Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga

17th St, Rigga Al Buteen, Near Deira Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio - Twin Beds Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio Bathroom Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sauna Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Buffet lunch Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV Area Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Rooftop pool Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV Area Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel Entrance Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel’s exterior Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Gym Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant/Cafe Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV Area Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Lobby entrance
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (37)
Sort by:
Tala M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2015
comfortable studio room with kitchen area

comfortable studio room with kitchen area
8
stayed only for a night. checked in late and did not have problem checking in. room and bathroom was clean, location is good if you have a car
Report this review
Rizzalyn N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2015
great facilities but poor service

Location and location. Spacious room.
6
The hotel is located near al rigga metro stn, easy to find and taxi will only cost minimum. I had a late check in, the process was smooth and fast. The room is spacious. Everything great stops here. I had to call the operator twice to follow up my every request. Just to site a few: there are no toiletries, if you need any you will have to call the operator; fine with me. I called and requested for soap, comb, slippers; all these were brought to my room the second night! The operator is not at all friendly. I was not able to use the sauna because the timing mentioned in their welcome letter is wrong.
Report this review
King P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
fair for the price

have a kitchen, bath tub; the restaurant serves nice food; room is large even for four
7.3
15 mins walk from the metro or the nearest bus stations which is quite far in Dubai given the temperature, yet still in a walkable distance. provides very economic combo meals to order
Report this review
Yi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
if you need to prepare yourself before you stay in

the rate of the hotel is good
5
my mother and i caught the morning flight form hong kong to dubai so that we arrived at this hotel around night at the morning, the staff in front desk allowed us to get a early check in although when he speak with you without eye contact. after we wait at the lobby at about 45 mins the room was being prepared. but when we go in , the kitchen desk , floor were full of dust , before u get in your slippers with couples bare foot walking you have already feel a lot of dust over your feet , when i look at my feet it have already turn black after several walks in room, but that is fine for me actually as i knew i didn't pay much so i didn't expect how good the services are. when i took off all my clothes ran into the bathroom trying to get a hot shower after a eight hours flight , i found out no water was provided ! what !? okay ~ i putted on my clothes back call the operater, the engineer came after half an hour , after he got a couple check on the tube he said he will arrange me another room , so me and my sixty something old mother putted back all the stuffs back to our luggage , we wait and wait , the engineer called another engineer come and finally the water is fixed, so i guess the room change idea was being cancel although they say nothing and gone. on the forth day , at the early morning around 7, i noticed there are water kept running out from the bath tub, i called the operator , she said she will let someone to take a look at it , but after i waited there for an hour , as mom was planned to go to the beach we didn't want to wait anymore , so we go out , before we go i informed the front desk staff there are non stop water running out from the bathtub, then he said "yes the whole building had some problems as the fire alarm kept ringing since this morning" in my mind i think "what? fire alarm? mine is water problem" anyway i do my best to inform u guys, so my mom and i left , but when we get back to hotel at the afternoon , the wall is soaked with water and th
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Excellent Staff,large comfortable suite

Staff,size of suite and location.
7.7
Overall really good,bath room and kitchen could be a bit cleaner. Suite a really good size with 2 flat screen tv. Staff very helpful and nice. Would be happy to stay again next visit to Dubai
Report this review
Jan-Niklas P. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2015
Comfortable stay for good money

The friendly staff, the food of the restaurant, the room
7.7
Report this review
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Creek Location

Security; Bell Captain; Kitchen
6
"Value for money" Travellers should be aware that although the nearest Metro station appears to be nearby, you cannot cross a major road and have to take a long detour via the clock tower or pedestrian bridge, more than doubling the distance. At least 20 minute walk. The proximity to a metro station is important in Dubai as taxis are expensive (but very comfortable and fast!) This hotel is located near to The Creek, or old Dubai, which has all the original souks and architecture, but a long way from all the newer attractions that have since become what Dubai is now better known for. A better option would be to pay more for a better location, nearer to Mall of the Emirates or Dubai Mall, as the taxi fares burn a hole in the budget!!!!
Report this review
Orkun K. Solo travelers Turkey, February 10, 2015
Definitely not a 4star hotel!

location, price
5
Report this review
Daniel O. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
large rooms, nice pool

large rooms, nice pool
7
Good stay at Park Inn, very large room and decent location to the subway
Report this review
Silvana K. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great

Clean, friendly team members and great location
9.3
Clean hotel. Friendly team members, great location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 243 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga DubaiPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - StudioPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - StudioPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Apartment BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - SaunaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Buffet lunchPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Rooftop poolPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel EntrancePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page RestaurantPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel’s exteriorPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - GymPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant/CafePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Lobby entrancePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Living room/Dining areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - GymPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08