or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Reception
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Josephine C. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2014
good!

location
10
it was good!
Valerie K. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
Nice hotel, great staff!

1. Very accommodating front desk staff; 2. Hotel has a connecting way to the mall; 3. Delicious food
9.3
Lovely!
Herberta A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
good

near the mall, cheap if with promo, strategic area
10
very good
Michael A. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff performance, location, and quality of accommodations
9.7
One word: FANTASTIC!!!
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
Accessible Hotel

Accessiblity, Location, Room
8
Maryknoll O. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Not a good place to relax

accommodating waiters at rbg, friendly housekeeping and nice guards
5.7
Since this is staycation, I invited 2 of my friends to try their pool and lo and behold, I had to pay 350 pesos for the extra. And that is not only for the one day I am staying, it is for every time we take a dip. That's not really good and children has the same rate too. I tried this place because it has almost same rating with Marco polo. I would never recommend or stay at this place again. Superior room isn't as lovely as I thought it should be.
Carmelo T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
2nd times' a charm

Great location. Friendly, accomodating & attentive hotel staff. Although limited, breakfast choices were delicious.
8.3
Same w/ my previous stay, hotel is well maintained and staff were consistent at being friendly and efficiently accomodating. W/out any hassle they accomodated my on the spot request to change room type from big bed to twin bed. Breakfast buffet food choices were minimal but delicious. i was impressed w/ the attentiveness of their breakfast staff who gave me water and offered to get me other drinks when he saw that i have medicines to take w/out me asking for one. Room is clean & size is ok for couples but small for families. My stay was enjoyable and relaxing.
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
relaxing stay at Radisson Davao

good location, freindly staffs & comfortable room
9.7
Our stay was very relaxing. The room size was ok, the beds were comfortable. We had connecting rooms so we were able to monitor our kids. When they got bored, they just walked over to the nearby mall. The staffs are accommodating & nice. The buffet breakfast was ok, nothing special, few selections, but food was ok. We will stay here again when we visit Davao again.
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
1st night in Park Inn by Radisson Davao

the beds are perfect, the location is walking distance to SM Lanang & the staffs are very pleasant
9.7
Our stay was very relaxing. My kids love the spacious room. The staffs are very pleasant. We were able to get a good night sleep because their beds are very comfy. Plus my kids will just walk over to SM Lanang to grab something to eat.
Joel A. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
overnight stay

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ReceptionPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C04