Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Classroom Set-up Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG - Weddings Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Front Desk Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool Bar Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - SMX Convention Center Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard and Superior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool Bar Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard Twin with roll away bed Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Zhi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Excellent Location

Convenient, Value for money, Comfortable
8.7
Convenient, Value for money, Comfortable
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
Over rated

Food
4.3
Disappointing
Bea B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Clean, great location,

location, comfort, Complete amenities
9.3
New hotel. Everything clean with great comfort. Easy access to the mall, very conventient since staffs are very helpful and quick. My stay was worth it. Definitely coming back.
Jesus C. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2015
radisson

accomodations, cleanliness, food
9.3
Vanessa V. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2015
Best hotel in Davao!!!

Clean, perfect location, friendly hotel staff
9.7
Relaxing!! I appreciate that their hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful. Clean hotel, good wifi signal. Perfect location; it's just few steps away from the mall. Good for business meetings and appointments. Definitely, I'll choose PARK INN when in DAVAO.
Edgar R. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2015
Great Stay!

The front desk people were very fast in processing the check ins and outs. The pool was just right to have fun and relax. The overpass to the mall was very convenient
10
I stayed in this hotel with my special girl for our anniversary. Once we went in the people were very attentive to our needs. I see smiles in the faces of the staff which gave me the impression that our stay was going to be satisfying. The lighting on the pathway was a really nice touch, I felt really comfortable with the ambiance. The room had everything we needed and the bed was really comfortable. I highly recommend this place to all of my friends. I'll be back :)
John A. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2015
Lack of covered parking space

Location, swimming pool,lobby
7.3
Eden B. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Good hotel

Staff, location and food
7.3
Great
Marjorie B. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
So classy & affordable

Clean hotel & fantastic. The pool is clean. Convenient in Sm Lanang.
9.3
So wonderful experience to stay because my daughters they want clean hotel and the water are clean also and not noisy
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel and great location. It was my 3rd time

near shopping centre, near airport and easily accessible
9.3
great, comfortable and nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel FacadePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Classroom Set-upPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG - WeddingsPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Front DeskPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool BarPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - SMX Convention CenterPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard and SuperiorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Pool BarPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Standard Twin with roll away bedPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06