or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBG Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Reception Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Good, clean and accessible

Comfort, clean and near shopping centre
9.3
Great, nice pool and near SM shopping centre. Keep it up and customer service is good but can still be improved.
Daniel V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
Clean nice hotel

Clean, safe and convenient
8.7
Great
Cherry A. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
home away from home

comfort, mall access, value for money
10
'keep coming back at this hotel everytime im in that place..
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Customer Service Goes a Long Way

Clean, Modern, Good Wifi
6
The hotel is very nice but relatively pricey. I have stayed here quite a few times. So much in fact that I joined their Rewards Club in the hope of getting to a higher level and earning some perks that would make this the easy choice. Like most rewards programs, this one is fairly restrictive. 1. You can not get credit for nights booked through Agoda. 2. You can not get rewards for any extra $$$ you might spend on your bill if you book the original hotel through Agoda. 3. This particular location often exempts themselves from promos offered by the rewards program. All this adds confusion and it started to tarnish my desire to stay here. Ultimately, I started in the middle of the year and came up 1 or 2 nights short of getting to the next level. The next level would have allowed me late checkout and some other small perks that would only have increased my enjoyment and number of stays. Considering they go by calendar year, I only had 6 months to get to the next level. Now the year has rolled and all those nights are gone and with it my desire to start again given the overall price of staying here. There are a number of other hotels worth trying in this price group in Davao.
Kirby C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
good

clean, new, near the mall
7.7
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
fantastic hotel

spacious rooms,good staff and very clean
8
I was having a great time during my stay even my son enjoyed it. He loves the bed.
Rizaldy E. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Davao Trip

Location is good, with connecting bridge to mall.... Nice lobby... Accommodating restaurant staff, always delights customers
8
Overall, the stay was nice. Great location... The one thing missing though is that there is no bidet in the toilet...
Neal F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
A great Hotel

the staff, check in fast, right next to SM Mall, customber service was great
10
a great stay
Frank N. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great staff, good location and clean room

The staff was great, the room was good but cannot understand why breakfast was good for one when I book good for two.
8
Everything was good except for 1 breakfast when we booked for 2.
Andre M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Short stay

Location, Staff, Price
7.3
Value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Hotel FacadePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RBGPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ReceptionPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08