Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Fresh Fruits from Davao Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Fresh Tuna from the Region Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Lourdita E. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
a self-contained hotel!

location, cleanliness & security & very helpful hotel staff
9.7
Wilma S. Families with older children Philippines, August 17, 2014
davao 2014

convenient location, best mangosteen cheesecake, tidy rooms
9
very relaxing, staff are helpful and courteous, location was perfect and conveniently situated near the airport, malls, and market.
Dennis S. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Value for money???

Proximity, clean rooms and modern design
6.3
Quite disappointed with the slow housekeeping service. The towels aren't that clean. And was surprised that toiletries weren't displayed. Felt 3 star service In a 4 star hotel price.
Jeanette P. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Accessible

Close to malls, city center, restaurants
8.3
very clean and comfortable and close to Mall
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2014
A trully relaxing stay

Perfect location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
My stay in Park Inn is perfect, the breakfast was very good with a great variety of food. The security was strict but very professional, the staff is friendly and all of the hotel staff is accomodating.
Kenneth H. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
nice and a newly built hotel

clean room, next to SM dept store. nice swimming pool
7.7
nice staying there
Barry S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
It has to be one of the best in Davao

Cleanliness, proximity to SM Lanang Premiere, comfort
7.7
This is a very good hotel indeed. Everything about it is good to great - the staff, the location, the simplicity of the hotel, comfort and everything else. It reeks of what makes a hotel very good as soon as you enter. I left my phone charger behind by accident and when I phoned the hotel from Manila and asked if the charger had been found, I was amazed when I was called back and told the charger was waiting for collection. A friend in Davao visited the hotel and collected the charger. This hotel is new and so everything functions in the room - the tv, phone etc. The bed was huge and so so comfortable.
Van P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great location

Location, wonderful staff, mall access
9.3
Great except no valet. Excellent customer service,
Gerard B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2014
Central location

location-staff friendly and supporting-15 minutes from airport
8.7
Our stay in Park Inn by Radisson was perfect, special also because of the direct connection to the SM Lanang mall which make women always happy.However still I should advice the hotel management to re-consider the mini bar pricing. I understand that a minibar is more expensive, however to pay 128 Pesos for a beer which cost in the mail 32 Pesos is according me a bit too much.
Sean K. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
The little things

staff
5.7
It was okay stayed at other Radisson's it was the small things ,lie 1 toothbrush for 2 people ,1 slippers for2 people no book telling of any activities of the hotel or information in Davao

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Fresh Fruits from DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Fresh Tuna from the RegionPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02