or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Louis T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
fantastic

dedicated staff, close to shopping centres and subway, supermarket is just a stone throw away from back door
9.7
It was fantastic. The room is spacious and clean and well equipped. The staff immediately recommended room upgrade to me when I checked in (they had promotional price at that time). Luggage is husked into my room in minutes. Booking for airport transfer is confirmed immediately and was on time.
Chan T. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
Nice location.

Crowded and busy area. Quick check in. Nice view.
8
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
This hotel is great, close to shopping area.

Shopping, food, convenient store
7
This is a great hotel, surrounding by many shopping area. Definitely will come back to stay in this hotel!
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
This is a great hotel to stay.

Shopping, clean, friendly staff
7.7
This is a good hotel to stay. Will come back next time.
Zzlleenn L. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Causeway Bay Primary location

Close to shopping area, close to MTR (subway) and english speaking staff
9
We liked our stay in this hotel. It was just me and my sister and the room was spacious and had a nice bathroom! The staff were friendly except for one when we tried to do their night check out so that we didnt need to wake up early the next day to check out the other room we got -- in short I think we misunderstood that option that was given to customers. Nevertheless, no complains about location and service and overall experience. Close to all the main attractions of Causeway Bay, and to food and shopping!! Will surely come back the next time I'm here.
Shiela C. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Pleasant. Near shopping center

location. cleanliness. bus transfer to airport express
7.3
It was comfortable. Great for families. Connecting rooms can also be requested.
Kristina G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Great

Affordable extra bed that is very comfortable and nice. Friendly staff although not very fluent in English. Great location.
7.7
Great hotel. Great location. We got an extra bed for a very cheap rate and it was very comfortable to sleep in the extra bed unlike usual hotels.
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location, shopping and dining
8
Excellent location for dining and shopping... Ikea is in the basement... All the designer shops just 2 streets away
Huma S. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
Outdated room and chaotic lobby

Convenient location
4.3
The hotel manager on duty that night needs to learn how to be courteous and needs to answer the phone calls from time to time.
Ana M. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
My hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable.

The size of the room/bathroom ... Cleaniliness ... Efficient housekeeping staff
8.7
Overall, I enjoyed it very much. I went to Hong Kong to celebrate my birthday and, hopefully wanted to feel pampered during my stay. Park Lane offered the best for my expectations and I will definitely use this hotel again when I visit Hong Kong sometime soon. Additionally, I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01