or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Tsun W. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Being close to the MTR, moving around is easy.

Location, location, location.
6.3
It served my purpose as attending a number of business meetings in various parts of Hong Kong within a day would not have been possible without east access to MTR.
Lai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
East transport, close to Victoria Park

Victoria Park plus harbour view, shopping area, easy transport
6.7
We are six from Indonesia. Some of us visited HK for the first time. The location of this hotel is close to most public transport, so even after getting late after whole day outing, we can still get back to our hotel before 1am in the morning.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Convenience and cozy

Very close to Vicotoria Park, Shopping paradize, center of Hong Kong Island
7
We are actually in transit to Australia. We stayed at this hotel for one night and flew the next morning. We stayed at a park and harbour view room on high floor, great view.
Susanna N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
it is a very nice hotel and easy to get food

near shoping center, easy access to local food, and clean.
9
Not strong access to wifi in the room. Should consider stronger signal.
Henty T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Parklane hotel

Good location for food and shopping
7.7
Cecilia L. Solo travelers July 3, 2013
Clean room and comfort to stay

close to shopping centers, friendly staff and comfort room
8
Park Lane Hotel is pretty close to all the shopping centers, easy to find good dining. The room was pretty comfort but for a 5 star hotel they need further renovation.
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Just OK

location, full of shopping centers and restaurants
8
Rating is above average, the room rate is a bit pricey, have better options in Hong Kong. Centrally located in Causeway Bay, famous shopping center in Hong Kong Island, ease access to main transportation and shopping centers.
Benny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
This is a great hotel to stay. I love this hotel.

Shopping area
8.3
This is a great hotel to stay. I love this hotel.
Kristianne J. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2013
good location but poor service

location. location. location
5.7
Poor service. A day before we left Manila.. Park lane staff informed me via email that we havent paid for the hotel yet and we need to pay upon check-out. This made me worry and confused me as i already booked through agoda and paid via credit card. Staff are not friendly at all especially at the front desk check in and check out counter. concierge and bellboys were nice though. Upon check-out i sent an email abd checked with them if i left my travelling pillow. Up until now no response yet.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Another good stay

Price, Location and access
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08