My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson

Avenida Ibirapuera 2534, Moema, Sao Paulo, Brazil (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Ballroom Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Entrance Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Lobby Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Exterior Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Meeting Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Ballroom Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Swimming Pool Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Fitness Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Restaurant Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Lobby Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room
Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Meeting Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Meeting Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Spa Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Bathroom Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Exterior Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Business Center Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Restaurant Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest Room Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Swimming Pool Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Interior Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Fitness Room
Area: Moema Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Lucio P. Business travelers Italy, November 20, 2010
Experience staff. good lacation

Location. Breakfast,Free Internet , spacious room
7
The hotel staff is young,fiendly and efficient. The location is very good, only 15 min incoming from Congonhas airport and close to good restaurants and shopping complex. Taxi are available just opposite the Hotel.High speed internet is working Ok and the rooms are spacious with satellite TV full available. Great breakfast. The bed is big but the mattress are too soft for a regular traveller.
Cintia T. Couples Brazil, November 20, 2010
Great location and room, but breakfast service bad

Beatutiful, very clean, big room and spaces and lovely speaking at check-in
8.3
Great stay, but the breakfast service was bad in both days, needed more waitress to clean the tables and give more attention to the guests.
Kristian L. Groups Malta, November 14, 2010
very comfortable hotel with great food and service

very big bed abd spacios rooms
10
well the hotel is quite central and for sao paulo not very far from the airport.the room was by far above my expectations and for sure will stay there the next time i travel to sao paulo.Lazst but not least not expensive at all considering the quality of the hotel.
Friedrich B. Business travelers Germany, October 25, 2010
nice hotel, great location, in a safe part of town

Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
The hotel is nice, and in a very desirable location. Shopping mall,restaurants, and pubs in walking distance. Great, friedly and helpfull english speaking staff with good knowledge about the surounding area. I enjoid the breakfest buffet with something for every taste. Very nice lunch buffet with good choices. Taxis available, and bus station in front of hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Applebies in less than five minutes walking distance, with american style lunch and dinner choice.
Matthew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2010
wonderful marbled reception a area,staff kind warm

marble floor high cealing glass elevators smiling security and staff brekfast area spacious light
8.3
staff were friendly and price is very affordable if you book online and three times the price if you dont, so its a bargin
Enio B. Couples Brazil, October 7, 2010
Very nice option

Location and room confort
9
I really like of this hotel, since the location is fantastic, just walking distance from some very nice bars in Moema and also just 5 minutes walking from the mall (Ibirapuera Shopping). The room comfort is very good as well, I suggest to take the DE LUXE room since the difference is really sensitive.
Cathal L. Couples Ireland, September 13, 2010
Appears to be a nice hotel but very disppointing

Clean and nice location
5
This hotel appears very impressive from the outside and inside. However, we were very unhappy with our stay here. The rooms are not soundproofed and we did not have one good nights sleep for the entire stay. In fact, we had to move rooms at one point because of noisy neighbours next door. The rooms are clean but the bathrooms are tiny. The staff are very helpful and they're english is pretty good. The breakfast is good. There are leisure facilities which are good. The internet is very expensive to use.
Cathal L. Couples Ireland, September 12, 2010
Sonesta Ibirapuera Hotel

helpful staff
4.7
Poor hotel. Looks nice from the outside and when we saw room for the first time we pretty impressed. However, they are not sound-proofed and therefore we did not get one good nights sleep.The bathroom is also very small. The breakfast is substantial. The staff are friendly. There are leisure facilities which are quite basic. The internt is very expensive to use. The area is nice but a bit far from main attractions. The underground system is very good and safe.
Carlos S. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2010
A very good hotel overall

Location, staff, modern
9
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is excellent: it's in a rather upscale part of town and the area is very safe. There were lots of business travelers here as well as some families. The staff is very good: professional and on-time. The continental breakfast was decent and it did the job for me. .
Rodolfo L. Couples Brazil, September 6, 2010
Very satisfied

perfect location, very clean room
9.7
I went with my fiancee for 4 days and we had an amazing stay
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - ExteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - BallroomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - EntrancePark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - LobbyPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - ExteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Meeting RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - BallroomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Swimming PoolPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Fitness RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - RestaurantPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - LobbyPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Meeting RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Meeting RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - SpaPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - BathroomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - ExteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Business CenterPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - RestaurantPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Swimming PoolPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - InteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Fitness RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Guest RoomPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Business CenterPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - InteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Pub/LoungePark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - InteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - ExteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - InteriorPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Swimming PoolPark Inn Ibirapuera by Radisson Sao Paulo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04