or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Lesley L. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Everything in close proximity

Location location location
9.3
Joy L. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good location but hotel needs renovation

location
7.7
The stay was okay however I didn't get much value for my money considering (1) the hotel especially the lobby was quite old, it needed a lot of renovation (2) the lobby where guests could be seated are very limited and we could not even buy some food/snacks and munch it there since it was "not allowed". overall, it was just the location of the hotel that was nice. I could get more value for my money at another hotel
Ricky K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
memorable stay

location, size, access
9
location was prime, it was only a 5 minutes walk to the center shopping area. plenty of food around the hotel. Also, it was only a 3 minute walk to the nearest MTR station, which makes it super convenient to get around anywhere. Size of the room was perfect too, except that the bed was smaller. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Felina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
good location, friendly staffs, clean and nice.

Good price for its class, friendly staff, good location.
8.3
We enjoyed the whole trip in Hong Kong as we stayed at the good located Hotel. Easy access for meeting points and had a marvelous time for shopping. Our room was convenient to sleep.
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
The location is very convenient for the metro, shopping and restaurants. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. We were given a room upgrade but unfortunately there was a lot of construction noise from the current renovation. We called on the manager and were immediately given another room on a higher floor where it was quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast at Cafe One. The selections were limited considering the price. Other than this one aspect we would still stay there again on our next trip to Hong Kong.
Ching T. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Closed to shopping centre n restaurants

Location, near restaurants and subways
6.7
Over value for a 4 stars hotels. Location is very good.
Yulia G. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Great location, great internet

Great location, wifi all over hotel, close to dining and shopping area
6.3
My stay was a pleasure. Fast check in and out. Fast internet.
Rachel A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Clean. Convenient. Great location

Right Beside Wellcome, Clean rooms, shopping!
8
It was great! although the beds were a bit smaller than before.
Lijun H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Best location

Location, Service and Spacious room
8
It was pleasant.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Shop till you drop

Shopping, location, food
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park View Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04