or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Huma S. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Outdated room and chaotic lobby

Convenient location
4.3
The hotel manager on duty that night needs to learn how to be courteous and needs to answer the phone calls from time to time.
Ana M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
My hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

The size of the room/bathroom ... Cleaniliness ... Efficient housekeeping staff
8.7
Overall, I enjoyed it very much. I went to Hong Kong to celebrate my birthday and, hopefully wanted to feel pampered during my stay. Park Lane offered the best for my expectations and I will definitely use this hotel again when I visit Hong Kong sometime soon. Additionally, I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Charlie O. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Big room, fast internet, good location
7.7
The stay was good. The location was perfect. Big rooms and clean. Fast wifi and the staff were friendly. Close to shopping area and restaurant.
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
excellent location

tidy room, excellent location, near
8.3
tidy room although decoration is slightly old. excellent location, close to major shopping mall. hotel is just beside the victoria park that is a good jogging place.
Brian B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
its always the Park Lane when i am in Hong Kong.

location, close to MTR, good staff and service
9
exceptional. while its more on the expensive side, the tradeoff is the location convenience.
Torbunant S. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2013
Great Location nice big room near MTR

Location Big Room near MTR
9.7
The room I stayed was nice and spacious for Hong Kong standard. located near shopping area, 24 Hrs. supermarket and just 2 min. walk to MTR. Will stay here again next time. If you like Italian food there're nice one just cross the street, forgot the name pls ask concierge.
Winnie P. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Very nice and convenient

Free wifi, spacious and clean room
7.3
It is a nice and neat hotel. The location is very convenient for shopping and dinning.
Mary C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
The rooms were not clean. Bad allergy.i

It is very convenient.
5.7
It was ok but the personnel did not completely clean the rooms.
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2013
A very good first impression of the hotel

Close to shopping malls, Reputable restaurants and Victoria Park in neighborhood
6
This was my second time staying at this hotel with my family after a couple of days away visiting Macau. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Tsun W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Being close to the MTR, moving around is easy.

Location, location, location.
6.3
It served my purpose as attending a number of business meetings in various parts of Hong Kong within a day would not have been possible without east access to MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04