or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
Convenience

Convenient, Transpoort network, good view
7.3
This is my N time staying at this hotel, there is no need for explanation.
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Convenience

Cosy, Transport network, good view
7.3
This is the N time I stayed at this hotel, no need for explanation.
Jennifer K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Close to the shopping centre

Clean,free wifi and close to the mall and MTR
8
It was great....i love the room...small but it is clean n comfortable
Louis T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
fantastic

dedicated staff, close to shopping centres and subway, supermarket is just a stone throw away from back door
9.7
It was fantastic. The room is spacious and clean and well equipped. The staff immediately recommended room upgrade to me when I checked in (they had promotional price at that time). Luggage is husked into my room in minutes. Booking for airport transfer is confirmed immediately and was on time.
Chan T. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
Nice location.

Crowded and busy area. Quick check in. Nice view.
8
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
This hotel is great, close to shopping area.

Shopping, food, convenient store
7
This is a great hotel, surrounding by many shopping area. Definitely will come back to stay in this hotel!
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
This is a great hotel to stay.

Shopping, clean, friendly staff
7.7
This is a good hotel to stay. Will come back next time.
Zzlleenn L. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Causeway Bay Primary location

Close to shopping area, close to MTR (subway) and english speaking staff
9
We liked our stay in this hotel. It was just me and my sister and the room was spacious and had a nice bathroom! The staff were friendly except for one when we tried to do their night check out so that we didnt need to wake up early the next day to check out the other room we got -- in short I think we misunderstood that option that was given to customers. Nevertheless, no complains about location and service and overall experience. Close to all the main attractions of Causeway Bay, and to food and shopping!! Will surely come back the next time I'm here.
Shiela C. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Pleasant. Near shopping center

location. cleanliness. bus transfer to airport express
7.3
It was comfortable. Great for families. Connecting rooms can also be requested.
Kristina G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Great

Affordable extra bed that is very comfortable and nice. Friendly staff although not very fluent in English. Great location.
7.7
Great hotel. Great location. We got an extra bed for a very cheap rate and it was very comfortable to sleep in the extra bed unlike usual hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06