area however the hotel sits in a residential area and there are no other choices for food or drink within an easy walk other then the hotel resturaunt. They had a nice indoor pool area but the water is not heated and I thought it was kind of cold, there was a sanua and tan beds also.
Paul K. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
good loction to airport, friendly and helpful

location, friendly staff, good breakfas
8
Two train stops away from the airport was perfectly located for late night arrival. Our overnight stay was comfortable, good breakfast the next day. The staff were very friendly and helpful on advising us on the best way to reach the port to board our cruise ship.
Hoku T. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Good location, close to the airport and metro

close to the airport, next to the metro, decent rooms
5.3
We spent a night there before heading back home. The hotel is only 2 metro stops from the airport and it's right outside of the station so it was very convenient to get to and from the airport. The room was nice and clean but no AC (they offer a fan). Staff were nice but breakfast tasted horrible...sorry
Inge-Lise K. Couples Denmark, April 9, 2013
Wonderfull

Airport close
8.3
Alle faciliteter var i top betjening venlig og effektiv lufthavn var tæt og nem at komme til

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08