or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Henry U. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
Super Great Hotel

Centrally located, great shopping location and very accesseble to everything and everywhere.
8.3
I always love Parklane Hotel. It is always my one and only. Nothing more, nothing less. (If hotel rate is no object):)
Debby T. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
good

clean, comfort
7
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
Almost the best in Causeway Bay area

Convenience, Easy access to public transport, five star
6
This is my numerous time staying at this hotel, looks it's more like my 2nd home in Hong Kong than a hotel.
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Excellent location! Room with park & harbour view!

Big & comfortable bed, free wifi, close to MRT station and shopping mall
10
Great location, 24 hours supermakets, shopping malls, department stores, restaurants are all around the hotel. Most important is MTR station is less than 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Rooms are well maintained and bathroom is very clean, love it very much!
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
Poor Value for Money

Location, near MTR, BTS, Supermarket
5.7
For a 3.5 to 4 Star hotel, this hotel is way overpriced. Much better value to be had elsewhere in HK.
Rubenson C. Families with young children September 14, 2013
Close to shoping areas

Proximity to shopping area, restaurants and to IKEA
7.3
It is an average stay since the room is not as huge but also not small. For a HK hotel, it is acceptable given that we got discounts during our booking. They said the internet would have charge but we were able to connect for free which is also a good thing. It's also close to IKEA and other eating areas so it's very convenient for us specially since we have a 3-year old. Also, the A11 airport bus stop is a few blocks from the hotel which let us save some money instead of riding the taxi to the hotel.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Would be better w/o too many China mainlanders

Center of Causeway, Shopping Center, Great Park View
7
I haven't visited Hong Kong for quite some time. But each time my friend book this Park Lane Hotel for me saying that it's convenient and of good service. So that's why I was there and I found that it's quite true. But it'd be better if it's not so packed with China mainlanders as they are too noisy at the lobby.
Nathaniel C. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2013
Close to shopping area and restaurants

Room is clean. In Causewaybay. Close to A11 and MTR.
7.7
The room is newly renovated after adding a few more bucks. Great view of the park. Very accessible to all shopping areas within Causewaybay.
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
great location!

location, comfort, shopping
7.7
very comfortable stay. We got at early bird rate so there's value for money. location is very good even at night time there are places to go. supermarket is near, so easy to buy things. Ikea is just downstairs and also HMV. staffs are friendly. the room is big enough for family. very near shopping malls and restaurants. convenient to travel from airport through airport express.
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
Convenience

Convenient, Transpoort network, good view
7.3
This is my N time staying at this hotel, there is no need for explanation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05