or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co. Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe One Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The Deck Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet Hall Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Floor Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour View Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 826
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good hotel in CWB

High standard, Helpful staff, Good value for money
8
Best hotel in Causeway Bay - High standard, helpful and flexible staff, close to malls and restaurants, easy traffic,clean and spacious rooms. The hotel allows early check-in and off-the-counter check-out. Staff are very responsive to residents' request. Some rooms have good view over the Victoria Park.
Vivian J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.
Yun L. Business travelers China, August 24, 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Families with young children China, August 24, 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9.3
good ................
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Highly Recommended

Convenient, Spacious, Good Price
8
A hotel with very high value for money! Excellent location with many malls and restaurant nearby. Room is a bit old but spacious and well-maintained. Very near to MTR and taxi station.
Elia J. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
Memorable and fun experience

great location, comfortable bed, near MTR
8.3
We stayed here for a week in August. The location of the hotel is great as it is near MTR station, grocery, Sogo, and lots of shopping center. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. If you do not have an agenda in HK, you can opt to stay in your hotel or in the area for your entire trip! Only downside was we were not informed that what we paid for did not include gym access. We also ate in Cafe One and it was so-so. Overall, our stay was worth it although the hotel was a little pricey.
Daniel W. Couples Macau, August 10, 2014
not bad

good service
7.7
Pak M. Solo travelers Macau, August 10, 2014
Dirty bath tub & glasses!

Location
6.3
Horrible experience with dirty bath tub filled with hair n dirt, n drinking glasses with thick dust!!!
Rommel B. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Location, Location
6
Lai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Park & Harbour View RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Park Lane Club LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Riva & The DeckPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RivaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GymPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Banquet HallPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room FloorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park & Harbour ViewPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe OnePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - George & Co.Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Family Park View Room

Customer Reviews - Park Lane Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05