Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga

17th St, Rigga Al Buteen, Near Deira Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
243 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Tala M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2015
comfortable studio room with kitchen area

comfortable studio room with kitchen area
8
stayed only for a night. checked in late and did not have problem checking in. room and bathroom was clean, location is good if you have a car
Report this review
Pratik P. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Awesome

Loved it all
10
Great location, staff,hotel, and 100% value for money, I would defiantly come again The restaurant should have a Buffett availability though but still good.
Report this review
Kaushal S. Business travelers India, December 9, 2015
room need to undergo renovation on urgent basis

location and food
5.7
it was a pleasant stay but the rooms and bathroom need to undergo renovations on urgent basis
Report this review
Alan R. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2015
not what I expected from Raddisson

Porters
4
considering they provide nothing in the way of room amenities NO SOAP NO SHAMPOO NO MOISTURIZER CREAM ROOMS DIRTY
Report this review
Ashutosh S. Families with young children India, October 28, 2015
value for money

room, pool, lobby
7.3
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2015
Hotel over rated

I can't find one good thing, and had to leave the hotel
4
I've stayed in a much less stars hotel, and the cleanliness and smell were much better. The service was not good, and TV and curtain weren't working as they should, and the bathroom was too smelly.
Report this review
Iris F. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2015
Our 2 nights Stay

Location, Wash room & spacious
5.3
Good. We just expect a lot of things since its under Radisson but did not meet our expectation.
Report this review
Rizzalyn N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2015
great facilities but poor service

Location and location. Spacious room.
6
The hotel is located near al rigga metro stn, easy to find and taxi will only cost minimum. I had a late check in, the process was smooth and fast. The room is spacious. Everything great stops here. I had to call the operator twice to follow up my every request. Just to site a few: there are no toiletries, if you need any you will have to call the operator; fine with me. I called and requested for soap, comb, slippers; all these were brought to my room the second night! The operator is not at all friendly. I was not able to use the sauna because the timing mentioned in their welcome letter is wrong.
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Great place to stay

Very clean, able to cook in room,free parking
9.7
Great stay helpful staff,very clean enjoyed being able to cook in room and save money for other attractions. Good location easy access to main roads. Free parking. Would recommend to stay.
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, May 30, 2015
Good services and very friendly staff

The Internet, the staff and the food
8.7
It was great accommodation for the price i payed for nice location and very comfortable bed with good service and friendly staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga DubaiPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - StudioPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - StudioPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Apartment BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - SaunaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Buffet lunchPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Rooftop poolPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel EntrancePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel’s exteriorPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - GymPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant/CafePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Lobby entrancePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Living room/Dining areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - GymPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06