Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Classroom Set-up Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG - Weddings Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Front Desk Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool Bar Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - SMX Convention Center Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard and Superior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool Bar Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard Twin with roll away bed Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 551 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Paulo D. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
comfortable

comfortable, relaxing and complete
10
very nice!
Michelle R. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
better options

comfortable bed, good food, convenient location.
7.3
It is not my 1st option hotel to stay in at Davao. Cleanliness of the hotel is not impressive, and staff aren't pleasant. There are needs for improvement in this hotel.
Masafumi H. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2015
Davao

Location from the airport, food, staffs
6
It was my first visiti to Davao and I should have checked each location as the hotel is close to the airport but far far far away from the downtown.
Nicholas F. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2015
Great Hotel

Room, food, mall
10
This is a great hotel which is literally attached to a huge mall. It is very nice to have the mall so close for movies and shopping. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and helpful. No complaints.
Edilberto M. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2015
Radisson Davao Experience

near a mall, staff services, and safety
8
The stay was satisfactorily comfortable.
Luis R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Park Inn Radissons

Comfort, Location, Service
7.7
Pleasant, comfortable, friendly and accommodating staff
Maria V. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2015
Good location and clean hotel

Location, hotel condition
10
Sm shopping mall is just a walk away from the z hotel, airport is just a distance away. Good condition of the hotel
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
AGREEABLE NOT GREAT

BATHROOM, BED, STAFF
6.3
Food was predictably poor, service predictably good, bathroom a big notch above the Seda Hotel down the road which was truly awful.. more expensive and worse in every department. The Park Inn, with Rezidor Group backing is far superior and have a team of overseers that dwarf the Seda capability and boy does it show. The Park Inn, don't get me wrong, is not fabulous and there are far better finished ones around the world but its about the best property right now in Davao. it remains to be seen how long that will last when maintenance is not a strong point of a lot of Philippine hotels. All in all though the hotel does what it says on the tin. I would stay here again whereas Seda have lost my business for good.
Alison T. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Hotel with good location

It is connected to SM Lanang Mall by a bridge. Hotel is clean.
7.7
Overall fine as at first they could not give us connecting rooms which we requested for. Wonder why they kept telling me the connecting rooms are full when they actually have. Luckily, I insisted & we got it.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
First time at this Hotel and I was Impressed !!

Location. New feel about it, Excellent Staff performance .
10
Our Stay here was a nice surprise. we have stayed in most all the others in Davao, And it was Nice and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel FacadePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Classroom Set-upPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG - WeddingsPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Front DeskPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool BarPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - SMX Convention CenterPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard and SuperiorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool BarPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard Twin with roll away bedPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05