or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Nha V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Check-in procedure takes a lot of time

Great location, clean, spacious room
7.7
I chose Park Lane for my trip to Hongkong to attend a conference last weekend. The hotel is very easy to find. Yet it took us a lot of time for the check - in procedure. We arrived at 3:30 pm and it took me about 40 minutes to finish the check - in. My clients were very tired after a stormy flight and they had to wait to receive the room access. Moreover, there were not enough couches for them to sit and wait so they had to stand in the center of the lobby to wait for the check-in. I think the management board should improve this point. Besides, every other things are fine with us. Great location, the shops are everywhere. The rooms are big and clean. Staffs are nice.
Ching T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Super location. But expensive 4 stars

Location, near MTR,restaurants ,shopping .
6
4stars hotel with 5 stars room rate. Renovations were carried out during the days
Simon L. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
very satisfied

internet , location and clean
8
will be coming back again
Marilyn O. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Near mtr station. Lot of food choices. Great staff
7.3
I think the carpets was recently changed as it is quite clean. Hopefully, they will change those old flat tv to LED tvs, change the night tables too
Ching T. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Near shopping centers , restaurants , subways.

Location, foods, shopping
7
Renovations were carried out during the days, very noisy .
Lesley L. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Everything in close proximity

Location location location
9.3
Joy L. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good location but hotel needs renovation

location
7.7
The stay was okay however I didn't get much value for my money considering (1) the hotel especially the lobby was quite old, it needed a lot of renovation (2) the lobby where guests could be seated are very limited and we could not even buy some food/snacks and munch it there since it was "not allowed". overall, it was just the location of the hotel that was nice. I could get more value for my money at another hotel
Ricky K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
memorable stay

location, size, access
9
location was prime, it was only a 5 minutes walk to the center shopping area. plenty of food around the hotel. Also, it was only a 3 minute walk to the nearest MTR station, which makes it super convenient to get around anywhere. Size of the room was perfect too, except that the bed was smaller. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Felina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
good location, friendly staffs, clean and nice.

Good price for its class, friendly staff, good location.
8.3
We enjoyed the whole trip in Hong Kong as we stayed at the good located Hotel. Easy access for meeting points and had a marvelous time for shopping. Our room was convenient to sleep.
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
The location is very convenient for the metro, shopping and restaurants. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. We were given a room upgrade but unfortunately there was a lot of construction noise from the current renovation. We called on the manager and were immediately given another room on a higher floor where it was quiet. The only disappointment was the breakfast at Cafe One. The selections were limited considering the price. Other than this one aspect we would still stay there again on our next trip to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park View Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05