or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Davao

Next to SM Lanang Premier Mall, J.P. Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Lobby Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior Suite Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Reception
Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Carl A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice place

location, staff, and cleanliness
8
Memorable
Loren M. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
Quiet Place

Space, quite, accessbility
7.7
Comforting
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
Good for a budget traveler

Comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
Its a very good experience. I will recommend it to my friends
Elaine E. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great stay

Convenient location, courteous staff, functional room
9.7
Pleasant and hassle free. Staff are well trained and courteous. I will recommend to friends.
Jeanette P. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Very Good

Accessible, Clean rooms, and Good Service
7.7
very comfortable and clean. near to the mall, friendly and helpful staff. the only thing they need to improve is breakfast. needs to have plenty of varities.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
New Hotel, 2nd stay at the hotel

New, Location and Staff
9.3
It's been a very pleasant stay. The hotel is new, it is near to a big mall. The breakfast is good and the staffs are very well trained. We were very comfortable at this hotel and we would return to the same hotel for our next visit to Davao.
Paul B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Rad man

Location, clean, food
8.7
Nice clean hotel, Marco Polo is still a better buffet breakfast
Jeanette P. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
Accessible

near to the mall, clean room and good staff
7.3
nice and clean room, friendly and very approachable staff, fast check in and check out. and the best part is very near to the mall. Only the buffet breakfast needs additional varieties.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Location and Clean

Location, Convenience & Clean
8
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, near to mall

Staff, Location and New Hotel
9.3
It's been a very pleasant stay. The hotel is new, it is near to a big mall. The breakfast is good and the staffs are very well trained. We were very comfortable at this hotel and we would return to the same hotel for our next visit to Davao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Davao DavaoPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ExteriorPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - LobbyPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Junior SuitePark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - ReceptionPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Meeting RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Davao Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01