or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Reception
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Location and Staff
9
Very good stay at this hotel!
Mary G. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2014
Location wise and friendly staff

Safety, location and pool
8.7
6days was awesome! Decent room & good food. Great location just connected to SM Lanang Premier and friendly staff. I highly recommend this place for everyone.
Pitchie F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good

Location
8.3
George S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Value for money

Staff is very hospitable and courteous. Hotel is clean, and very near a mall
7.3
Will definitely come back.
Darius K. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
One of the best hotels in Davao city

Comfortable rooms, swimming pool, it's near to SM Lanang
9
We loved it. We wished we could stay there longer because it is no ordinary hotel, it is one of the best.
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
A good one night stay

Perfect location, good staffs and clean and comfortable bed
9.7
I booked this hotel for our Italian guest because we had a good stay in this hotel every time we visit Davao. I am Thankful that our guest liked the hotel as well. He somehow saw the things that I saw in this hotel. I know being a foreigner and traveling a lot, his standards are high. But he was thankful for booking him in this hotel. So thank you Park Inn by Radisson for keeping up with the good service and maintaining a clean hotel. I would always recommend this hotel.
Carl A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice place

location, staff, and cleanliness
8
Memorable
Loren M. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
Quiet Place

Space, quite, accessbility
7.7
Comforting
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
Good for a budget traveler

Comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
Its a very good experience. I will recommend it to my friends
Elaine E. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great stay

Convenient location, courteous staff, functional room
9.7
Pleasant and hassle free. Staff are well trained and courteous. I will recommend to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ReceptionPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07