or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Classroom Set-up Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG - Weddings Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Front Desk Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool Bar Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - SMX Convention Center Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard and Superior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool Bar Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard Twin with roll away bed Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel and great location. It was my 3rd time

near shopping centre, near airport and easily accessible
9.3
great, comfortable and nice place
Annabelle G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Pleasant stay

Great location perfect access to the mall nice hotel staff but not too clean. Strands of hair seen on sheets upon checking in and getting in the room
7.7
Pleasant
Ferdinand L. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Cleanliness and accessibilty, staff response

near to Mall, Clean,,, affordable👍👍👍
9.7
very enjoyable with my family ..... My kids also enjoy swimming at the pool🏊🏊🏊
Esperanza D. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2015
sleeping beauty

service, cleanlinness and convenience to shop
7.3
Ok
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, April 7, 2015
nice hotel near airport

!
7.7
We stayed there a few times before and we like. The hotel is near the airport ( 120 php taxi) and you have a passage way directly from the hotel to SM Lanang mall. You can find there decent restaurants. My only disappointment is the breakfast which cost 550php ( $17 cdn)which is quite expensive if you do not have it included in your room price. The quality and choice has deteriorated and at such a hefty price you would expect more. Otherwise it is a good hotel for Davao where the hotels are very expensive and often deficient by Asian standards....But that is Philippines...!!!
Raffy E. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Great location and accesibility to SM Lanamg

Great location, competent front desk staffs and accommodating
8.3
The stay was great except for the food. It's not worth paying 550 for breakfast or lunch or dinner. I would suggest that the managemen should hire good chefs and augment the food stations. Its limited. During breakfast, as if youre just eating at home. Nothing to be surprised just like Marco Polo buffet resto.
Janet G. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2015
The best hotel ever

The crews were nice, friendly. The food - sumptous, the pool so cool and clean
10
My stay at park inn was a memorable one. Thank you.
Cherry V. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
Location is very accessible & great service

Location, Cleanliness & Great Service
8.7
Dominic L. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Very poor service at the front desk

Food, location
6
Not good during my last stay, at the front desk not first come first serve, some of the staff are attending the foreigner first, at night about 11pm we just ask question why our drinks at the bar are not room charge, and the front desk disrespecfully answered us. We are here almost weekly but during my last stay is worst, i will never recommend this hotel to my friends anymore and i will not stay in this Hotel anymore
Charito T. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2015
GReat location

location, shopping and dining
8
comfortable stay ..Nice and friendly staff. Near the shopping SM Premier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel FacadePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Classroom Set-upPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG - WeddingsPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Front DeskPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool BarPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - SMX Convention CenterPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard and SuperiorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool BarPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard Twin with roll away bedPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08