or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
I am a regular patron here

Shopping area, Newly refurbished lobby, cosy
7.7
I am a regular patron here. It's become a habit staying at this hotel each time I am in Hong Kong.
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
very well

very well
10
very well
Peter T. Couples Austria, October 13, 2013
Nice, overpriced hotel

Good location, easy access to public transportation
7
The hotel itself is nice. The rooms were fairly confortable and clean. The location is great, you are directly at shopping malls and it takes you 2 minutes walk to the next subway station. The food is so so, we went for breakfast the first morning and were not satisfied with the value for money. For half the price it would have been acceptable. We did not eat in the hotel anymore after that. The staff is attentative and friendly. All in all a nice stay but in my opinion way overpriced. I have certainly had better hotels for much better value of money.
Chun W. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Good and comfortable stay

Service qaulity superb, room service is quick, daily housekeeping
7.7
Stay was great. Loved the location of thoe hotel. Near to 24 hours supermarket, shopping areas and across victoria park. The location is the place to go for nightlife on the weekends. Service quality is superb, with fast and quick room service and daily housekeeping. So good that we use a new set of towels and bedsheet everyday.
Maya N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice location, good room

location, location, location
9
we had nice stay , location was great, room ok, same like other 5 star hotel
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Too many China mainlanders

Center of shopping area, lots of good restaurants, park view
5.7
The only bad thing with this hotel is there are too many China mainlanders making the hotel so noisy and filthy.
Huong M. Business travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable room and reasonable price
8
It was great time in Park Lane Hotel. I spent a lot of time for shopping out of business time. The hotel's location is very good, it's closed to shopping area. There are many good quality restaurant around the hotel.
Korapak B. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Anything so convenient

Good location, Friendly staffs, Clean room
9.3
Nothing more to say. It's a nice hotel except there are always big crowds at the lobby. Anyway, I'll be sure to come back.
Henry U. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
Super Great Hotel

Centrally located, great shopping location and very accesseble to everything and everywhere.
8.3
I always love Parklane Hotel. It is always my one and only. Nothing more, nothing less. (If hotel rate is no object):)
Debby T. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
good

clean, comfort
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03