Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga

17th St, Rigga Al Buteen, Near Deira Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio - Twin Beds Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio Bathroom Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Swimming Pool Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sauna Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness Facilities Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Buffet lunch Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV Area Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Rooftop pool Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV Area Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel Entrance Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel’s exterior Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Gym Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant/Cafe Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV Area Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Lobby entrance Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Guest Room Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting area
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 228 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Great place to stay

Very clean, able to cook in room,free parking
9.7
Great stay helpful staff,very clean enjoyed being able to cook in room and save money for other attractions. Good location easy access to main roads. Free parking. Would recommend to stay.
Report this review
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, May 30, 2015
Good services and very friendly staff

The Internet, the staff and the food
8.7
It was great accommodation for the price i payed for nice location and very comfortable bed with good service and friendly staff
Report this review
Shabeer T. Couples India, May 22, 2015
Best hotel experience

Location, neat and clean, friendly staff
10
Easy check in and out Friendly staff Good location Neat and clean Parking facility
Report this review
King P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
fair for the price

have a kitchen, bath tub; the restaurant serves nice food; room is large even for four
7.3
15 mins walk from the metro or the nearest bus stations which is quite far in Dubai given the temperature, yet still in a walkable distance. provides very economic combo meals to order
Report this review
Yi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
if you need to prepare yourself before you stay in

the rate of the hotel is good
5
my mother and i caught the morning flight form hong kong to dubai so that we arrived at this hotel around night at the morning, the staff in front desk allowed us to get a early check in although when he speak with you without eye contact. after we wait at the lobby at about 45 mins the room was being prepared. but when we go in , the kitchen desk , floor were full of dust , before u get in your slippers with couples bare foot walking you have already feel a lot of dust over your feet , when i look at my feet it have already turn black after several walks in room, but that is fine for me actually as i knew i didn't pay much so i didn't expect how good the services are. when i took off all my clothes ran into the bathroom trying to get a hot shower after a eight hours flight , i found out no water was provided ! what !? okay ~ i putted on my clothes back call the operater, the engineer came after half an hour , after he got a couple check on the tube he said he will arrange me another room , so me and my sixty something old mother putted back all the stuffs back to our luggage , we wait and wait , the engineer called another engineer come and finally the water is fixed, so i guess the room change idea was being cancel although they say nothing and gone. on the forth day , at the early morning around 7, i noticed there are water kept running out from the bath tub, i called the operator , she said she will let someone to take a look at it , but after i waited there for an hour , as mom was planned to go to the beach we didn't want to wait anymore , so we go out , before we go i informed the front desk staff there are non stop water running out from the bathtub, then he said "yes the whole building had some problems as the fire alarm kept ringing since this morning" in my mind i think "what? fire alarm? mine is water problem" anyway i do my best to inform u guys, so my mom and i left , but when we get back to hotel at the afternoon , the wall is soaked with water and th
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Excellent Staff,large comfortable suite

Staff,size of suite and location.
7.7
Overall really good,bath room and kitchen could be a bit cleaner. Suite a really good size with 2 flat screen tv. Staff very helpful and nice. Would be happy to stay again next visit to Dubai
Report this review
Antony P. Couples India, March 12, 2015
Good place

Room, staff, location
8.7
The location was nice!! Good staff and the room was good
Report this review
Salim K. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Comfortable and value for money!!

price, price , price!
6.7
Stayed at the Xclusive clover hotel apartments for 5 nights. The stay was comfortable, the studio apartment was a reasonable size and had a pleasant view. We didn't use the restaurants or any of the available facilities I;E gym or pool. Check in was quick and hassle free. Free underground parking which was a plus. Free room Wi-Fi which was welcome and reasonably reliable. We were using our own vehicle so can't really comment on how convenient the location was to the tube/bus or shopping facilities, but it worked for us. The cost was very reasonable compared to other hotels in Dubai and it served us well. We are pretty independent travellers and tend to make our own plans and arrangements whilst travelling so hotel facilities aren't too important. Don't expect to be treated like royalty at this establishment but if you're looking for value for money then I would have no hesitations in recommending this Hotel Apartment. Salim and Anna from London
Report this review
Klaus H. Couples Austria, March 5, 2015
Is a serviced apartement house

Pro: Location / Roomsize / Breakfast buffet
6.7
Con: Weak water pressure / no HOT water under the shower Was an agoda secret deal and therefore okay for the price paid.
Report this review
Jan-Niklas P. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2015
Comfortable stay for good money

The friendly staff, the food of the restaurant, the room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga DubaiPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - StudioPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - StudioPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Studio BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Apartment BathroomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Swimming PoolPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - SaunaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Buffet lunchPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Rooftop poolPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel EntrancePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Hotel’s exteriorPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - GymPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Front Page Restaurant/CafePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting/TV AreaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Lobby entrancePark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Guest RoomPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Sitting areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Living room/Dining areaPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - GymPark Inn by Radisson Hotel Apartments Al Rigga Dubai - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04