Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 102 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Stefano P. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2010
nice hotel, located in a strategic area,
nice room
wifi
nice hotel, with good price, in a strategic area. Rooms are nice. Enjoy it.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

Lucio P. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Experience staff. good lacation
Location. Breakfast,Free Internet , spacious room
Small toilet, some rooms are a bit smellly from humidity no daily vacuum cleaning, soft matress
The hotel staff is young,fiendly and efficient. The location is very good, only 15 min incoming from Congonhas airport and close to good restaurants and shopping complex. Taxi are available just opposite the Hotel.High speed internet is working Ok and the rooms are spacious with satellite TV full available. Great breakfast. The bed is big but the mattress are too soft for a regular traveller.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

Cintia T. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great location and room, but breakfast service bad
Beatutiful, very clean, big room and spaces and lovely speaking at check-in
Breakfast service very bad and gym room need more equipment
Great stay, but the breakfast service was bad in both days, needed more waitress to clean the tables and give more attention to the guests.
Reviewed November 30, 2010

Rafael C. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location, pool, breakfest, confort, spacious room
none
very good hotel, in a very good location, quite close to the airport and many good retaurants. Spacious room and a nice breakfest.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

kristian L. from Malta
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2010
very comfortable hotel with great food and service
very big bed abd spacios rooms
none whatsoever
well the hotel is quite central and for sao paulo not very far from the airport.the room was by far above my expectations and for sure will stay there the next time i travel to sao paulo.Lazst but not least not expensive at all considering the quality of the hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

matthew G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
wonderful marbled reception a area,staff kind warm
marble floor high cealing glass elevators smiling security and staff brekfast area spacious light
staff were friendly and price is very affordable if you book online and three times the price if you dont, so its a bargin
Reviewed November 01, 2010

Friedrich B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in October 2010
nice hotel, great location, in a safe part of town
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is nice, and in a very desirable location. Shopping mall,restaurants, and pubs in walking distance. Great, friedly and helpfull english speaking staff with good knowledge about the surounding area. I enjoid the breakfest buffet with something for every taste. Very nice lunch buffet with good choices. Taxis available, and bus station in front of hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

Enio F. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Very nice option
Location and room confort
I really like of this hotel, since the location is fantastic, just walking distance from some very nice bars in Moema and also just 5 minutes walking from the mall (Ibirapuera Shopping). The room comfort is very good as well, I suggest to take the DE LUXE room since the difference is really sensitive.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

Rodolfo L. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Very satisfied
perfect location, very clean room
price
I went with my fiancee for 4 days and we had an amazing stay
Reviewed September 16, 2010

Carlos S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2010
A very good hotel overall
Location, staff, modern
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location is excellent: it's in a rather upscale part of town and the area is very safe. There were lots of business travelers here as well as some families. The staff is very good: professional and on-time. The continental breakfast was decent and it did the job for me. .
Reviewed September 14, 2010