Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Lucy C. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Great Shopping & Dining Location

Bathroom size is just right; Beds are comfortable; Room was nicely decorated with enough cabinets and a good closet ; Good furniture. WiFi is available in the room.
9.3
Yi T. Couples China, June 21, 2014
check-in and check-out service should improve

check-in and check-out service should improve
8.7
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
The hotel was a great, centrally located place.

The food, vicinity and amenities were fantastic!
10
I could not be happier! The staff as attentive and friendly, the room was comfortable, and the food was phenomenal!
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
fantastic respite in the bustling city

familiar, equipped, strategically located
9.3
It was fantastic, and felt like coming home! I wouldn't mind coming back the next time I swing by Hong Kong (and have the budget for it).
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Convenient, Convenient, Convenient

Shopping spree, Fine Dining and Comfortable environment
8
This is my N time staying at this hotel, no need for any explanation or elaboration.
Wei Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
A short stayin their family room

Near to MTR, surrounded by malls and next to Victoria Park.
7
Slightly disappointed that there is renovation going on during my stay from Sunday to Tuesday. There is only 3 set of beddings instead of 4 sets even when mentioned that 2 adults & 2 children are staying.
Eveline L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
A relax and quality stay

Nice room, professional staff, central location
9
Worry free stay. The hotel is professional and high quality. Everything is in walking distance. Pick a room facing the Victoria park with great view.
Malika J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
near to the restaurants, shopping centre

location location location
7.3
we had a wonderful time, the hotel near to train station only 2 mins walk
Nha V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Check-in procedure takes a lot of time

Great location, clean, spacious room
7.7
I chose Park Lane for my trip to Hongkong to attend a conference last weekend. The hotel is very easy to find. Yet it took us a lot of time for the check - in procedure. We arrived at 3:30 pm and it took me about 40 minutes to finish the check - in. My clients were very tired after a stormy flight and they had to wait to receive the room access. Moreover, there were not enough couches for them to sit and wait so they had to stand in the center of the lobby to wait for the check-in. I think the management board should improve this point. Besides, every other things are fine with us. Great location, the shops are everywhere. The rooms are big and clean. Staffs are nice.
Ching T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Super location. But expensive 4 stars

Location, near MTR,restaurants ,shopping .
6
4stars hotel with 5 stars room rate. Renovations were carried out during the days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07