or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Jeff N. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2014
Luxury Hotel In Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
8
We stayed here for the HK 7s due to its location to the stadium which worked out to be excellent and short 15' walk. There are tons of restaurants and shopping around as well as a subway station to zip around. Everything was excellent except the cost was pretty high, I think next being that the on a boys weekend for some rugby we probably don't need as fancy of a hotel and will look for something a little less costly.
Tom S. Business travelers Denmark, March 25, 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7.3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Business travelers China, March 23, 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7.7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7.7
Huong M. Families with young children Vietnam, March 9, 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8.3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Lawrencius B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, Price, Room
8.3
Stay was excellent, centrally located, attentive staff
Anita C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03